Insight Eyecare & Eyewear | Optometrists at 4925 S Alma School Rd - Chandler AZ - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Insight Eyecare & Eyewear

4.9
915 reviews
(Optometrists)
 4925 S Alma School Rd, Ste 1, Chandler, AZ 85248US

Write a review

(480) 883-0900

Write a review

5on Demandforce, Nov 24, 2017
Chris and his crew were super friendly and efficient. Highly recommend! more »
5on Demandforce, Nov 24, 2017
My consultant did an awesome job on knowing my insurance and saving me money. The doctor knew what he was talking about . He is very knowledgeable. more »
5on Demandforce, Nov 23, 2017
I like the personal attention from the Dr and the staff. more »
5on Google, Nov 21, 2017
Since retiring to Chandler six years ago I've been going to Dr. H. every year for annual check ups and have also invested in several sets of eye glasses. Most outstanding though is the manner in which I am treated by all of the staff, even down to the personal brew if there is a wait for Dr. Chris:-). It still feels like being in the very friendly upper mid-west. On a personal note I will also share that Dr. H. and his staff are very supportive of our Veteran community having donated to the "Hooked on Healing Veterans" motorcycle ride year after year. Way to go Dr. Chris and staff!! Stan Kaufman. more »
5on Demandforce, Nov 21, 2017
The office staff was incredibly friendly and knowledgeable. Dr Heetland conducted a thorough exam explaining the pros and cons of all my options, e.g. Progressive bifocals, computer glasses, etc. Although the glasses seem to be more expensive the quality of the lens and the exceptional service provided is worth the minimal additional cost. more »
5on Demandforce, Nov 20, 2017
Always a great experience. Staff is great, doctor is sharp and caring. more »
5on Demandforce, Nov 17, 2017
Always a pleasant experience with Dr Heetland and his crew. I learn something about my eyes every time i am here. Dr. Heetland is thorough, helpful and has a great customer relations approach. Glad to have found his practice and have him take care of my vision issues these last few years. I highly recommend this office more »
5on Demandforce, Nov 15, 2017
Extremely pleased as always. more »
5on Demandforce, Nov 09, 2017
Clean, courteous, knowledgeable and a very good selection of frames. more »
5on Demandforce, Nov 04, 2017
Friendly, competent in every role, well-managed, and high quality care and products. more »
5on Demandforce, Nov 03, 2017
Excellent service, friendly and professional staff. I highly recommend Insight Eyecare & Eyewear to anyone with eye care needs. more »
5on Demandforce, Oct 26, 2017
Great staff - super friendly and helpful! more »
5on Demandforce, Oct 26, 2017
Because I am new to the area, I selected Insight based on internet reviews. I was very pleased. The office is clean and friendly and I felt the Dr. was definitely skilled and up on the latest research. I am very pleased and intend to continue there and would definitely recommend. more »
5on Demandforce, Oct 25, 2017
Every body was so very helpful. Not your typical eyecare facility, very organized and with the latest equipment to test your eyesight in order to make sure everything is in good working order. The doctor took his time to show you all the scans and explain what is going on. Great experience more »
5on Google, Oct 25, 2017
Outstanding, caring and professional staff. I just doesn't get any better! more »
5on Google, Oct 25, 2017
Great, professional customer service. more »
5on Demandforce, Oct 24, 2017
This was my first visit to Insight Eyecare and Dr. Heetland. From the time I walked in for my appointment until I left, the staff was pleasant and friendly. Everyone was very professional and helpful. Dr. Heetland explained what he was doing and why it was important. I felt comfortable and well informed about the results of my eye examination. I am very happy with my visit today. more »
5on Demandforce, Oct 20, 2017
First time visit for my annual checkup. I found the staff to be very professional and courteous. Dr. Heetland did a very good exam and took the time to explain everything very well more »
5on Demandforce, Oct 20, 2017
Staff is always polite and accommodating. Dr Heetland has always accommodating and very with up to date information. Also, very responsive to my specific needs with positive results. more »
4on Demandforce, Oct 18, 2017
I felt I was given the appropriate time and attention, as wells as explanations, I needed during my visit.
Very nice office and staff. Fully equipped for all your vision needs.
more »
5on Demandforce, Oct 12, 2017
I have been coming to this office for 3 or 4 years. Dr.
Heetland is the best. I wouldn’t go anywhere else. He is caring and always looking out for his patiemts. His staff are the same way.
more »
5on Demandforce, Oct 11, 2017
I always feel that I get the most professional care from a most professional staff. Thank you so very much. more »
5on Demandforce, Oct 10, 2017
Excellent experience. Kind and professional staff. more »
5on Demandforce, Oct 04, 2017
Always a positive experience. Dr. Heatland is excellent. The office has the latest in diagnostic equipment plus a great staff always willing to help out. more »
5on Demandforce, Oct 03, 2017
Warm environment. Friendly staff. Great experience. more »
Page 1 of 37

Contact

Edit
4925 S Alma School Rd, Ste 1, Chandler, AZ 85248
Optometrists
Closed

About

Edit
Specialties
We provide Optometry eye care and service of the highest quality. Dr. Chris Heetland, Optometrist, and his staff are experts at providing high definition, customized vision through glasses and contact lenses. We also provide treatment and management for dry eyes, diabetic eye disease, cataract, glaucoma, macular degeneration, computer vision, LASIK Vision correction, and pediatric eyecare.
History
Established in 2008.
Insight Eyecare & Eyewear is a family owned and operated Optometry Practice located in the beautiful Fulton Ranch Promenade in Chandler, AZ. Dr. Christopher Heetland, originally from North Dakota, has lived in Chandler since 1998 after graduating from Pacific University's Optometry Program with high honors. Dr. Heetland went on to pursue residency training in the area of refractive surgery co-management and ocular disease at Barnet Dulaney Perkins Eye Center in Phoenix. Dr. Heetland's singular professional goal is to provide the people of Chandler, Gilbert, Ocotillo, and SunLakes with the absolute best vision and eyecare, and uncompromising service and integrity.
Meet the Business Owner
Christopher Heetland, Optometrist D.
Business Owner
Dr. Heetland treats each and every patient with genuine care and concern. It is his sincere pleasure to provide you with the most thorough and informative eye exam you have ever experienced. Dr. Heetland will take the time to learn about you and your specific needs, and he is happy to answer all of your questions in a friendly manner that is easy to understand.
more »

Review summary

5  832
4  74
3  9
2  
1  
4.9
915 reviews