Lakecreek Family Dental and Orthodontics | General Dentistry in 10125 Lake Creek Pkwy - Austin TX - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Lakecreek Family Dental and Orthodontics

5.0
40 reviews
(General Dentistry)
 10125 Lake Creek Pkwy, Austin, TX 78729

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Write a review

(512) 331-6677

Write a review

4on Google, Jun 16, 2017
more »
5on Google, Jun 05, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Jun 05, 2017
Dr. Davis and his phenomenal staff at Lake Creek family dental have literally changed my life and standard of living for which I am forever grateful. more »
5on Google, May 31, 2017
Best group of professionals I have had the pleasure of having take care of me. friendly and awesome staff. I would recommend to anyone. more »
5on Facebook, May 30, 2017
I had to have a root canal (unexpectantly Tuesday 5/30) and the staff and dr were absolutely amazing, while i'm still in pain my visit was very pleasant!! Thanks so much guys! more »
5on Facebook, May 26, 2017
more »
5on Google, May 17, 2017
Dr. Davis and his staff are always friendly and they do a great job. Most important to me as a busy mom...they get me in and out in a timely manner! more »
5on Facebook, May 03, 2017
All of the staff at Lake Creek is very welcoming and friendly. Every time I walk in LCFD I am greeted with smiles and professionalism from the staff from beginning to end. Customer service is on point! Dr. Davis is the MAN! When I very first started care with him my mouth was a wreck now a year and a half later my mouth is as healthy as it's ever been! If you're looking for a good experience from staff to the treatment, I highly recommend Lakecreek Family Dental! more »
5on Google, May 01, 2017
I have been a patient there since the late '90s and my experience has always been positive. more »
5on Google, Apr 27, 2017
more »
5on Google, Apr 27, 2017
All the staff are so friendly. Just an awesome experience every time! more »
5on Reviews Today, Apr 24, 2017
Always a pleasant experience. I was afraid of the dentist before becoming a patient at Lakecreek Dental several years ago. They were sensitive to my issue, addressed my concerns, and I've never had a painful experience with Dr. Davis and his caring staff. The receptionists and office manager are warm and friendly, as well as efficient. I would highly recommend Lakecreek Dental, especially to those who have had bad experiences with dentists in the past. more »
5on Google, Apr 22, 2017
Charming office staff, knowledge techs and a talented dentist. What more could you need in dental care. more »
5on Google, Apr 18, 2017
I have been going to Lake Creek Dental for years. Great people, went in for a 6 month dental cleaning and was greeted by name and made me feel vary welcome. I recommend them for any dental needs. Thanks. more »
5on Reviews Today, Apr 14, 2017
Everything went fine. Hygienist was friendly and professional. more »
5on Google, Apr 14, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Apr 13, 2017
Great people, great location. Always a pleasant experience, all in all, thanks to their friendly attitude. more »
5on Reviews Today, Apr 13, 2017
Great Service like always!!!! more »
5on Google, Apr 11, 2017
more »
5on Google, Apr 07, 2017
more »
5on Google, Apr 06, 2017
These folks are wonderful and almost fun... after all they are dentists more »
5on Google, Apr 06, 2017
Great first experience visiting Dr. Don Davis's office. Everyone was very friendly and efficient. I appreciate the honest feed back and I didn't feel like they were trying to sell me extras like other dentist offices that I have been to. I was treated uniquely, not just like another set of teeth! I am definitely going to keep this dentist... more »
5on Facebook, Mar 29, 2017
more »
5on Reviews Today, Mar 22, 2017
Awesome! Good vibe great people! more »
5on Google, Mar 15, 2017
Love Dr Davis and his staff. They take excellent care of my whole family & actually make it enjoyable (as fun as it can be!) to go to the dentist. more »
Page 1 of 2

Contact

Edit
10125 Lake Creek Pkwy, Austin, TX 78729
General Dentistry
Today 7:00 am - 4:00 pm

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

About

Edit
Specialties
Lake Creek Family Dental can help you maintain a good-looking smile and a healthy set of teeth using proven procedures and the latest in dental technology. We're determined to help make the patient visit as easy and comfortable as possible. We offer Digital X-rays to reduce radiation exposure and digital cameras so our patients can see and better understand the care they receive. Sirius radio in each treatment room allows individual choice of music on sound reducing headphones. This reduces the noise and adds to a more enjoyable experience. Our office has expanded services from, General Dentistry, Cosmetics, Orthodontics, Invisalign, Implants, and endodotics. Nitrous, Conscious sedation, as well as IV sedation are available for your comfort.
Cosmetic services include conventional orthodontic brackets as well as clear aligners. Several options are available to whiten teeth like bleaching, veneers, crowns. We understand that choosing a dentist or any other healthcare provider is an important decision for you and your family, and our team prides itself in its caring, knowledgeable, and accessible methods. We want to see you have the attractive smile you deserve, and our goal is to help patients achieve the best possible oral health. We're available through the week and would love to meet you soon!
History
Established in 1985.
Drs . Don and Rebecca Davis started the practice in August 1985 , a year after graduation from University of Texas Dental School in san Antonio, Texas . After 21 years at their original location , a new modern, updated office was built and moved into in November 2006.
Meet the Business Owner
Don D.
Business Owner
Dr. Davis graduated from the University of Texas Health Science Center San Antonio Dental School. He is a Fellow of the Academy of General Dentistry and also a Fellow of the American Orthodontic Society.
more »

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Review summary

5  39
4  1
3  
2  
1  
5.0
40 reviews