Insight Eyecare & Eyewear | Optometrists in 4925 S Alma School Rd - Chandler AZ - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Insight Eyecare & Eyewear

4.9
896 reviews
(Optometrists)
 4925 S Alma School Rd, Ste 1, Chandler, AZ 85248US

Write a review

(480) 883-0900

Write a review

5on Demandforce, Sep 22, 2017
Very attentive and thorough. more »
5on Demandforce, Sep 20, 2017
Everyone in the office was very helpful and patient. The exam was very detailed. more »
5on Demandforce, Sep 19, 2017
As always I had a good experience with both the staff and the Doctor more »
5on Demandforce, Sep 09, 2017
Staff is great. Professional, courteous, and knowledgeable. Dr. Heetland takes his time and explains the results of the exam and his findings/recommendations. more »
5on Google, Sep 07, 2017
My first time into this office. Friendly & knowledgeable staff - all around. Pleasant, comfortable waiting area. Doctor was thorough, knowledgeable and did not rush thru exam. Great experience. more »
5on Demandforce, Sep 02, 2017
Pleasant office environment, courteous assistants, great experience with doctor more »
5on Demandforce, Aug 17, 2017
I've been going to Insight Eyecare for several years now and have had fantastic customer service every time! more »
5on Demandforce, Aug 16, 2017
Courteous and professional attitude. more »
5on Google, Aug 16, 2017
I know I am a very picky customer. I went there many times back and forth to get my sun glasses to the condition that I wanted to be (too picky). Even myself I felt a bit too much. But the staffs in this store are really patient and helpful. They are professional too, telling from the way they judge technical specs of the glasses. Highly recommended! more »
5on Demandforce, Aug 10, 2017
Wonderful office. The entire experience was fantastic! more »
5on Demandforce, Aug 09, 2017
They were all fantastic to work with. Dr, and Staff were pleasant, engaging, and very helpful. more »
5on Demandforce, Aug 07, 2017
Very thorough exam from Kendra and Dr. Heetland! I highly recommend this office and great service!! more »
5on Google, Aug 04, 2017
Dr. Heetland and the staff at Insight Eyecare & Eyewear are always professional and helpful. Their advice is accurate and helpful. We (my family of 4) appreciate the time spent answering our questions and providing top-notch care. Thank you! Karla Tandon more »
5on Google, Aug 02, 2017
Insight Eyecare & Eyewear personnel that I interfaced with from the start of my eye exam to the finish were all very professional and courteous.
I would recommend going to Insight Eyecare & Eyew
ear for any eye problems you may have.
Jim Woolery
more »
5on Demandforce, Aug 02, 2017
Quick and easy more »
4on Demandforce, Jul 14, 2017
The staff is friendly and helpful. The doctor takes his time to assess the best options for correcting my vision. Great options for eye wear.
I would've scored 5 stars but had to wait for d
octor about 15 minutes in his office. more »
5on Demandforce, Jul 01, 2017
Staff was very helpful and understands difficulty with finance. Very nice environment. Over all very pleasant more »
5on Facebook, Jun 28, 2017
We have been coming here for years. Love the friendly and professional staff. Will never go anywhere else. more »
5on Demandforce, Jun 17, 2017
Prompt, professional, office decor nicely done, pleasant staff. Good communication skills from the doctor. more »
5on Demandforce, Jun 12, 2017
I love this place! Dr. Heetland and Ernesto are the best, they really takes their time with you. They make you feel like you are their only patient, they explain things thoroughly, and are happy to answer any questions! Love them! more »
5on Demandforce, Jun 12, 2017
The staff and doctor are phenomenal!!! Very happy that he sees both adulation and kids. more »
5on Google, Jun 05, 2017
Friendly and helpful staff. Ernesto was extremely helpful as was Paige. Doctor Heetland was patient, friendly, and very informative. He explained everything and answered my questions. I would recommend this office. more »
5on Demandforce, Jun 01, 2017
Friendly and helpful staff. more »
5on Demandforce, May 31, 2017
Great. Fast on time for appointment more »
5on Google, May 23, 2017
Great service by friendly, professional people. more »
Page 1 of 36

Contact

Edit
4925 S Alma School Rd, Ste 1, Chandler, AZ 85248
Optometrists
Closed

About

Edit
Specialties
We provide Optometry eye care and service of the highest quality. Dr. Chris Heetland, Optometrist, and his staff are experts at providing high definition, customized vision through glasses and contact lenses. We also provide treatment and management for dry eyes, diabetic eye disease, cataract, glaucoma, macular degeneration, computer vision, LASIK Vision correction, and pediatric eyecare.
History
Established in 2008.
Insight Eyecare & Eyewear is a family owned and operated Optometry Practice located in the beautiful Fulton Ranch Promenade in Chandler, AZ. Dr. Christopher Heetland, originally from North Dakota, has lived in Chandler since 1998 after graduating from Pacific University's Optometry Program with high honors. Dr. Heetland went on to pursue residency training in the area of refractive surgery co-management and ocular disease at Barnet Dulaney Perkins Eye Center in Phoenix. Dr. Heetland's singular professional goal is to provide the people of Chandler, Gilbert, Ocotillo, and SunLakes with the absolute best vision and eyecare, and uncompromising service and integrity.
Meet the Business Owner
Christopher Heetland, Optometrist D.
Business Owner
Dr. Heetland treats each and every patient with genuine care and concern. It is his sincere pleasure to provide you with the most thorough and informative eye exam you have ever experienced. Dr. Heetland will take the time to learn about you and your specific needs, and he is happy to answer all of your questions in a friendly manner that is easy to understand.
more »

Review summary

5  813
4  74
3  9
2  
1  
4.9
896 reviews