Martin Family Dentistry | Dentists at 5350 Hollister Ave - Santa Barbara CA - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number

Martin Family Dentistry

5.0
60 reviews
Dentists
 5350 Hollister Ave, Ste B, Santa Barbara, CA 93111US

Write a review

Rating Error
Review Error
(805) 683-0808

Write a review

All reviews summary

5.0
60 reviews
560
  
4 
  
3 
  
2 
  
1 
  
  • 33 reviews5.0
  • 25 reviews5.0
  • 2 reviews5.0
5on Facebook, Nov 09, 2017
more »
5on Reviews Today, Mar 21, 2017
Pleasant, and efficient:
Family practice with good
preventative care
more »
5on Facebook, Mar 16, 2017
So glad I got my dental work done here today. It was so painless. And I mean that in the literal sense. Nice to have a dentist in town that does a thorough job without leaving your mouth sore for the rest of the day. Procedure only took an hour and was back at work in no time.
The support staff is really nice too, very well organized and professional.
more »
5on Reviews Today, Nov 16, 2016
Always a great experience! The staff is always friendly and makes for an easy visit more »
5on Reviews Today, Oct 25, 2016
Best dental experience I've ever had. The time was taken to fully assess my dental condition and I did not feel that they were recommending unnecessary procedures. I am very happy I found this dental practice and made the switch! more »
5on Reviews Today, Jun 30, 2016
Always treated great. Love the care given. more »
5on Reviews Today, Apr 21, 2016
This office has the most wonderful staff and an excellent, amiable dentist. more »
5on Reviews Today, Apr 19, 2016
Nice teeth cleaning, attention to every little details.
Appointment reminding is helpful
Good settings /equipments
more »
5on Reviews Today, Mar 31, 2016
Great staff
Doctor Martin was very good and professional,helpful and supportive
more »
5on Reviews Today, Mar 09, 2016
All staff is very welcoming. Every time I get work done or a cleaning, they do an excellent job. I would definitely recommend this Dentistry to anyone. more »
5on Reviews Today, Jan 06, 2016
Congenial ,responsive and knowledgeable dentist and staff. Highly recommend more »
5on Reviews Today, Dec 02, 2015
Easy Quick and Comfortable more »
5on Reviews Today, Nov 14, 2015
I have nothing but the highest regard for this "gentleman" dentist and you would be fortunate to be his patient. more »
5on Reviews Today, Nov 10, 2015
Went in for a cleaning today and came out feeling great about the service I received! Everyone at Martin Family Dentistry is friendly, professional, and considerate. more »
5on Reviews Today, Nov 05, 2015
Great ! Very happy. more »
5on Reviews Today, Oct 22, 2015
Dr.Martin was very gentle and very detail oriented. When I had issues with my tooth, he got me in that day and treated the tooth promptly. He is very attentive to his patient's needs. His staff is very sweet and professional. more »
5on Reviews Today, Oct 16, 2015
Great service, very professional and clean more »
5on Reviews Today, Sep 25, 2015
People were nice and freindly. Cleaning was easy and painless. Whole appointment only took 50 minutes. more »
5on Reviews Today, Sep 24, 2015
Very friendly! Everyone was professional and really helpful. They made me comfortable and the office was really clean. Overall, I had a great experience for my first visit. more »
5on Reviews Today, Sep 22, 2015
My teeth hurt now but it's chill more »
5on Reviews Today, Sep 04, 2015
I always leave feeling confident in the care I receive at Martin Family Dentistry. Wonderful doctor and staff! more »
5on Reviews Today, Aug 27, 2015
I had a great experience with Michelle cleaning my teeth and Dr Martin finishing them. Thank you! more »
5on Reviews Today, Aug 25, 2015
It was good! I would reccomend you! more »
5on Reviews Today, Aug 19, 2015
All the staff at Martin Family Dentistry was extremely friendly and genuine. They went above all expectations in making me feel like a valued customer. They were very thorough and still got me in and out in a timely manner. I would definitely recommend Martin Family Dentristry to others! more »
5on Reviews Today, Aug 16, 2015
Like a lot of people I know, going to the dentist is not my favorite activity... But Dr Martin and his team always put my mind at ease immediately!! His staff is kind and courteous, and Dr Martin is friendly, professional and very good at what he does. I especially like that he explains what he's doing so you don't have to wonder. I highly recommend him!! more »
Page 1 of 2

Google reviews summary

5.0
33 reviews
533
  
4 
  
3 
  
2 
  
1 
  

Contact

Edit
5350 Hollister Ave, Ste B, Santa Barbara, CA 93111
Dentists
Closed

About

Edit
Please let me take the opportunity to introduce myself. My name is Dr. Brian Martin and I know that I have some big shoes to fill but I am honored to have been selected to provide continuous care of your dental needs.
A little bit about me: I was born and raised in Laguna Niguel, California and am proud to say that I am a seventh generation Californian. I received my Bachelor of Science in Microbiology from the University of California Santa Barbara, then I continued my education at the University of Southern California where I received my Doctorate of Dental Surgery.
Following dental school I ran and managed my own successful dental practice in Dallas, Texas. Ultimately, however, I decided that Texas was not for me and chose to move back to be with my family and friends in California. While transitioning back to California, I undertook a Prosthodontic Internship from the University of Basel Switzerland, educating myself in the latest technologies that dentistry has to offer. Thereafter, I associated with a private dental practice in Palo Alto, California for over two years refining my craft.
I am recently married, and my wife Sarah and I are excited to establish ourselves in the Santa Barbara area. I enjoy and am a surfer and kiteboarder.
I look forward to meeting you all and continuing a trusting and caring relationship.
Sincerely yours,
Brian Martin DDS
May 2014
more »

Request appointment

Date
Time :