Lucio H Kim DDS's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Lucio H Kim DDS

5.0
  • Dental
  • Glendale, CA
Get directions

About this business

DentalCosmetic DentistsDentistsGeneral Dentistry

Specialties Gentle, detailed dental care. I love what I do and am very thorough. I have extensive training in implant, cosmetic and reconstructive dentistry...but I also love simple family and preventative dentistry as well. All consults and 2nd opinions are at no charge. History Established in 2000. I started this practice when an old instructor of mine from USC needed to retire. I absolutely love what I do and sincerely enjoy meeting all the different people that come to the office. For more information or for a no-charge ... read more

Location details

620 E Glenoaks Blvd, Ste A, Glendale, CA, 91207, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0167 reviews
5
164
4
1
3
0
2
0
1
0
2 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Jean Hopkins Power's profile image
Jean Hopkins Power 
8 years ago

I love this dental office!!!! They can get you in on a moment's notice and the staff is very courteous and professional. Dr. Kim filled a very challenging tooth with such skill that I didn't feel pain from the shot at all. My entire family will be going to Dr. Kim too. Thank you Dr. Kim!! 

Daniel H.'s profile image
8 years ago

Great experience, if you are looking for a good dentist I would recommend Dr. Kim. He takes the time to understand your goals and needs. Very professional and great staff too. 

Steven K.'s profile image
9 years ago

Best dentist in Glendale, CA! Honest and skilled. No pain whatsoever. 

Steven K.'s profile image
9 years ago

Best dentist in Glendale, CA! Honest and skilled. No pain whatsoever. 

Jim McCaffree's profile image
Jim McCaffree 
9 years ago

He's very kind and professional. My first visit to his office was my first at any dentist in a few years. I was nervous, and he did a great job at setting me at ease. His staff is also very friendly and professional. Highly recommended. 

Dustin Turner's profile image
Dustin Turner 
9 years ago
Brad Leeds's profile image
Brad Leeds 
9 years ago

Dr. Kim is a true professional. Would recommend him to anyone who cares about their oral well being. 

evadimitriadi2012's profile image
evadimitriadi2012 
9 years ago

Great doctor. Very personable, explains things clearly and most importantly, he is honest. Also, I was also surprised at how thorough he is: the first time you see him, he'll also clean your teeth to make sure he didn't miss anything. The best dentist I've had here in LA 

Richard L.'s profile image
Richard L. 
9 years ago

Loved the office and Dr Kim! Can't say enough good things! I, like many people, haaaaate going to the dentist. very uncomfortable and very expensive. So over the years I have just avoided it. So the New Year resolution was to get everything back into shape, including my mouth. So being very apprehensive, I researched dentists and thru Yelp and the wonders of the internet, I chose to go to Dr Kim's office. And I could not be more pleased. From the beginning phone call, to Dr Kim introducing himself, to the great assistants an... read more

Frequently asked questions about Lucio H Kim DDS

How is Lucio H Kim DDS rated?

Lucio H Kim DDS has a 5 star rating with 167 reviews. 

When is Lucio H Kim DDS open?

Lucio H Kim DDS is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 7:00 a.m.