Lakecreek Family Dental and Orthodontics | General Dentistry at 10125 Lake Creek Pkwy - Austin TX - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number

Lakecreek Family Dental and Orthodontics

77 reviews
(General Dentistry)
 10125 Lake Creek Pkwy, Austin, TX 78729US

Write a review

(512) 331-6677

Write a review

5on Facebook, Feb 20, 2018
I put off going to the dentist because I hate pain and never had an enjoyable experience at any dentist who I have been to until now. EVERYONE was so friendly, and the entire staff worked together to make sure that my experience was the best ever. Thank you for making my experience a great one! more »
5on Facebook, Feb 15, 2018
Thank you Lakecreek Dental team!! Everybody here is so sweet and amazing we couldn’t be happier going here :) more »
5on Facebook, Feb 12, 2018
Great staff! Thorough but gentle cleaning - thanks Mylea! Dr Davis is great!! more »
5on Facebook, Nov 30, 2017
more »
3.5on Toothssenger, Oct 13, 2017
Dr. Davis is an EXCELLENT dentist but is as arrogant as he can be! Just make sure you do not need payment arrangements other than the ones they offer you because they will NOT work with you and he won't have much to say to you at all once he realizes you can't agree to the terms that THEY present to you. I had my teeth cleaned. Once the hygienist finished and it was time to see the Dr. he came in. She told him I had the same issues as before and I told him I needed extended arrangements. Afterall I've been a patient for AT LEAST years and do not owe them a penny. He grunted and got up and left. Didn't say have a great day, it was good seeing you, or go jump off a cliff. I didn't even realize he wasn't coming back into the treatment room because he NEVER even said goodbye or good luck. I AM SO VERY DONE WITH THIS YUPPIE BUPPIE DENTIST! The Office staff is the BEST and the Hygienist was THE very skilled and AWESOME! more »
5on Facebook, Oct 03, 2017
Great dental care, super friendly staff, 5 stars! � more »
5on Facebook, Oct 03, 2017
more »
5on Reviews Today, Sep 13, 2017
PLUS ....Quick appointments, informs patients about insurance coverages,great staff...Love the place.

MINUS...Cannot change appointments 24hrs prior or charged...thats the case in most cl
inics I guess!
No discount/referral incentives.
more »
5on Facebook, Aug 31, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Aug 09, 2017
They are excellent, especially with my 4yo and 8yo. Great office and great staff! more »
5on Facebook, Aug 08, 2017
Dr Davis and the entire staff are wonderful. My boys and I have been going for years and we love the office. more »
5on Facebook, Jul 27, 2017
Super staff, very welcoming and friendly! Loved the office! more »
5on Facebook, Jul 27, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Jul 12, 2017
Staff is wonderful, Dr Davis puts you at ease. They have the most comfortable chairs I have ever experienced at a dentist. I also never get the feeling that they recommend unnecessary procedures. I cannot say the same for my last two dentists. more »
5on Facebook, Jun 29, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Jun 05, 2017
Dr. Davis and his phenomenal staff at Lake Creek family dental have literally changed my life and standard of living for which I am forever grateful. more »
5on Facebook, May 30, 2017
I had to have a root canal (unexpectantly Tuesday 5/30) and the staff and dr were absolutely amazing, while i'm still in pain my visit was very pleasant!! Thanks so much guys! more »
5on Facebook, May 26, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, May 03, 2017
All of the staff at Lake Creek is very welcoming and friendly. Every time I walk in LCFD I am greeted with smiles and professionalism from the staff from beginning to end. Customer service is on point! Dr. Davis is the MAN! When I very first started care with him my mouth was a wreck now a year and a half later my mouth is as healthy as it's ever been! If you're looking for a good experience from staff to the treatment, I highly recommend Lakecreek Family Dental! more »
5on Reviews Today, Apr 24, 2017
Always a pleasant experience. I was afraid of the dentist before becoming a patient at Lakecreek Dental several years ago. They were sensitive to my issue, addressed my concerns, and I've never had a painful experience with Dr. Davis and his caring staff. The receptionists and office manager are warm and friendly, as well as efficient. I would highly recommend Lakecreek Dental, especially to those who have had bad experiences with dentists in the past. more »
5on Reviews Today, Apr 14, 2017
Everything went fine. Hygienist was friendly and professional. more »
5on Facebook, Apr 13, 2017
Great people, great location. Always a pleasant experience, all in all, thanks to their friendly attitude. more »
5on Reviews Today, Apr 13, 2017
Great Service like always!!!! more »
5on Facebook, Mar 29, 2017
more »
5on Reviews Today, Mar 22, 2017
Awesome! Good vibe great people! more »
Page 1 of 2


10125 Lake Creek Pkwy, Austin, TX 78729
General Dentistry
Today 7:00 am - 4:00 pm


Lake Creek Family Dental can help you maintain a good-looking smile and a healthy set of teeth using proven procedures and the latest in dental technology. We're determined to help make the patient visit as easy and comfortable as possible. We offer Digital X-rays to reduce radiation exposure and digital cameras so our patients can see and better understand the care they receive. Sirius radio in each treatment room allows individual choice of music on sound reducing headphones. This reduces the noise and adds to a more enjoyable experience. Our office has expanded services from, General Dentistry, Cosmetics, Orthodontics, Invisalign, Implants, and endodotics. Nitrous, Conscious sedation, as well as IV sedation are available for your comfort.
Cosmetic services include conventional orthodontic brackets as well as clear aligners. Several options are available to whiten teeth like bleaching, veneers, crowns. We understand that choosing a dentist or any other healthcare provider is an important decision for you and your family, and our team prides itself in its caring, knowledgeable, and accessible methods. We want to see you have the attractive smile you deserve, and our goal is to help patients achieve the best possible oral health. We're available through the week and would love to meet you soon!
Established in 1985.
Drs . Don and Rebecca Davis started the practice in August 1985 , a year after graduation from University of Texas Dental School in san Antonio, Texas . After 21 years at their original location , a new modern, updated office was built and moved into in November 2006.
Meet the Business Owner
Don D.
Business Owner
Dr. Davis graduated from the University of Texas Health Science Center San Antonio Dental School. He is a Fellow of the Academy of General Dentistry and also a Fellow of the American Orthodontic Society.
more »

Review summary

5  74
4  3
77 reviews