Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - Jacksonville Morgan's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - Jacksonville Morgan

5.0
  • Dentists
  • Jacksonville, NC
Get directions

About this business

DentalDentists

Location details

3445 Henderson Dr, Jacksonville, NC, 28546, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0652 reviews
Select a rating
Catherine M.'s profile image
Catherine M. 
3 months ago

I had a wonderful experience. The people are super nice and caring. They are very informative on everything they do. One thing I can say is I’m not afraid of the dentist anymore. 

Cameron D.'s profile image
Cameron D. 
3 months ago

Welcoming atmosphere and excellent staff. Very pleased with my experience. 

Christine B.'s profile image
Christine B. 
3 months ago

I had an exam and teeth cleaning. Best dental office in Onslow County !! Hygienist, Kim is friendly and professional. Dentist, a Kim also is great, friendly, and always makes the patient feel comfortable and takes the time to explain the dental exam. C.Bird 

Michael G.'s profile image
Michael G. 
3 months ago

Popped a crown off and asked for an appointment. They got me in the very next day to reattach it. Sonya took care of me from the second I arrived. Inspected, prepped and ready for Dr Kim in just a few minutes. Even with a full schedule it didn’t take long. Dr Kim and Sonya rebonded the crown and just like that I was out the door. This practice feels like family. Always has. From the Hygienist’s, to the Techs, to the Doctors, all of them treat me like we grew up together. Thank you again for an easy, quick, pai... read more

Linda M.'s profile image
4 months ago

I found the BEST dentist. in Jacksonville. I have had the best experience. Ever. I would highly recommend them to all in need of dental work. r. 

Hallie W.'s profile image
4 months ago

Friendly staff,very caring dentist.Makes you feel like a friend instead of a patient. 

Victoria D.'s profile image
Victoria D. 
5 months ago

Love Lane and Associates! They always do a fabulous job and are so professional. 

Carol C.'s profile image
5 months ago

Professional, compassionate service!! Paige is a great dental assistant ; does her job very well!! 

Rebecca M.'s profile image
Rebecca M. 
5 months ago

From the moment I stepped into your facility, I was greeted warmly by your friendly staff, who made me feel comfortable and relaxed throughout my entire visit. The waiting area was clean and inviting. The dentist was highly skilled, knowledgeable, and explained the treatment process in a clear and concise manner. I would like to commend your clinic for its outstanding commitment to providing exemplary dental care. Your dedication to patient satisfaction is truly praiseworthy. I have already recommended your clinic to friends... read more

Frequently asked questions about Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - Jacksonville Morgan

How is Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - Jacksonville Morgan rated?

Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - Jacksonville Morgan has a 5 star rating with 652 reviews. 

When is Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - Jacksonville Morgan open?

Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - Jacksonville Morgan is open now. It will close at 6:00 p.m.