Lakecreek Family Dental and Orthodontics | General Dentistry at 10125 Lake Creek Pkwy - Austin TX - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Lakecreek Family Dental and Orthodontics

4.9
68 reviews
(General Dentistry)
 10125 Lake Creek Pkwy, Austin, TX 78729US

Write a review

(512) 331-6677

Write a review

5on Facebook, Nov 30, 2017
more »
5on Google, Nov 14, 2017
Everyone from the front office to Dr. Davis are amazing! I wanted a 2nd consultation for Invisalign and Dr. Davis was very clear and thorough with what I needed, how much it cost, the timeline and what he things I should do to get the results I wanted. Kelly was awesome to work with and she helped me through the pricing and what all was included. This place is great and much more affordable. These folks will be where I will be going for my dental needs going forward. Couldn't be more happier. more »
3.5on Doctoroogle, Oct 13, 2017
Dr. Davis is an EXCELLENT dentist but is as arrogant as he can be! Just make sure you do not need payment arrangements other than the ones they offer you because they will NOT work with you and he won't have much to say to you at all once he realizes you can't agree to the terms that THEY present to you. I had my teeth cleaned. Once the hygienist finished and it was time to see the Dr. he came in. She told him I had the same issues as before and I told him I needed extended arrangements. Afterall I've been a patient for AT LEAST years and do not owe them a penny. He grunted and got up and left. Didn't say have a great day, it was good seeing you, or go jump off a cliff. I didn't even realize he wasn't coming back into the treatment room because he NEVER even said goodbye or good luck. I AM SO VERY DONE WITH THIS YUPPIE BUPPIE DENTIST! The Office staff is the BEST and the Hygienist was THE very skilled and AWESOME! more »
5on Google, Oct 03, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Oct 03, 2017
Great dental care, super friendly staff, 5 stars! � more »
5on Facebook, Oct 03, 2017
more »
5on Reviews Today, Sep 13, 2017
PLUS ....Quick appointments, informs patients about insurance coverages,great staff...Love the place.

MINUS...Cannot change appointments 24hrs prior or charged...thats the case in most cl
inics I guess!
No discount/referral incentives.
more »
5on Google, Sep 01, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Aug 31, 2017
more »
5on Google, Aug 30, 2017
I've been going to this office since I was a child! It's always a pleasant experience with the staff! more »
5on Google, Aug 24, 2017
more »
5on Google, Aug 24, 2017
more »
5on Google, Aug 23, 2017
Having a dentist/hygentist/ orthodontist all in one office that you truly trust is hard to find. My family and I have been patients of Dr. Don Davis at Lake Creek Dental for over 9 years now. We have always felt welcomed and at ease when having to "go to the dentist". Both of our children (8 year old/6 year old)have been patients of Dr. Davis since they were a year old. They are always excited to go because the staff is so friendly and welcoming, there are cool arcade games while you wait, and they give cool toys after there visit! The hygentists take time with you and are very gentle. I would highly recommend Lake Creek Dental as your "one stop shop" for Dental and Orthodontic care. Kindness and professionalism goes a long way with this family of four! Thanks Dr. Davis! more »
5on Google, Aug 17, 2017
I hate going to the dentist! Period. But if I must go ... and I must....then I must say I'd go to Dr. Don Davis. His staff is very welcoming and friendly. They are also very professional. So it goes without saying that they are a true and honest reflection of him and his practice. I couldn't be any happier with my choice if dentist. more »
5on Google, Aug 10, 2017
Wouldn't go anywhere else! The dentist and his staff are awesome! more »
5on Google, Aug 09, 2017
Called to schedule a root canal and was seen very quickly. The procedure went smoothly and the staff was friendly and informative through the whole process. The front desk as always been very positive and welcoming, not to mention they make you feel like you are a valued customer and are available to answer any questions you may have. more »
5on Google, Aug 09, 2017
I have been going here for 17 years and they have always been very professional, nice and fun. Great place and great dentist! more »
5on Facebook, Aug 09, 2017
They are excellent, especially with my 4yo and 8yo. Great office and great staff! more »
5on Google, Aug 08, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Aug 08, 2017
Dr Davis and the entire staff are wonderful. My boys and I have been going for years and we love the office. more »
5on Google, Jul 31, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Jul 27, 2017
Super staff, very welcoming and friendly! Loved the office! more »
5on Facebook, Jul 27, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Jul 12, 2017
Staff is wonderful, Dr Davis puts you at ease. They have the most comfortable chairs I have ever experienced at a dentist. I also never get the feeling that they recommend unnecessary procedures. I cannot say the same for my last two dentists. more »
5on Google, Jul 06, 2017
more »
Page 1 of 3

Contact

Edit
10125 Lake Creek Pkwy, Austin, TX 78729
General Dentistry
Closed

About

Edit
Specialties
Lake Creek Family Dental can help you maintain a good-looking smile and a healthy set of teeth using proven procedures and the latest in dental technology. We're determined to help make the patient visit as easy and comfortable as possible. We offer Digital X-rays to reduce radiation exposure and digital cameras so our patients can see and better understand the care they receive. Sirius radio in each treatment room allows individual choice of music on sound reducing headphones. This reduces the noise and adds to a more enjoyable experience. Our office has expanded services from, General Dentistry, Cosmetics, Orthodontics, Invisalign, Implants, and endodotics. Nitrous, Conscious sedation, as well as IV sedation are available for your comfort.
Cosmetic services include conventional orthodontic brackets as well as clear aligners. Several options are available to whiten teeth like bleaching, veneers, crowns. We understand that choosing a dentist or any other healthcare provider is an important decision for you and your family, and our team prides itself in its caring, knowledgeable, and accessible methods. We want to see you have the attractive smile you deserve, and our goal is to help patients achieve the best possible oral health. We're available through the week and would love to meet you soon!
History
Established in 1985.
Drs . Don and Rebecca Davis started the practice in August 1985 , a year after graduation from University of Texas Dental School in san Antonio, Texas . After 21 years at their original location , a new modern, updated office was built and moved into in November 2006.
Meet the Business Owner
Don D.
Business Owner
Dr. Davis graduated from the University of Texas Health Science Center San Antonio Dental School. He is a Fellow of the Academy of General Dentistry and also a Fellow of the American Orthodontic Society.
more »

Review summary

5  65
4  3
3  
2  
1  
4.9
68 reviews