Horizons Dental Care's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Horizons Dental Care

5.0
  • Dentists
  • Ottawa, ON
Get directions

About this business

DentalDentists

At Horizons Dental Care, our goal is to provide exceptional dentistry and personalized service to each patient we treat. As a dentist in Ottawa, Kanata, Westboro, and the surrounding areas, we are committed to supporting your dental health! We offer comprehensive services for the entire family, including Invisalign, cosmetic dentistry, emergency care, root canals, and more. Call us today or visit our website to schedule an appointment and learn what makes us a great dentist in Ottawa! 

Location details

203-2255 Carling Ave, Ottawa, ON, K2B 7Z5, Canada

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0275 reviews
5
265
4
2
3
0
2
0
1
0
8 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Larysa M.'s profile image
3 months ago

Thank you Dr. Gustavo and your magnificent caring team for excellent dental service. I also was so impressed with your dental equipment! I am very happy and grateful for your care and professional competencies. I finally found my best dental clinic in Ottawa - Horizons Dental Care! Best wishes in everything you do from Larysa, your new patient.  

Business response:

Thank you, Larysa, for your kind words and positive feedback! We are thrilled to hear that you had an excellent experience at Horizons Dental Care. We are grateful to have you as a new patient and look forward to continuing to provide you with the best dental care in Ottawa. 😍 

Sebastião Scopel's profile image
Sebastião Scopel 
recommend  Recommended
4 months ago

The Horizons Dental Care is best in great Ottawa. All team provides a magnificent service. If you are not a client yet you need to go there, I really recommend Horizons Dental Care! 

Natalia Marins's profile image
Natalia Marins 
recommend  Recommended
5 months ago

Amazing place! Very professional and efficient. Everyone is friendly and nice and very good at their job! Dr. Gustavo was amazing as always! I had a great experience and I’m really glad I’m their pati 

Raissa Castro's profile image
Raissa Castro 
recommend  Recommended
7 months ago

I took my 4yo to Horizons Dental Care today for an emergency. They were great with us, They made my little one comfortable and safe even though she was in pain. I would totally recommend the place to everyone. 

Business response:

Thanks, Raissa for taking the time to share your positive experience. We truly appreciate it! 

Flavia C.'s profile image
8 months ago

I have sensitive teeth and I'm usually scared of dentists, but Dr Gustavo was amazing. He is very professional and reassuring. The whole staff is friendly and welcoming. Highly recommended. Thank you! 

Business response:

Hi, Flavia. We are thrilled to learn that you had a positive experience with us! Call us anytime (613) 695-7337. Thanks! 

Giancarlo Cunha's profile image
Giancarlo Cunha 
recommend  Recommended
10 months ago

friendly people with a superb professionalism, I do recommend to all who ask for a dental clinic 

Alessandra Reboucas's profile image
Alessandra Reboucas 
recommend  Recommended
10 months ago

Great experience at Horizons Dental Care. Dr. Gustavo's staff was incredibly welcoming and helpful. I recommend them for sure. 

Business response:

Hi, Alessandra. We are thrilled to learn that you had a positive experience with us! We can't wait for you to come again. 😍 Call us anytime (613) 695-7337. Thanks, Dr. Gustavo 

Ana Carolina Hess's profile image
Ana Carolina Hess 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

This is a great place to go take care of your teeth. The team is very friendly. The offices are super professional, with modern equipment. I liked that they accommodated me by examining and providing with solutions by priority. I had a list of procedures to do, and they did a great job coming up with a plan that would work with my insurance. I felt like I was in good hands, they explained very well what was going on during the procedures. I definitely recommend to anyone looking for a dentist. They are also located in a good... read more

Iman Abdelgadir's profile image
Iman Abdelgadir 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

I recommend the whole experience. Very friendly staff. Clean and organized atmosphere. And if you fear dental office, you should definitely visit them as they reduce all your anxiety and walk you through each procedure in a simple way. I’m very happy and thankful for their work. 

Business response:

Hi Iman, Wow, we were blown away by your kind words, we really appreciate the time you took to write such a detailed review! Thanks again! 

Frequently asked questions about Horizons Dental Care

How is Horizons Dental Care rated?

Horizons Dental Care has a 5 star rating with 275 reviews. 

When is Horizons Dental Care open?

Horizons Dental Care is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:00 a.m.