Knollwood Dental Group - Mobile, AL 3880's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Knollwood Dental Group - Mobile, AL 3880

5.0
  • Dental
  • Mobile, AL

About this business

DentalCosmetic DentistsDentistsGeneral Dentistry

It's been proven that a family-owned business will consistently outperform almost every other type of business. Family-owned firms are more stable, have a longer time horizon and tend to have a high level of trust and commitment - both to employees and customers - because how the company behaves reflects the family's personal integrity. After 45 years we continue to strive to make our patients feel comfortable and at ease at their appointments. 

Location details

5612 Cottage Hill Rd, Mobile, AL, 36609, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.01,200 reviews
Select a rating
Melissa-Rodney Norris's profile image
Melissa-Rodney Norris 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

As always a great experience at Knollwood Dental. I chipped a tooth & they got me in quickly. Technicians go above & beyond to make your time there pleasant. 

Khoun Woods's profile image
Khoun Woods 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Service was really quick, professional, and they helped out with my son while I was being seen. Excellent staff 

Teddy Hall's profile image
Teddy Hall 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Awesome, caring staff! I just switched over here this year. They are very professional and decisive. Jazmine, Katie, Dr. Demetropolis, and several others went above and beyond to ensure I have been comfortable during my visits. I’m so glad I picked y’all! 

Brittany Faye Johnston's profile image
Brittany Faye Johnston 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

I would recommend Dr.Brown and his staff to anyone. They take very good care of me and my family everytime we come in I wouldn’t go anywhere else! 

Robbie Mattingly's profile image
Robbie Mattingly 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Knollwood dental is awesome!! Really great people that work there!! 

Daron Mosley's profile image
Daron Mosley 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Very professional and friendly staff. Jazmine and Chelsea take awesome care of me. I highly recommend this dentist office. Dr Brown well he ain’t bad himself. Got some good fishing stories. I’ve always had a phobia when it came to dentistry but this group makes me feel very comfortable and right at home. A+ and a 5 star rating! Thanks guys!! 

Rene Williams's profile image
Rene Williams 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

I love Dr. Brown and his staff. Never had a bad experience there and I've been going to them for many, many years! Great place for all your dental needs!! 

Lester L Thomas Jr's profile image
Lester L Thomas Jr 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Prompt and friendly service. 

Lisa Addison's profile image
Lisa Addison 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

It was a great experience from the time I walked in the door until my procedure was finished. The staff at Knollwood Dental is truly dedicated to their patients and their experience!! 

Frequently asked questions about Knollwood Dental Group - Mobile, AL 3880

How is Knollwood Dental Group - Mobile, AL 3880 rated?

Knollwood Dental Group - Mobile, AL 3880 has a 5 star rating with 1,200 reviews. 

When is Knollwood Dental Group - Mobile, AL 3880 open?

Knollwood Dental Group - Mobile, AL 3880 is closed now. It will open at 7:00 a.m.