Hornbrook Center For Dentistry's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Hornbrook Center For Dentistry - La Mesa, CA

5.0
  • Dental
  • La Mesa, CA
Get directions

About this business

DentalCosmetic DentistsDentistsGeneral Dentistry

Dr. David Hornbrook is a skilled and experienced cosmetic dentist in La Mesa, CA. His practice, Hornbrook Center for Dentistry, offers many services including Emprethin (the latest ultra-thin veneers), all ceramic crowns, metal free bridges, teeth whitening, implant crowns and full mouth rehabilitation. Please visit his website to learn more about the practice and services offered! Services: David Hornbrook is a dentist/dental office located in La Mesa, CA. A dentist is trained to diagnose, treat, and prevent diseases of the... read more

Location details

7777 Alvarado Rd #210, Ste 210, La Mesa, CA, 91942, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
FriClosed
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0213 reviews
Select a rating
Cathy M.'s profile image
2 years ago

Outstanding service ! Sarah did an amazing job with my cleaning ! Took time to explain treatment and educated with tips to improve my dental care.Really appreciate the time and excellent advice . Dr. Sousa provided Excellent care and time with my exam . After 4years of suffering with a tooth she made an adjustment and I am pain free ! Feel so grateful for the care I received. Staff in front office so helpful with insurance questions and friendly!! 

Teresa S.'s profile image
2 years ago

Hygienists (teeth cleaning) appointments every three months are essential for my self-care. Carolina, outstanding in every way, is the Hygienist I always see; today, Sarah was on duty. What a fabulous experience! Sarah is professional and highly informed about teeth care and the latest research. She created a relaxing environment that affirmed my home practices while adding information. She listened to my needs and addressed them. Was I in a dental office or a spa? I wasn’t sure which, but I sure felt relaxed afterward. Brav... read more

Bruna T.'s profile image
2 years ago

Dr Laura Souza was great.My teeth are super sensitive, one of my tooth resine needed to be redone due to space and food accumulation, and I was afraid to redo it because it took a long time for the sensitiveness to stop and able to bite normally. She explained me why it happened and made me feel comfortable to fix the previous work. I was surprised with the outcome, I didn't feel anything during neither after the procedure. I am amazed not only my teeth space is gone the sensitiveness didn't occur.  

Giselle C.'s profile image
Giselle C. 
3 years ago

I had such a wonderful experience with this team getting a zoom teeth whitening! They have such a great location, close to everything with easy parking, which is such a plus. I was so impressed with their team and the process as a whole. I usually hate going to the dentist, and it was so relaxing and professional that I ended up taking a nap half way through the process!  

vanessa c.'s profile image
vanessa c. 
3 years ago

I recently got my teeth whitened and my experience was excellent! The whole staff was really friendly and knowledgeable about everything. I met Dr. Laura Souza and she explained what the process consisted of and was really nice. This is the first time I actually got to watch a movie while at the dentist! I was actually really excited! :) (watched Bride Wars) Recommend Hornbrook Center for Dentistry 100% You will definitely be well taken care of. Until next time! Thank you for everything!  

Janet R.'s profile image
7 years ago

I was recently in to have my teeth cleaned. Carolina was professional and friendly as was the entire office. I have been going to Dr Hornbrook for many years and have always found that he and his employees are top notch, both in the work performed and their relationship to their clients. 

Evone's profile image
7 years ago

You did amazing job I will not go any where else Love the whole stuff 

Trevor A.'s profile image
7 years ago

Always receive the best dental care from Dr Hornbrook and his team. He has been my dentist for 20 years and I could not imagine going anywhere else. Complete trust in their service and professionalism. 

Toni S.'s profile image
7 years ago

Always so accommodating! Ultra clean office and amazing staff. Top of the line and most advanced equipment along with Dr. Hornbrook make this my 5 star rating :) I am most confident I always get the cutting edge treatment from Dr. Hornbrook and his staff. Love, Love, Love my hygienist Christen!!! 

Frequently asked questions about Hornbrook Center For Dentistry

How is Hornbrook Center For Dentistry rated?

Hornbrook Center For Dentistry has a 5 star rating with 213 reviews. 

When is Hornbrook Center For Dentistry open?

Hornbrook Center For Dentistry is closed now. It will open on Monday at 10:00 a.m.