Knollwood Dental Group - Mobile, AL 3880's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Knollwood Dental Group - Mobile, AL 3880

5.0
  • Dental
  • Mobile, AL
Get directions

About this business

DentalCosmetic DentistsDentistsGeneral Dentistry

It's been proven that a family-owned business will consistently outperform almost every other type of business. Family-owned firms are more stable, have a longer time horizon and tend to have a high level of trust and commitment - both to employees and customers - because how the company behaves reflects the family's personal integrity. After 45 years we continue to strive to make our patients feel comfortable and at ease at their appointments. 

Location details

5612 Cottage Hill Rd, Mobile, AL, 36609, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.01,192 reviews
Select a rating
Joyce J.'s profile image
5 years ago

Always such an enjoyable trip to see my favorite Hygienist. I love both Dr Browns and recommend everyone I know. 

Joyce J.'s profile image
5 years ago

Been coming here for years. I love this office. 

Laurie W.'s profile image
5 years ago

Gentle, sweet, more than pleasant, almost a fun experience for a cleaning. Thorough. AND you cannot BEAT the ambiance of that picture window with nature, birds, squirrels scurrying up and down using the bird feeders. I almost want to move in to one of their treatment rooms each of which has this calming, visual delight! Makes me want to wax poetic in a dentist chair. 

John L.'s profile image
5 years ago

I love Knollwood Dental Group! Highly recommend this office! Chelsea is my favorite! 

Joyce J.'s profile image
5 years ago

I started coming to Knollwood Dental after moving to the west mobile area. The atmosphere is very comfortable and relaxing. The staff and Doctors are all very friendly and make every effort to make sure you're as comfortable (as possible) during visits.  

Jerry B.'s profile image
5 years ago

Had a GREAT experience today! Recommend Knollwood Dental Group! 

Joyce J.'s profile image
5 years ago

100% the best office in town.  

Rosa's profile image
5 years ago

Wonderful office and teeth cleaning. Would not go anywhere else. 

Nita H.'s profile image
5 years ago

Chelsea and Dr. Brown provided excellent customer service. They explained every step in the bridgework procedure. Since the office was somewhat cold, a big bonus was the blanket Chelsea offered to keep me warm. 

Frequently asked questions about Knollwood Dental Group - Mobile, AL 3880

How is Knollwood Dental Group - Mobile, AL 3880 rated?

Knollwood Dental Group - Mobile, AL 3880 has a 5 star rating with 1,192 reviews. 

When is Knollwood Dental Group - Mobile, AL 3880 open?

Knollwood Dental Group - Mobile, AL 3880 is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.