Kahan Orthodontics | Orthodontists at 18372 Clark St. Suite 201 - Tarzana CA - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number

Kahan Orthodontics

5.0
87 reviews
Orthodontists
 18372 Clark St. Suite 201, Tarzana, CA 91356US

Write a review

Rating Error
Review Error
(818) 578-8782

Write a review

All reviews summary

5.0
87 reviews
587
  
4 
  
3 
  
2 
  
1 
  
  • 42 reviews5.0
  • 38 reviews5.0
  • 7 reviews5.0
5on Facebook, Jun 21, 2018
We are very happy with the doctor and the staff. Everyone is very attentive. My son had a really bad case of an overbite and an overjet, and we were able to see the result from the recommended treatment sooner than we anticipated. We are almost done with our second year, and the experience has been great! more »
5on Facebook, Jun 21, 2018
I am so happy we found Kahan Orthodontics. Dr. Kahan and the entire staff are amazing. Both my kids got their braces here and it has been one of the best experiences I have had dealing with a dental or medical office. Everyone is extremely professional and friendly and my kids actually like coming to their appointments. A big thank you to the entire staff. more »
5on Facebook, Jun 21, 2018
I loved the Doctor and her entire staff. They were very kind and patient. more »
5on Facebook, Jun 21, 2018
It was great first visit great customer service everyone is friendly and explained things very well we left with a smile on our faces hope to go back more »
5on Facebook, Jun 20, 2018
We are new patients of Dr. Kahan. What first impressed me about this office was the wonderful staff and how helpful and courteous they are. Our initial visit was easy and comfortable and the office itself is beautiful and modern. My daughter felt perfectly comfortable with everything so we decided to proceed with getting her braces done here, during our initial consultation. Looking forward to working with the doctor and staff for the next 2 years. � more »
5on Facebook, Jun 19, 2018
Both of my twin sons have had Dr Kahan as their orthodontist and one of them has recently had his braces removed and the other will soon follow. It’s been a wonderful experience the entire journey. My sons both had severe dental anxiety when we started, but the gentle and patient manner of the staff at Kahan Orthodontics really helped them through it every time we had a visit. My son who had his braces removed recently looks amazing. What a gorgeous smile! Can’t wait for twin 2 to get his off this summer. Thanks Dr Kahan!! more »
5on Facebook, Jun 19, 2018
Great service and awesome staff! more »
5on Facebook, Jun 17, 2018
my 3 boys are patients of Dr Kahan and they are well taken care of.
Great staff, skilled in dealing with kids. highly recommending them.
more »
5on Facebook, Jun 15, 2018
Dr. Kahan is incredible. She has a fantastic demeanor, explains everything she’s doing, makes kids feel instantly comfortable with her and she’s very knowledgeable and reassuring. The office has recently been remodeled and is beautiful!! The staff is friendly and lovely every time, we absolutely love it here!! more »
5on Facebook, Jun 13, 2018
Love these beautiful people and their beautiful office and my beautiful smile! more »
5on Facebook, Jun 13, 2018
Both of my daughter's are patients of Dr. Kahan. She and her staff are absolutely fabulous. They are knowledgeable, kind, patient and all around super sweet ladies! They are available when you need them and flexible in setting appointments for their busy patients! Just absolutely love Kahan Orthodontics! more »
5on Facebook, Jun 12, 2018
My Kids teeth have never looked better! Definitely would recommend to everyone! more »
5on Facebook, Jun 12, 2018
Both of my children are patients of Dr Kahan. The staff is very friendly, helpful, and flexible, working around our very busy schedule. The doctor always explains everything thoroughly, and is great with the kids and their needs. The office is very clean, modern, and up-to-date on technology. I would highly recommend Kahan Orthodontics! more »
5on Facebook, Jun 11, 2018
Very happy with the staff and results! more »
5on Facebook, Jun 10, 2018
My son Daniel is a patient of Dr. Kahan. We love this group. Dr. Kahan and her assistants are super nice and very helpful. It makes it easier for the kids to trust them and not be afraid of the dentist at all. Plus their clinic is so clean and high tech it’s amazing. Thank you Dr. Kahan and the entire crew. Daniel loves coming to the clinic, even Eli loves it. They both said it’s the coolest clinic ever!! more »
5on Facebook, Jun 10, 2018
I absolutely love this office! It's so kid friendly and parent friendly too! 😃 The quality of care is phenomenal. more »
5on Facebook, Jun 07, 2018
Dr. Kahan and staff are just Amazing, they give us such a great service and my kids and I are so happy with a beautiful smile. Highly Recomended. more »
5on Facebook, Jun 07, 2018
My daughter is a patient here and now, so am I! Dr. Kahan and her staff were amazing with my then eight-year old who needed braces. They are kind, patient, and excellent at what they do. My daughter's teeth now look gorgeous. Dr. Kahan is incredibly detail-oriented and precise, plus she uses the latest, up-to-date technology available. Based on this experience, I decided to see Dr. Kahan myself to get Invisalign. So far so good and every office visit is a pleasure. more »
5on Facebook, Jun 06, 2018
My daughter is nearing the end have her braces l, her teeth look amazing !! Dr. Kahan and her staff are So Helpful and friendly !! I love the way they answer the phone it puts a smile on my face every time! Dr. Kahan has all the newest technology, her newly remodeled office is clean bright and happy all around just exquisite!
Dr Kahan and her staff always go above and beyond,
I’m grateful to you all for making this such a great experience! Thank you
more »
5on Facebook, Jun 05, 2018
Amazing! more »
5on Facebook, Jun 05, 2018
Easy and fun. My daughter always loves to go there :). Great staffs! more »
5on Facebook, Jun 01, 2018
We LOVE the team at Kahan Orthodontics! more »
5on Facebook, Mar 15, 2018
After looking at many different places for invisalign for myself and orthodontics for my son's I chose Kahan Orthodontic and they exceeded my expectations. HIGHLY RECOMMEND. . more »
5on Facebook, Feb 15, 2018
This office and staff are the BEST. Dr. Kahan is so knowledgeable, her staff is so kind, and my daughter had the best experience for getting braces. Plus they're new office remodel is gorgeous! Doesn't feel like you're waiting in a drab, sterile doctor's office... more like a Swedish-Modern retreat. more »
5on Reviews Today, Dec 27, 2017
I love my new smile! Dr. Karan and her entire staff are true professionals. My dentist suggested Invisalign, but after some research I chose to get it through Dr. Kahan instead, and I have zero regrets. They walked me through this really life-changing experience and were extremely knowledgeable and gentle from the very start. For every appointment they were respectful of my time. I cannot recommend this office highly enough! more »
Page 1 of 2

Google reviews summary

5.0
38 reviews
538
  
4 
  
3 
  
2 
  
1 
  

Contact

Edit
18372 Clark St. Suite 201, Tarzana, CA 91356
Orthodontists
Today 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

About

Edit
Orthodontist for children, teens and adults, 3 years additional training; Specialist in Invisalign
Your Tarzana Orthodontists:
Dr. Kahan takes pride in providing expert orthodontic care while ensuring that patients have a positive, enjoyable, and rewarding experience. As one of the best trained orthodontist in the Tarzana area, Dr. Kahan is excited to bring modern skills and techniques to her patients as she returns to the area that she grew up in.
Dr. Kahan will work closely with you to achieve the healthiest and most cosmetically appealing result. "I want my patients to rest assured that their smiles are in the best possible hands. I truly enjoy developing relationships with my patients and families and believe it’s important to take the time to listen to their needs to develop custom treatment options”, says Dr. Kahan. More so, we know our patients have busy lives and because of this we have an “open door policy” which means we are available before, during or after all appointments to keep you fully informed about treatment progress or answer any questions you may have. We care a lot about teeth and making beautiful, healthy smiles, but we also care about basketball games, dance recitals and Little League!
Dr. Kahan received the highest honors from Washington University in St. Louis where she earned her Bachelor of Arts degree in Pre-medical studies and Psychology. She then continued her education at the prestigious University of Pennsylvania School of Dental Medicine, where she graduated at the top of her class with a Doctor of Dental Medicine degree. Finally, Dr.
Kahan completed her Orthodontic residency at one of the top schools in the country, Montefiore Medical Center in Bronx, NY, where she earned her Certificate in Orthodontics.
While in her intense three-year orthodontic residency program at Montefiore, Dr. Kahan treated hundreds of difficult orthodontic cases, including surgical, open bite, crossbite, craniofacial, cleft lip and palate, and syndrome cases. She is trained and certified in a variety of orthodontic techniques, such as Invisalign, removable appliances, metal brackets, clear brackets, self-ligating brackets, lingual braces, expanders, and temporary anchorage devices.
Since Dr. Kahan is trained in all orthodontic techniques, you can rest assured that your smile is in the best possible hands. Whether you are interested in orthodontics for children, teenagers or adults, the personal attention that Dr. Kahan devotes to you and your family lets you know that your smile is as important to her as it is to you.
more »

Request appointment

Date
Time :