Insight Eyecare & Eyewear | Optometrists at 4925 S Alma School Rd - Chandler AZ - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number

Insight Eyecare & Eyewear

4.9
1026 reviews
Optometrists
 4925 S Alma School Rd, Ste 1, Chandler, AZ 85248US

Write a review

Rating Error
Review Error
(480) 883-0900

Write a review

All reviews summary

4.9
1026 reviews
5933
  
483
  
310
  
2 
  
1 
  
  • 920 reviews4.9
  • 80 reviews4.9
  • 11 reviews4.8
  • Show All
5on Demandforce, Jun 20, 2018
Service & care excellent, as usual, from Dr. Heetland and staff. Didn't expect the price of new lenses would be so costly, but it is what it is, and prices keep climbing I guess! more »
5on Demandforce, Jun 16, 2018
Simple, yet modern exam process. Easy and honest check out. Good selection of frame options. Very friendly staff. more »
5on Demandforce, Jun 14, 2018
Excellent exam and front office. more »
5on Demandforce, Jun 14, 2018
From my phone call to the end of my appointment, I was treated exceptionally well. Everyone was professional and my experience was great. more »
5on Demandforce, Jun 14, 2018
The staff was excellent!! Rachel did a great job of helping me out!! And the rest of the staff was great as well!! more »
5on Demandforce, Jun 12, 2018
Friendly staff, on time appointment. The Dr. took time to try and resolve my concerns.. more »
5on Demandforce, Jun 09, 2018
Everyone in the office is very professional; I’m seen on time; and the doctor listens to my concerns, explains the procedures, and is thorough in the exam. more »
5on Demandforce, Jun 02, 2018
Dr. Chris was awesome. I also really enjoyed my experience with Mirna. more »
5on Demandforce, May 30, 2018
Great place to go for great eye care. more »
5on Demandforce, May 17, 2018
My appointment was explained to me in depth. It makes you comfortable knowing what procedure is being done and what they are looking for. more »
5on Demandforce, May 16, 2018
We had very thorough examination. Every procedure is explained in detail prior to being performed on you. more »
5on Demandforce, May 15, 2018
Great Professional Service extraordinaire. more »
5on Demandforce, May 02, 2018
The staff was very nice and the Dr. Was great. He provided detailed explanations for everything that was done. I could not tbink of one questoon to ask because every step was explained so well by the Dr. and the staff. more »
5on Demandforce, Apr 28, 2018
Thank you so much to the Dr and staff. I was here on vacation and had a allergic reaction that was awful. They got me in and we’re so helpful and kind. I will be returning there as we return to AZ often!!! more »
5on Demandforce, Apr 21, 2018
Friendly professional service. They have the most modern testing and eye care equipment and techniques, and the entire staff was very knowledgeable and took time to explain the process every step of the way. more »
5on Demandforce, Apr 18, 2018
I've been coming here since 2011 at least, and it's always been an awesome experience! Every person working there makes you feel valued. My doctor is extremely professional and real. Thank you for great service all these years. I recommend you to everyone. more »
5on Demandforce, Apr 17, 2018
Excellent care--as always ! more »
5on Demandforce, Apr 16, 2018
Great doctor and staff! more »
5on Demandforce, Apr 14, 2018
Just went in to buy vitamins and was treated fast and with respect. more »
5on Demandforce, Apr 10, 2018
Staff was extremely helpful and friendly. Dr.Heetland is always a pleasure to sit with. more »
5on Demandforce, Apr 09, 2018
Great Doctor and Staff more »
5on Demandforce, Apr 05, 2018
I’ve been going here for a few years and my whole family goes here. I have a great experience every time. Staff is friendly and informative. I am especially appreciative that I do not feel rushed when picking out new glasses. I can be indecisive at times but they let me take my time picking out glasses. Thanks for all your help! more »
5on Demandforce, Apr 04, 2018
Great, friendly staff, as well as Dr. Heetland. He is excellent. more »
5on Demandforce, Apr 03, 2018
The doctor and staff are excellent. They also have a great selection of frames. more »
5on Demandforce, Mar 31, 2018
I always receive courteous and professional service there. more »
Page 1 of 38

Google reviews summary

4.9
80 reviews
575
  
44
  
31
  
2 
  
1 
  

Contact

Edit
4925 S Alma School Rd, Ste 1, Chandler, AZ 85248
Optometrists
Closed

About

Edit
Specialties
We provide Optometry eye care and service of the highest quality. Dr. Chris Heetland, Optometrist, and his staff are experts at providing high definition, customized vision through glasses and contact lenses. We also provide treatment and management for dry eyes, diabetic eye disease, cataract, glaucoma, macular degeneration, computer vision, LASIK Vision correction, and pediatric eyecare.
History
Established in 2008.
Insight Eyecare & Eyewear is a family owned and operated Optometry Practice located in the beautiful Fulton Ranch Promenade in Chandler, AZ. Dr. Christopher Heetland, originally from North Dakota, has lived in Chandler since 1998 after graduating from Pacific University's Optometry Program with high honors. Dr. Heetland went on to pursue residency training in the area of refractive surgery co-management and ocular disease at Barnet Dulaney Perkins Eye Center in Phoenix. Dr. Heetland's singular professional goal is to provide the people of Chandler, Gilbert, Ocotillo, and SunLakes with the absolute best vision and eyecare, and uncompromising service and integrity.
Meet the Business Owner
Christopher Heetland, Optometrist D.
Business Owner
Dr. Heetland treats each and every patient with genuine care and concern. It is his sincere pleasure to provide you with the most thorough and informative eye exam you have ever experienced. Dr. Heetland will take the time to learn about you and your specific needs, and he is happy to answer all of your questions in a friendly manner that is easy to understand.
more »