Lake in the Hills Endodontics's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Lake in the Hills Endodontics

5.0
  • Endodontists
  • Lake in the Hills, IL
Get directions

About this business

DentalEndodontists

Endodontics Specialist in Lake in the Hills. We offer root canal treatments, retreats, apicoectomy, and work on your cracked tooth 

Location details

1301 Pyott Rd Suite 202, Lake in the Hills, IL, 60156, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0103 reviews
5
95
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0
8 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Rick Gold's profile image
Rick Gold 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Had a root canal, almost painless. Great experience, very professional. 

Debbie Staley's profile image
Debbie Staley 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Had a root Canal today. Was a little scared at first expecting a lot of pain. But he was so gentle, didn’t even feel the needle go in. He explained everything he was going to do. Step by step no surprise! Gave me a total amount of what I would owe. That was a lot less then I expected too! After I got home, 6 hours later and only two Tylenol, I’m feeling great. The staff was so very friendly, made me feel very comfortable. Thank you Amy for the chitchat before the Procedure. Made me very relaxed! I would highly recommend Dr ... read more

Business response:

Thank you so much Debbie, we appreciate you taking the hour drive to come and see us. We are glad that you felt comfortable. We look forward to seeing you again in the future! 😃 

Dionna Lutfi's profile image
Dionna Lutfi 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

I was referred to Dr Sahib from my general dentist because I needed a root canal. The whole overall experience was the best I’ve ever had! The staff made me feel so comfortable and like I was truly in good hands. Dr Sahib was so caring and personable and he did an amazing job! He took the time to answer all of my questions and concerns. And I got my treatment in a very timely manner. I have been telling all of my friends about this place. No one ever wants to get dental work done, but if you need to, certainly I highly recom... read more

Business response:

Thank you Dionna for taking the time to write us such a nice review! You have brightened our day, and we appreciate you! We hope you have a great weekend!😀 

Amber Sunshine Herriman's profile image
Amber Sunshine Herriman 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

I am so thankful for Dr. Sahib and his staff. I was in excruciating pain and needed a root canal. The front desk staff were great, especially Maria! They were able to check my insurance benefits, made sure we were in network, and gave a quote. I received an appointment within a couple days. They even called when they had a cancellation for an earlier appointment, knowing I was in so much pain I am very thankful for this. If I never need an endodontist I will be returning here. Thanks again! 

Business response:

We are so glad to hear this, Amber! Thank you for your kind recommendation and the trust you put in us! 

Hope Figueroa's profile image
Hope Figueroa 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

My daughter had trauma to her front tooth and had to have a root canal and internal bleaching for color correction. Dr. Sahib did a wonderful job. He explained everything to us and the procedure went well. Her tooth looks great! And the office staff are very friendly and accommodating. We very much recommend. 

Business response:

Thank you, Hope! We are so glad to hear that and thank you for putting your trust in us! 

Robyn Donahoe Larson's profile image
Robyn Donahoe Larson 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Went today for a consult and even though everyone heard my yell from the “cold” test on the tooth I thought the Dr Sahib and his staff were all very nice. I will be back for the root canal soon and hopefully no one hears me yelling! Lol 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind feedback Robyn! We appreciate it! 🙂 

Juliana Morawski's profile image
Juliana Morawski 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Beautiful sunny exam rooms, very clean! Staff is warm and friendly. Dr. Sahib is open and honest when discussing options. Highly recommended! 

Business response:

Thank you, Juliana, for that kind recommendation! We appreciate it! 

Louis Kal's profile image
Louis Kal 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Dr. Sahib is the best! My first time getting a root canal and it was painless. Very nice office and nice front desk lady who did her best to work with my schedule for the appointment. Highly recommended.. 

Business response:

Thank you, Louis! We are so glad to hear that and we are grateful for your trust in us! 

Frequently asked questions about Lake in the Hills Endodontics

How is Lake in the Hills Endodontics rated?

Lake in the Hills Endodontics has a 5 star rating with 103 reviews. 

When is Lake in the Hills Endodontics open?

Lake in the Hills Endodontics is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 9:00 a.m.