Mavericks Orthodontics's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Mavericks Orthodontics

5.0
  • Dental
  • Fresno, CA
Get directions

About this business

DentalDental HygienistsDentistsOrthodontists

Specialist In Orthodontics for Children & Adults, Member Fresno-Madera Dental Society, Member American Assn of Orthodontics, Orthodontics 

Location details

7770 N Fresno St #101, Fresno, CA, 93720, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.078 reviews
5
77
4
1
3
0
2
0
1
0
Select a rating
Anonymous's profile image
5 years ago

Great doctor and friendly staffs! We would like to recommend Dr. O'Hara to anyone we know!! 

Patti Contini Orosco's profile image
Patti Contini Orosco 
6 years ago
Vicki Sagouspe's profile image
Vicki Sagouspe 
6 years ago

Our family had a great experience with Dr Ohara and his staff. Three of us had braces over the last 10 years and the outcome was excellent. I would highly recommend this office 

Smiling Patient's profile image
Smiling Patient 
6 years ago

The doctor is just great and willing to do all it takes to make his patients feel at home. He and his staff are very accommodating. I wish I would have gone to him when I was a child, but then he would still have been in school. He is young and very forward looking towards great patient care. 

nicky's profile image
6 years ago

Doctor O'Hara is really cool. about the best orthodontist in fresno. He gets to know you at a personal level which is unusual for a doctor since they have do many patients. On any given day you can walk in to his office and you feel like there iis only six patients total in his offfice. He even comes out to talk to you for five to twenty minutes as you wait for about ten minutes to be see. He;s a very outgoing and cool guy who really enjoys his job and seeing his cuustomers. 

Smiling Patient's profile image
Smiling Patient 
6 years ago

Dr. O'Hara is top flight. He has taken care of me and now I am going to bring my teenage son to him for orthodonture. Very competent, professional and pleasant. - Daniel R. Safreno 

CAH's profile image
6 years ago

DR O IS GENTLE AND CARING . HE HAS MY BEST INTERESTS AT HEART..HE LOVES WHAT HE DOES I LOOK FORWARD TO THE APPOINTMENTS AS THEY ARE FRIENLY AND EVERYONE LOVES TO LAUGH....THE FLOW BETWEEN THE FRONT AND BACK STAFF IS GREAT THEY ALL WORK TOGETHER SO WELL 

Dan Nourian's profile image
Dan Nourian 
6 years ago

I echo many of these reviews and experiences. I took both my daughters to Dr. O'Hara for braces and had wonderful experiences at each appointment. He and his staff were always on time and great with my children. We are all very pleased with the results and highly recommend Dr. O'Hara! ~Ruth 

Mark Hammons's profile image
Mark Hammons 
6 years ago

Frequently asked questions about Mavericks Orthodontics

How is Mavericks Orthodontics rated?

Mavericks Orthodontics has a 5 star rating with 78 reviews. 

When is Mavericks Orthodontics open?

Mavericks Orthodontics is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 9:00 a.m.