Lakecreek Family Dental and Orthodontics | General Dentistry in 10125 Lake Creek Pkwy - Austin TX - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Lakecreek Family Dental and Orthodontics

5.0
55 reviews
(General Dentistry)
 10125 Lake Creek Pkwy, Austin, TX 78729

Write a review

(512) 331-6677

Write a review

5on Google, Aug 17, 2017
I hate going to the dentist! Period. But if I must go ... and I must....then I must say I'd go to Dr. Don Davis. His staff is very welcoming and friendly. They are also very professional. So it goes without saying that they are a true and honest reflection of him and his practice. I couldn't be any happier with my choice if dentist. more »
5on Google, Aug 10, 2017
Wouldn't go anywhere else! The dentist and his staff are awesome! more »
5on Google, Aug 09, 2017
Called to schedule a root canal and was seen very quickly. The procedure went smoothly and the staff was friendly and informative through the whole process. The front desk as always been very positive and welcoming, not to mention they make you feel like you are a valued customer and are available to answer any questions you may have. more »
5on Google, Aug 09, 2017
I have been going here for 17 years and they have always been very professional, nice and fun. Great place and great dentist! more »
5on Facebook, Aug 09, 2017
They are excellent, especially with my 4yo and 8yo. Great office and great staff! more »
5on Google, Aug 08, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Aug 08, 2017
Dr Davis and the entire staff are wonderful. My boys and I have been going for years and we love the office. more »
5on Google, Jul 31, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Jul 27, 2017
Super staff, very welcoming and friendly! Loved the office! more »
5on Facebook, Jul 27, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Jul 12, 2017
Staff is wonderful, Dr Davis puts you at ease. They have the most comfortable chairs I have ever experienced at a dentist. I also never get the feeling that they recommend unnecessary procedures. I cannot say the same for my last two dentists. more »
5on Google, Jul 06, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Jun 29, 2017
more »
5on Google, Jun 29, 2017
They always go the extra mile to make sure their clients are taken care of. more »
4on Google, Jun 16, 2017
more »
5on Google, Jun 05, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Jun 05, 2017
Dr. Davis and his phenomenal staff at Lake Creek family dental have literally changed my life and standard of living for which I am forever grateful. more »
5on Google, May 31, 2017
Best group of professionals I have had the pleasure of having take care of me. friendly and awesome staff. I would recommend to anyone. more »
5on Facebook, May 30, 2017
I had to have a root canal (unexpectantly Tuesday 5/30) and the staff and dr were absolutely amazing, while i'm still in pain my visit was very pleasant!! Thanks so much guys! more »
5on Facebook, May 26, 2017
more »
5on Google, May 17, 2017
Dr. Davis and his staff are always friendly and they do a great job. Most important to me as a busy mom...they get me in and out in a timely manner! more »
5on Facebook, May 03, 2017
All of the staff at Lake Creek is very welcoming and friendly. Every time I walk in LCFD I am greeted with smiles and professionalism from the staff from beginning to end. Customer service is on point! Dr. Davis is the MAN! When I very first started care with him my mouth was a wreck now a year and a half later my mouth is as healthy as it's ever been! If you're looking for a good experience from staff to the treatment, I highly recommend Lakecreek Family Dental! more »
5on Google, May 01, 2017
I have been a patient there since the late '90s and my experience has always been positive. more »
5on Google, Apr 27, 2017
more »
5on Google, Apr 27, 2017
All the staff are so friendly. Just an awesome experience every time! more »
Page 1 of 3

Contact

Edit
10125 Lake Creek Pkwy, Austin, TX 78729
General Dentistry
Closed

About

Edit
Specialties
Lake Creek Family Dental can help you maintain a good-looking smile and a healthy set of teeth using proven procedures and the latest in dental technology. We're determined to help make the patient visit as easy and comfortable as possible. We offer Digital X-rays to reduce radiation exposure and digital cameras so our patients can see and better understand the care they receive. Sirius radio in each treatment room allows individual choice of music on sound reducing headphones. This reduces the noise and adds to a more enjoyable experience. Our office has expanded services from, General Dentistry, Cosmetics, Orthodontics, Invisalign, Implants, and endodotics. Nitrous, Conscious sedation, as well as IV sedation are available for your comfort.
Cosmetic services include conventional orthodontic brackets as well as clear aligners. Several options are available to whiten teeth like bleaching, veneers, crowns. We understand that choosing a dentist or any other healthcare provider is an important decision for you and your family, and our team prides itself in its caring, knowledgeable, and accessible methods. We want to see you have the attractive smile you deserve, and our goal is to help patients achieve the best possible oral health. We're available through the week and would love to meet you soon!
History
Established in 1985.
Drs . Don and Rebecca Davis started the practice in August 1985 , a year after graduation from University of Texas Dental School in san Antonio, Texas . After 21 years at their original location , a new modern, updated office was built and moved into in November 2006.
Meet the Business Owner
Don D.
Business Owner
Dr. Davis graduated from the University of Texas Health Science Center San Antonio Dental School. He is a Fellow of the Academy of General Dentistry and also a Fellow of the American Orthodontic Society.
more »

Review summary

5  53
4  2
3  
2  
1  
5.0
55 reviews