Laurene Wolf DMD, MSD, LLC's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Laurene Wolf DMD, MSD, LLC

5.0
  • Dental
  • Hillsborough Township, NJ
Get directions

About this business

DentalDentistsOrthodontists

Our practice's top priority is to provide you the highest quality orthodontic care in a friendly, comfortable environment. We utilize the latest technological advances in the industry, such as invisible ceramic braces and Invisalign, along with the latest in computer technology (digital imaging and advanced computer graphics) to ensure that you receive the most effective care possible. We recognize that every patient has different needs, and we pride ourselves in the courteous service we deliver to each person who walks thro... read more

Location details

205 Towne Centre Dr, Hillsborough Township, NJ, 08844, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
ThuClosed
FriClosed
Sat8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.0277 reviews
5
186
4
1
3
0
2
0
1
0
90 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Goofy's profile image
4 months ago

Dr. Wolf and her staff are very professional with their work. She has followed my case for over 2 years, and does not charge for consultation or recommendations. We recommend Dr. Wolf as a dentist who gets her job done right. 

Business response:

We are glad that we could help you, Goofy . Thanks so much for coming to see us!  

Amy Sneeringer Volpe's profile image
Amy Sneeringer Volpe 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Everyone in the office is friendly and helpful. I’ve had 2 children go through the braces process with Dr. Wolf and I highly recommend her to anyone. 

Business response:

Thank you, Amy! We are so glad to hear that feedback and we appreciate you! 

Bonnie Kirschner's profile image
Bonnie Kirschner 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Very pleasant polite staff. Clean and comfortable office. Competent and professional care. Always in time. Very satisfied with treatment. 

Business response:

We are glad that we could help you. Thanks so much for coming to see us! 

Jennifer Schutte Koplitz's profile image
Jennifer Schutte Koplitz 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Having my son treated by Dr. Wolf & staff has been such a positive experience. They know how to deal with kids & fix the underlying issues. He just got his braces off & he can’t stop smiling. I’d highly recommend them!! 

Melissa Carrero's profile image
Melissa Carrero 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Both of my daughters have had the pleasure of being seen by Dr. Wolf and her staff. Today my youngest got her braces taken off! It has been a great experience for us. They are all so knowledgeable, very friendly, flexible, courteous, and understanding! I highly recommend this office for anyone in need of an orthodontist. 

Business response:

Thank you so much, Melissa! We are so glad to hear that and thank you for your kind recommendation!  

Aubrey Becker Kandell's profile image
Aubrey Becker Kandell 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Dr. Wolf and her staff are so patient and kind. I had a nervous kid when it came to braces, and because neither my husband nor I had ever had them, we didn’t know how to set his expectations. They walked us through the entire process, and gently nudged my son along when he wasn’t “entirely” doing everything he needed to do. The results are amazing and we couldn’t be more happy with his perfect smile. Thank you! 

Business response:

Your recommendation means the world to us, Aubrey! Thank you so much!  

Kelly Kopsco LaMonica's profile image
Kelly Kopsco LaMonica 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

The best orthodontist and office staff! Always caring and warm, while giving great care! 

Business response:

We are so glad to hear that! Thank you, Kelly! 

Debbi Vellios Rooyakkers's profile image
Debbi Vellios Rooyakkers 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Dr. Wolf and her entire staff couldn’t be more knowledge, professional and sweet all at the same time. Both of my daughters have come to Dr. Wolf and we couldn’t be more pleased with our experiences. We love that they focus on overall health and what’s best, not just straightening of teeth. They have the most up to date technologies and practices that makes you confident that your child is getting the best care. Dr. Wolf and staff also are wonderful supporters of the community and always go out of their way to sponsor fun ev... read more

Business response:

Thank you Debbi for your kind words! 

Jennifer Rude Zelesnick's profile image
Jennifer Rude Zelesnick 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

I’ve never had the pleasure of working with a more genuine and caring staff. This group of ladies are top notch! My daughter has a beautiful smile now thanks to Dr. Wolf and I always left there smiling thanks to the women that work there! 

Business response:

Thank you very much, Jennifer! We appreciate the kind recommendation! 

Frequently asked questions about Laurene Wolf DMD, MSD, LLC

How is Laurene Wolf DMD, MSD, LLC rated?

Laurene Wolf DMD, MSD, LLC has a 5 star rating with 277 reviews. 

When is Laurene Wolf DMD, MSD, LLC open?

Laurene Wolf DMD, MSD, LLC is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 9:00 a.m.