John P. Goodman DDS, LLC's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

John P. Goodman DDS, LLC

5.0
  • Dental
  • Kansas City, MO
Get directions

About this business

DentalGeneral Dentistry

Location details

2700 Clay Edwards Dr., Ste 570, Kansas City, MO, 64116, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
FriClosed
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0310 reviews
5
291
4
4
3
5
2
0
1
0
10 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Tracy Magouirk Goddard's profile image
Tracy Magouirk Goddard 
5 years ago

Dr. Goodman and his entire staff are incredible - friendly, caring, and very professional. I absolutely love my new smile! I highly recommend Dr. Goodman if you are searching for a good dentist in the Kansas City area. 

Debbie Dusenbery-Traxler's profile image
Debbie Dusenbery-Traxler 
5 years ago
Rachel Powell's profile image
Rachel Powell 
6 years ago

Best in town!! Love all the girls that work at the office also. Great place 

Lisa Stone's profile image
Lisa Stone 
6 years ago

I used to have pretty bad anxiety just thinking about the dentist, let alone during the visit. Tina and Dr. Goodman always take care of me and I actually look forward to seeing them! Also, Kerry in the office is such a help. The office just donated dental items for our event for special needs families, kids, adults, etc. I love this office and will recommend them to anyone & everyone. 

Lisa Stone's profile image
Lisa Stone 
recommend  Recommended
6 years ago

I used to have pretty bad anxiety just thinking about the dentist, let alone during the visit. Tina and Dr. Goodman always take care of me and I actually look forward to seeing them! Also, Kerry in the office is such a help. The office just donated dental items for our event for special needs families, kids, adults, etc. I love this office and will recommend them to anyone & everyone. 

Brittani Valencia's profile image
Brittani Valencia 
6 years ago

Staff is so friendly and Dr Goodman is gonna make me beautiful smile�� 

Norm Winkel's profile image
Norm Winkel 
6 years ago

Dr. Goodman is an extremely professional Dentist with an outstanding staff. He truly cares about his patients. If you're looking for a Dentist, I would strongly recommending giving Dr. Goodman a try. You won't be disappointed. 

Alice D Winkel's profile image
Alice D Winkel 
6 years ago

I have known Dr. Goodman for about 30 years---He has been my dentist since he first opened his practice on the campus of NKCH. Dr. Goodman and his entire staff are friendly, caring, and very professional. I highly recommend Dr. Goodman if you are searching for a good dentist in the KC area. 

Chuck Jenkins's profile image
Chuck Jenkins 
6 years ago

I've been going to Dr Goodman for years. He does a great job, His manner is calming and reassuring, followed up by his talent and expertise. His staff are a delight as well. 

Frequently asked questions about John P. Goodman DDS, LLC

How is John P. Goodman DDS, LLC rated?

John P. Goodman DDS, LLC has a 5 star rating with 310 reviews. 

When is John P. Goodman DDS, LLC open?

John P. Goodman DDS, LLC is open now. It will close at 6:00 p.m.