Kahan Orthodontics | Orthodontists at 18372 Clark St. Suite 201 - Tarzana CA - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Kahan Orthodontics

5.0
59 reviews
(Orthodontists)
 18372 Clark St. Suite 201, Tarzana, CA 91356US

Write a review

(818) 578-8782

Write a review

5on Reviews Today, Dec 27, 2017
I love my new smile! Dr. Karan and her entire staff are true professionals. My dentist suggested Invisalign, but after some research I chose to get it through Dr. Kahan instead, and I have zero regrets. They walked me through this really life-changing experience and were extremely knowledgeable and gentle from the very start. For every appointment they were respectful of my time. I cannot recommend this office highly enough! more »
5on Google, Dec 14, 2017
My daughter has been under Dr. Kahan’s care for almost a year. Our experiences have been nothing but wonderful. Dr. Kahan and her staff are warm, welcoming, and knowledgeable. Every time it is time to come for an appointment, my daughter literally screams with delight and can’t wait to come to the office. more »
5on Google, Dec 13, 2017
My daughter has been under Dr. Kahan’s care for almost a year. Our experiences have been nothing but wonderful. Dr. Kahan and her staff are warm, welcoming, and knowledgeable. Every time it is time to come for an appointment, my daughter literally screams with delight and can’t wait to come to the office. more »
5on Google, Nov 14, 2017
Amazing service, great braces expanders, retainers etc. I would recommend Kahan Orthodontics to anyone it's wonderful. more »
5on Facebook, Nov 02, 2017
I recommend Dr Kahan � . Friendly staff , very clean , must important very great job . more »
5on Google, Oct 12, 2017
Both of my children are patients at Kahan Orthodontics and we couldn't be happier. The staff is very professional and kind and Dr. Kahan is a wonderful, caring doctor. My son is about to get his braces off and his teeth look amazing! I would highly recommend Dr. Kahan to my family and friends! more »
Business Response:
Thank you very much for your kind words! Your son and daughter are always truly a delight to see in our office!
5on Google, Sep 02, 2017
Great experience. Great service. Staff is super friendly, patient and nice. more »
5on Google, Sep 02, 2017
I love Kahan Orthodontics great vibe more »
5on Google, Aug 02, 2017
The staff is awesome everyone is really nice and they really know what they are doing more »
5on Google, Aug 02, 2017
This place is amazing. Hardworking and Great staff and even better results!!! Everyone here is super nice, helpful, and caring. This place deserves 10 stars out of 5. more »
5on Google, Jul 03, 2017
I would recommend Kahan orthodontics and already have because they are very patient and kind to everyone. They made the whole braces experience enjoyable and talked you through everything so there wouldn't be any surprises. more »
5on Google, Jul 03, 2017
My experience was great, and very fast and easy. Every time I came I was welcomed with a smile and was very happy to come every appointment. more »
5on Google, Jul 03, 2017
This experience was amazing. Dr. Kahan knew what she was doing all the time. Even if there was a slight or major problem, she knew how to fix it. Even though it was a tough journey, Dr. Kahan kept reminding me of the light at the end of the tunnel. I'm so glad she is my orthodontist, I wouldn't want anyone else takin care of me and my teeth. more »
5on Google, Jul 03, 2017
Very friendly. Feels like family more »
5on Google, May 03, 2017
I love kahan orthodontist! They're friendly,fast and my teeth are moving way faster than expected. And they don't have impressions! Thanks more »
5on Google, May 03, 2017
Loved my experience here! Dr. Kahan and Ruth are so nice. They make you feel very welcome in the office, and I love the results of my teeth! :) more »
5on Google, May 03, 2017
I love Kahan Orthodontics! They are all so nice and welcoming. My teeth have moved faster than I expected and the appointments are really quick. more »
5on Google, Apr 03, 2017
Thank you so much for the wonderful care you and you're amazing staff provided. I'm thrilled with my results. I'm smiling with so much more confidence. I've gotten so many compliments and it's all thanks to you. I will miss seeing you! more »
5on Google, Mar 03, 2017
Very friendly and clean environment. They are very understanding and awesome! Definitely recommend for children and family's!! more »
5on Google, Jan 01, 2017
Dr. Kahan is a great dentist with a great staff. Everyone on her staff is very nice, friendly and helpful. Dr Kahan is always willing to answer questions and spends extra time to make sure you understand the procedures and options
Plus they manage their appointments very well and I never have to wait to get in for an adjustment. I highly recommend Dr. Kahan!
more »
5on Google, Nov 02, 2016
I have been a patient for a yeast and they always take care of me and the people here are really friendly more »
5on Google, Oct 02, 2016
Amazing! Wouldn't want to go anywhere else! more »
5on Google, Oct 02, 2016
The people here are so nice and helpful. Everyone is super cool and very informative. They tell you exactly what they are going to do before they do it. They also make sure that nothing hurts. All the work is "spot on" and perfect. They are really fast when putting on braces as well. Overall this is one of the best places to go to get braces. Highly recommended. more »
5on Google, Oct 02, 2016
This office is friendly and efficient. My experience here is great!! Highly recommended.. more »
5on Google, Oct 02, 2016
more »
Page 1 of 3

Contact

Edit
18372 Clark St. Suite 201, Tarzana, CA 91356
Orthodontists
Today 8:00 am - 7:00 pm

About

Edit
Orthodontist for children, teens and adults, 3 years additional training; Specialist in Invisalign
Your Tarzana Orthodontists:
Dr. Kahan takes pride in providing expert orthodontic care while ensuring that patients have a positive, enjoyable, and rewarding experience. As one of the best trained orthodontist in the Tarzana area, Dr. Kahan is excited to bring modern skills and techniques to her patients as she returns to the area that she grew up in.
Dr. Kahan will work closely with you to achieve the healthiest and most cosmetically appealing result. "I want my patients to rest assured that their smiles are in the best possible hands. I truly enjoy developing relationships with my patients and families and believe it’s important to take the time to listen to their needs to develop custom treatment options”, says Dr. Kahan. More so, we know our patients have busy lives and because of this we have an “open door policy” which means we are available before, during or after all appointments to keep you fully informed about treatment progress or answer any questions you may have. We care a lot about teeth and making beautiful, healthy smiles, but we also care about basketball games, dance recitals and Little League!
Dr. Kahan received the highest honors from Washington University in St. Louis where she earned her Bachelor of Arts degree in Pre-medical studies and Psychology. She then continued her education at the prestigious University of Pennsylvania School of Dental Medicine, where she graduated at the top of her class with a Doctor of Dental Medicine degree. Finally, Dr.
Kahan completed her Orthodontic residency at one of the top schools in the country, Montefiore Medical Center in Bronx, NY, where she earned her Certificate in Orthodontics.
While in her intense three-year orthodontic residency program at Montefiore, Dr. Kahan treated hundreds of difficult orthodontic cases, including surgical, open bite, crossbite, craniofacial, cleft lip and palate, and syndrome cases. She is trained and certified in a variety of orthodontic techniques, such as Invisalign, removable appliances, metal brackets, clear brackets, self-ligating brackets, lingual braces, expanders, and temporary anchorage devices.
Since Dr. Kahan is trained in all orthodontic techniques, you can rest assured that your smile is in the best possible hands. Whether you are interested in orthodontics for children, teenagers or adults, the personal attention that Dr. Kahan devotes to you and your family lets you know that your smile is as important to her as it is to you.
more »

Review summary

5  59
4  
3  
2  
1  
5.0
59 reviews

Request appointment

Date
Time :