Mercy Dental's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Mercy Dental

5.0
  • Dental
  • Edinburg, TX
Get directions

About this business

DentalDentistsEndodontistsGeneral Dentistry

Dentists 

Location details

1905 E Monte Cristo Rd, Edinburg, TX, 78542, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed10:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0623 reviews
5
582
4
18
3
2
2
0
1
0
21 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Fernando G.'s profile image
Fernando G. 
9 months ago

Great and Great service even some coffee and snacks Better than others. 

Business response:

Thanks so much for sharing your thoughts, Fernando . You've brightened our day! 

Mary Rocha's profile image
Mary Rocha 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

staff is very polite as well as the Dr. the clinic is very clean and my kids were seen in a timely manner. and they both had procedures done (filling) without me having to leave the room I was at their side through the whole process. 👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍 

Business response:

Thank you for your kind review. thank you for choosing us. It was a real pleasure to meet you and your kids. We are looking forward to see you soon 

Suzanne Andersen Beebe's profile image
Suzanne Andersen Beebe 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

It's not fun going to the dentist, but Dr. Doris and her staff are caring and professional. We recommend Mercy Dental for all ages! 

Business response:

It has been a pleasure to have you both as patients. Thank you for your trust . Thank for your honest review. We are looking forward to see you soon. 

Amadeo Alaniz III's profile image
Amadeo Alaniz III 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Friendly and excellent service. 

Business response:

Amadeo, Thank you for your kind review. see you soon! 

Crisandra Alaniz's profile image
Crisandra Alaniz 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Totally recommend Mercy Dental. 

Jesus Garza's profile image
Jesus Garza 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

son muy amables en su atencio. y muy profesionales 

Alfonso Hinojosa's profile image
Alfonso Hinojosa 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

The Dr.and staff is extra kind and friendly I highly reccomend the dentist office 

Terri De Leon Ramirez's profile image
Terri De Leon Ramirez 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Great dentist and very satisfied with work done on my teeth, and everyone who work along with her are very friendly and professional. Very clean in all areas. I recommend Mercy Dental to anyone looking for a dentist . 

Business response:

Thank you Mrs Ramirez for your kind words. It s always a great pleasure to have you. Thank you for choosing us. 

Lozano AlvarMaria's profile image
Lozano AlvarMaria 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

No words to express my experience and gratitude for the way she treated me and how they explained the process of my treatment... Dr. was amazing and very professional... Have visited several dentists and none like her. Her staff also very caring...She is amazing and full of the grace of God... 😍 

Frequently asked questions about Mercy Dental

How is Mercy Dental rated?

Mercy Dental has a 5 star rating with 623 reviews. 

When is Mercy Dental open?

Mercy Dental is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 10:00 a.m.