Lakeshore Dental's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Lakeshore Dental

5.0
  • Fort Mill, SC
Get directions

About this business

DentalCosmetic DentistsEndodontistsGeneral Dentistry

Location details

1200 Gold Hill Rd, Fort Mill, SC, 29708, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0307 reviews
5
248
4
1
3
0
2
0
1
0
58 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Mcebisi  Mswelî's profile image
Mcebisi Mswelî 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

I am extremely satisfied with all the help of Mrs. Sandra Billy, She has a good understanding of all the processes and is always receptive to my needs. The platform was very helpful. I strongly recommend this wonderful manager of mine, she performs great work and strategy on my investment, and now I'm earning profits every week just because of Mrs. Sandra Billy's effort and trust, thank you madam for this opportunity of invest with your platform I'm so much grateful, You can also contact her at Email:sandrabilly500@gmail.c... read more

Annie Dilley Jones's profile image
Annie Dilley Jones 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Dr Halsey and her staff are wonderful, everyone there is so kind! Dr. Halsey did some major work on my teeth and did an amazing job, I finally feel confident with my smile! She took extra care to make sure it was perfect and I am so happy! Thank you Lakeshore Dental! 

Steve G.'s profile image
3 years ago

Great Doctor and Staff!  

Lisa Larkin Branch's profile image
Lisa Larkin Branch 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Today was our first day. beautiful place. The doctor is awesome! 

Business response:

Thank You! Great photo 🦒🦒 

Peggy Halsey's profile image
Peggy Halsey 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Dr. Brenda Halsey is a wonderful caring dentist also a artist and can make you and your teeth look amazing and beautiful. You will never go wrong with her care. 

Christopher Kempner's profile image
Christopher Kempner 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Best dental experience I've had! Tanya is a great hygienist, really thorough and you can tell she loves what she does. Dr. Halsey was just as great to work with. Everyone there took their team, made conversation and explained. Definitely found my new dentist! 

Business response:

Thank you, Chris. Great meeting you today. 

Elizabeth Wright's profile image
Elizabeth Wright 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Dr. Halsey and the staff of Lakeshore Dental are amazing! Thanks to their great work and commitment to the very best for their patients, I now have a new smile and level of confidence! I would highly recommend them to anyone in search of quality, state of the art dental care. 

Business response:

Thank you, Elizabeth! You are gorgeous. ?? 

Kristin B.'s profile image
Kristin B. 
4 years ago

Our family moved to Fort Mill 8 months ago and were overdue for a dentist visit. This office was recommended by someone I met who works there and was raving about it. I asked if they were taking new patients and when she said yes I was thrilled! My first impression experience so far was wonderful! I was thrilled to get appointments quickly for my kids before they went back to school. I also appreciated the time to review the recommendations and the costs before we decided on next steps in treatment options. We are glad w... read more

Nicole Lemmons Burrage's profile image
Nicole Lemmons Burrage 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Tanya and Dr Halsey are wonderful!!! 

Frequently asked questions about Lakeshore Dental

How is Lakeshore Dental rated?

Lakeshore Dental has a 5 star rating with 307 reviews. 

When is Lakeshore Dental open?

Lakeshore Dental is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 9:00 a.m.