Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - Jacksonville Morgan's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - Jacksonville Morgan

5.0
  • Dentists
  • Jacksonville, NC
Get directions

About this business

DentalDentists

Location details

3445 Henderson Dr, Jacksonville, NC, 28546, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0652 reviews
Select a rating
Lisa R.'s profile image
2 months ago

Love this place. Dr. Kim Morgan and her assistants are the best. Highly recommend. 

Kelli S.'s profile image
2 months ago

Your clinical staff is excellent! I always leave feeling well taken care of. 

Hailey C.'s profile image
2 months ago

Love this place! They are so thoughtful and kind, my appointment with Shelby went amazing! 

Kenneth T.'s profile image
Kenneth T. 
2 months ago

Very good! Kim is one of the most professional and caring hygienist. She made sure that I was comfortable. 

Cristy P.'s profile image
2 months ago

Always professional, friendly, and timely. Thank you. 

Judy B.'s profile image
2 months ago

Excellent caring staff. Dr Kim keeps you in the know of what and why on her actions. Routinely stops and checks on you. Kelly and Kim ensure you are well taken care of. Would recommend without hesitation! 

Karl Z.'s profile image
2 months ago

Sye did a great job catching me up with my dental care. She was thorough, gentle and explained everything. Dr. Tommy Morgan was so friendly. He relates well with patients, was thorough in his explanation of my current situation and things I might expect over time. A very good experience 

James M.'s profile image
2 months ago

The dental hygienist and. Her assistant were very friendly. The hygienist did an excellent job with the cleaning and xrays. 

Gail G.'s profile image
3 months ago

It was an unexpected visit. Dr. Farmer was great and so was Chris and Rebekah. Friendly and caring people 

Frequently asked questions about Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - Jacksonville Morgan

How is Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - Jacksonville Morgan rated?

Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - Jacksonville Morgan has a 5 star rating with 652 reviews. 

When is Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - Jacksonville Morgan open?

Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - Jacksonville Morgan is open now. It will close at 6:00 p.m.