ManiDental Family Practice's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

ManiDental Family Practice

5.0
  • Other
  • Elkin, NC
Get directions

About this business

Other

Location details

835 Claremont Center Drive, Elkin, NC, 28621, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:30 a.m. to 3:30 p.m.
Tue7:30 a.m. to 3:30 p.m.
Wed7:30 a.m. to 3:30 p.m.
Thu7:30 a.m. to 3:30 p.m.
Fri7:30 a.m. to 3:30 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.072 reviews
5
7
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0
65 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Rachel AndStephen Robbins's profile image
Rachel AndStephen Robbins 
recommend  Recommended
a month ago

My son has much anxiety when it comes to dentists. We are so thankful for Dr. Manigault and her friendliness and willingness to talk him through every step of the way. He has had to have 2 teeth pulled and both times she was able to keep him calm. He trusts her. As a mom, I am so thankful for someone my son is willing to confidently go to because he knows she truly cares. 

Tommy A.'s profile image
5 months ago

Always friendly and a very thorough cleaning.  

Business response:

Hi, Tommy. We appreciate the kind words and are glad we could provide you with a positive experience! 

Charity C.'s profile image
Charity C. 
8 months ago

Very caring staff. Quick appointment to get a tooth checked. I appreciate all of the staff and Dr Manigault! Stellar service today!  

Business response:

Hi, Charity. Your feedback is highly appreciated. Thank you for the review! 

Jeremie Parks's profile image
Jeremie Parks 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Very professional, everyone is very kind and is dedicated to addressing all of your concerns. Highly Recommended! 

Marina B.'s profile image
a year ago

My experience with your office was excellent. I would and will highly recommend this practice to anyone in need of dental services. I thank you prompt attention and thorough appointment. Very friendly and respectful. I wish you all Merry Christmas and happy new year. God bless you all. Marina Bauguess. 

Larrie Robinson's profile image
Larrie Robinson 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Great service and answers all questions you may have..😃😃 

Sarah Parigi's profile image
Sarah Parigi 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Great dental experience! The staff is absolutely amazing and so friendly which is always great especially when so many have anxiety about visiting the dentist. 

Business response:

Sarah, Thank you for allowing us the opportunity to take care of you! We are so happy you're our patient🥰 

Chris Kathy Ward's profile image
Chris Kathy Ward 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Professional, courteous staff. They discuss your health history so as to be able to provide the best care for your teeth. They give recommendations to prevent problems with the health of your teeth! 

Business response:

Thank you for letting us take care of you! We love what we do and are glad it shows. 

Sandra Wiles Brown's profile image
Sandra Wiles Brown 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Friendly, caring, Professional facility! Thanks so much for showing how much you care about your patients! 😊 

Business response:

Thank you, Sandra! We look forward to seeing you next time. 

Frequently asked questions about ManiDental Family Practice

How is ManiDental Family Practice rated?

ManiDental Family Practice has a 5 star rating with 72 reviews. 

When is ManiDental Family Practice open?

ManiDental Family Practice is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 7:30 a.m.