HB Eye Care Center | Optometrists at 242 Woodland St #210 - West Boylston MA - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number

HB Eye Care Center

5.0
70 reviews
Optometrists
 242 Woodland St #210, West Boylston, MA 01583US

Write a review

Rating Error
Review Error
(508) 835-3377

Write a review

All reviews summary

5.0
70 reviews
569
  
41
  
3 
  
2 
  
1 
  
  • 29 reviews5.0
  • 28 reviews4.9
  • 11 reviews5.0
  • Show All
5on Facebook, Jun 10, 2018
医生你好!我是Jianhuang Han 今天收到药房打电话来叫我去拿眼药水,这眼药水是自费的不知道是否你开结我的吗?我没有要我退了。谢谢你的关心!
发自我的 iPhone more »
5on Reviews Today, May 26, 2017
Great experience as always. Really appreciated seeing the pictures of the eye and learning about what is normal and what isn't more »
5on Facebook, May 08, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Oct 06, 2016
more »
5on Facebook, Jul 08, 2016
Dr xu is very nice and profetional.Great Service! I love the glasses!It is high quality. HB EYE CENTER is comfortable,I like it very much.Would highly recommend to all my friends! And I will tell my husband too,he also want to a nice glass.yeah more »
5on Facebook, Jul 07, 2016
This is the first time I come to HB EYE CARE CENTER, DR Xu is very professional and enthusiastic . The environment is very comfortable and I love it.I will come again.I would highly recommend to all my friends! more »
5on Facebook, Jun 15, 2016
Great Service! I love my glasses! Great people working there! Would highly recommend to all my friends! more »
5on Facebook, Apr 07, 2016
Dr. Xu is so friendly and knowledgeable. I liked the selection of glasses. more »
5on Wellness, Jun 12, 2015
Just received my new glasses - progressive lenses, uv protection etc etc. Oh my god, I CAN SEE! Dr Xu conducted a thorough and informative examination, helped me choose eyeglasses that look good, and the whole process, including delivery took about a week! I highly recommend the Dr. She is, by the way, a very pleasant person to interact with. more »
5on Facebook, Feb 21, 2015
I went to see Dr xu yesterday it was very good experience. I was running a little late due to traffic after work. I called and they said it was and and I could still come for my appointment. The receponist was amazing very nice and and made me feel comfortable. Dr xu actually found that my prescription I had before was too high from a previous place. I was very pleased with the exam and contact fitting she gives u a trial pair then you go back in a week and if u like them shell order them if not let u try a new kind till u get the perfect lens. Best of all 3 mins from my job:) will be back. more »
5on Facebook, Oct 25, 2014
We called Friday, and got appointments for both of us for Saturday!! Excellent service and very professional. Dr Xu made our visit a very pleasant experience and we will recommend her to anyone looking for an Optometrist. She has a nice assortment of glasses and lens options. We felt very welcomed during our visit. A wicked great place and she's open on Saturdays. more »
5on Wellness, Oct 23, 2014
The doctor is very thorough and professional, I got a great service here. Thank you! more »
5on Wellness, Aug 01, 2014
Was this provider friendly?
Extremely Friendly
Does this provider use current and safe equipment?
Yes; the equipment is very advanced!
Was this provider's staff friendly?<
br />Yes, they went above and beyond
Would you recommend this provider to others?
I Already Have
Does this provider answer the phone in a reasonable time when you call?
Definitely
more »
4.5on Wellness, Jul 09, 2014
Were the waiting room chairs comfortable at this eye care office?
Yes
Does this provider use current and safe equipment?
Yes
Was this provider's staff friendly?
Yes<
br />Was this provider friendly?
Yes
Did the waiting room furniture appear to be clean?
Yes
more »
5on Wellness, Feb 20, 2014
Was this provider friendly?
Very! The most welcoming office I've visited!
Did your eye exam hurt at all?
Not at all, the exam was so much better than others I've had
Did this optometrist seem knowledgeable about different types of contacts?
Definitely, she/he seemed very knowledgeable about all different types of contacts
Does the provider's staff try to be helpful?
Yes
Could you buy glasses at your optometrist's practice?
Yes, I bought a beautiful new pair.
more »
5on Facebook, Dec 25, 2013
more »
5on Facebook, Dec 25, 2013
more »
4.5on Wellness, Nov 26, 2013
Was this provider's office too loud?
Not at all, it was very peaceful and quiet
Does this provider always put the customer first?
Yes, they always put customers first
Did
this provider prominently display their diplomas or business license?
Definitely! I saw it as soon as I walked in!
Does this provider ever overbook appointments here?
No, They definitely believe in quality over quantity and allow more than enough time in between appointments
Did this provider promise services he/she couldn't provide?
No, they were able to provide everything they said they would
more »
5on Wellness, Oct 27, 2013
Are you going to visit this provider again?
Without a doubt!
Did this provider have reasonable prices?
Absolutely!
Do you feel that you could have received better service somew
here else?
Definitely not; I received the best service ever!
more »
5on Wellness, Aug 29, 2013
Did this provider ever dismiss your concerns as unimportant?
Never, they go out of their way to address every concern of mine immediately
Was this provider's office easy to locate? />Absolutely! It couldn't have been easier!
Was this provider sympathetic to your situation?
Yes! They went above and beyond to make me feel special and respected
Did this provider seem irritated to be working with you?
Not at all, they were glad to help me with anything I needed
Was it clear that this provider takes pride in the appearance of his/her office?
Definitely! It was one of the best looking offices I've ever seen!
more »
5on Wellness, Mar 27, 2013
Is this business handicap-accessible?
Absolutely, even the bathrooms are handicap-accessible
Is this provider's business conveniently located?
Absolutely! It is right off the fr
eeway and close to everthing
Did this optometrist provide you with an accurate prescription?
Absolutely, I can finally see well again!
Is this business in a safe neighborhood?
Absolutely, It is the safest neighborhood around
Were the restrooms clean at this provider's office?
Yes, they were immaculate!
more »
5on Wellness, Mar 27, 2013
Did a staff member acknowledge or greet you when you entered?
Yes, I was greeted when I walked in
Would you refer this provider to a family or friend?
Yes, I'm going tell everyo
ne about them. I absolutely love this place!
Was this provider late to your appointments?
Not at all, I showed up early and they were ready to see me
Were you able to relax during your appointment?
Yes, I was completely at ease
Did this provider show attention to detail?
Absolutely! They are always very careful and meticulous
more »
5on Wellness, Mar 27, 2013
Does this provider use current and safe equipment?
Yes; the equipment is very advanced!
Did this provider thoroughly explain the risks and benefits of your treatment?
Yes, they made
sure I had all the information I needed to make a decision
Did this provider seem irritated to be working with you?
Not at all, they were glad to help me with anything I needed
Did this provider answer all of your questions?
Every question I had was answered thoroughly
Is this provider easy to reach in an emergency?
Absolutely! I can always count on them
more »
5on Wellness, Mar 18, 2013
Did this optometrist seem knowledgeable about different types of contacts?
Definitely, she/he seemed very knowledgeable about all different types of contacts
Did they follow up with you af
ter your appointment?
Yes, they made sure I had everything I needed!
Does this provider use current and safe equipment?
Yes; the equipment is very advanced!
Were the restrooms well-stocked at this provider's office?
Yes, they had everything you could possibly need!
Did you feel safe in this provider's care?
Absolutely! I knew I was being cared for by an expert!
more »
5on Wellness, Mar 01, 2013
Were you able to get answers to simple questions from this provider without scheduling an appointment?
Absolutely! I'm always able to get my questions answered over the phone right away! />Did this provider seem irritated to be working with you?
Not at all, they were glad to help me with anything I needed
Would you recommend this optometrist to others?
I Already Have
Did this provider pressure you to purchase any unnecessary products during your visit?
Absolutely not! I was never uncomfortable
Did you feel safe in this provider's care?
Absolutely! I knew I was being cared for by an expert!
more »
Page 1 of 2

Google reviews summary

5.0
29 reviews
529
  
4 
  
3 
  
2 
  
1 
  

Contact

Edit
242 Woodland St #210, West Boylston, MA 01583
Optometrists
Today 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

About

Edit
Brand new optometric office and optical shop with state-of-the-art equipments and the finest eyeware on the planet. We guarantee for unmatched professional service and top quality products. Our services include: 1). Comprehensive eye exam for both adults and children2). Premium, designer and high quality eyeglasses and sunglasses3). The latest in contact lens technology for all ages4). Low vision services and vision therapy5). Treatment of common eye diseases (redness, itching, dry eyes, blurry vision and double vision, etc.)6). Diabetes and Glaucoma screening and management7). LASIK vision consultation and co-management8). Cataract co-management Our services cover the area of central massachusetts including Worcester, West Boylston, Holden, Shrewsbury and neighboring towns.more »