Houston Eye Doctor | Optometrists in 4899 Griggs Rd - Houston TX - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Houston Eye Doctor

5.0
562 reviews
(Optometrists)
 4899 Griggs Rd, Houston, TX 77021US

Write a review

(713) 748-5000

Write a review

5on Google, Oct 19, 2017
more »
5on Google, Oct 17, 2017
more »
5on Google, Oct 17, 2017
Great place more »
4on Google, Oct 17, 2017
more »
5on Google, Oct 17, 2017
more »
5on Google, Oct 17, 2017
Martin great customer service and take care of me today more »
5on Facebook, Oct 16, 2017
Very professional and great staff that provides quality eye care!! more »
5on Google, Oct 14, 2017
more »
5on Google, Oct 14, 2017
more »
5on Google, Oct 14, 2017
I would like to express my gratitude with the staff for providing me with exceptional customer service, and professionalism throughout my time at Houston Eye Doctor. First impressions are lasting impressions, and I was thoroughly impressed. I will recommend Houston Eye Doctor to to friends, and family. more »
5on Google, Oct 14, 2017
more »
5on Google, Oct 14, 2017
Had a great person working on me name Mya .Don't know her last name but she was very friendly and kind . more »
5on Facebook, Oct 13, 2017
Been taking my kids here for there good while and I enjoyed bringing them service is great 👍 and not a long wait time either and my kids love the glasses 👓 they have there too keep up the great work more »
5on Facebook, Oct 13, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Oct 13, 2017
more »
5on Google, Oct 11, 2017
Friendly staff! Very fast service. Clean too more »
5on Facebook, Oct 10, 2017
more »
5on Google, Oct 06, 2017
They are a awesome friendly atmosphere caring when I put on my glasses I was amazed great job more »
5on Google, Oct 05, 2017
Best Eye Doctor In Houston!!! more »
5on Google, Oct 05, 2017
I would like to say thanks to Insight Vision Care on 4899 Griggs with the wonderful customer service. They help me with a problem trying to find these particular glasses. The provider do not sell those particular glasses. So the staff members went above and beyond their means and I really do appreciate that so I will say thank you to the manager to the doctor also a special thanks to one individual that really really went above her means to make sure that I was satisfied so thank you. So if you need some glasses go to Insight Vision Care on 4899 Griggs Road. A GRADE A...... for today more »
5on Google, Oct 04, 2017
Great staff great customer service skills more »
5on Google, Oct 03, 2017
more »
5on Reviews Today, Oct 03, 2017
Services are great more »
5on Reviews Today, Oct 03, 2017
Nothing more »
5on Google, Sep 29, 2017
This is good eye dr. to go to more »
Page 1 of 23

Contact

Edit
4899 Griggs Rd, Houston, TX 77021
Optometrists
Today 7:00 am - 5:00 pm

About

Edit
DR MORDI is a Optometrist facility at 4899 Griggs Rd, #a in Houston, TX.more »

Review summary

5  545
4  14
3  3
2  
1  
5.0
562 reviews