Knollwood Dental Group - Mobile, AL 3880's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Knollwood Dental Group - Mobile, AL 3880

5.0
  • Dental
  • Mobile, AL
Get directions

About this business

DentalCosmetic DentistsDentistsGeneral Dentistry

It's been proven that a family-owned business will consistently outperform almost every other type of business. Family-owned firms are more stable, have a longer time horizon and tend to have a high level of trust and commitment - both to employees and customers - because how the company behaves reflects the family's personal integrity. After 45 years we continue to strive to make our patients feel comfortable and at ease at their appointments. 

Location details

5612 Cottage Hill Rd, Mobile, AL, 36609, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.01,192 reviews
Select a rating
Joyce J.'s profile image
5 years ago

I love this place. I send everyone I know here. 

Joyce J.'s profile image
5 years ago

Always a pleasant visit with my wonderful hygienist Crystal. 

Amy's profile image
5 years ago

Always great and professional. 

Jason B. P.'s profile image
Jason B. P. 
5 years ago

Crystal and the staff are always nice and greet the customers with a smile. I am always happy with the staff here! Great Job! 

Sharon H.'s profile image
5 years ago

I love this place everyone is wonderful. Crystal cleaned my teeth and was outstanding and Dr Brown is one of a kind and very good looking. Come to knollwood you will love it. 

Rosa's profile image
5 years ago

I had my teeth cleaned today and Crystal did an outstanding job. I would recommend everyone I know to Knollwood dental. 

Rosa's profile image
5 years ago

Love coming to my appointments. Best office ever. 

Monica C.'s profile image
5 years ago

Wonderful! One of the most pleasant dental experiences I have ever had. I'm a new patient and will definitely be coming back. Crystal was so friendly and did a perfect job! 

Sarah N.'s profile image
5 years ago

Crystal is so nice and always pleasant. She does a great job! 

Frequently asked questions about Knollwood Dental Group - Mobile, AL 3880

How is Knollwood Dental Group - Mobile, AL 3880 rated?

Knollwood Dental Group - Mobile, AL 3880 has a 5 star rating with 1,192 reviews. 

When is Knollwood Dental Group - Mobile, AL 3880 open?

Knollwood Dental Group - Mobile, AL 3880 is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.