Mike Malone, DDS & Associates | Dentists in 300 Doucet Rd - Lafayette LA - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Mike Malone, DDS & Associates

5.0
118 reviews
(Dentists)
 300 Doucet Rd, Lafayette, LA 70503

Write a review

(337) 989-1268

Write a review

5on Facebook, Jul 17, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Jul 15, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Jul 14, 2017
About as good of people you can ask for, best in lafayette ! more »
5on Facebook, Jul 06, 2017
Dr.Malone's & Associates gave me a wonderful experience ! They provider me with extraordinary customer service and care. I'm not one who love going to the dentist. However , his staff made me feel very comfortable and welcome me warm arms during my first visit . Special thanks to Ms. Susan & Dr.Foreman for caring for me ! I hope that your staff continue to to provide excellent customer service and care! more »
5on Google, May 26, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, May 25, 2017
more »
5on Google, May 20, 2017
more »
5on Google, May 20, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, May 19, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Apr 25, 2017
more »
5on Google, Mar 24, 2017
I had a great experience at Mike Malone DDS! The staff was super friendly and took great care of me. My fiancé and I had the Zoom whitening done and let me tell you, it was money well spent. My teeth haven't been this white since I was a young boy! I highly recommend this place. Great staff and reasonably priced. more »
5on Google, Mar 23, 2017
more »
5on Google, Feb 09, 2017
more »
5on Google, Feb 09, 2017
more »
5on Google, Feb 06, 2017
more »
5on Reviews Today, Jan 18, 2017
Always treated with patience and respect here. My hygienist Elizabeth did a painless job. My dentist, Elizabeth Foreman DDS, did a rapid and flawless restoration of a chipped front tooth. I was amazed how well she matched the color, and no one can tell which tooth was repaired. There was no pain and discomfort was minimal. The dental assistant was quick to suction away any fluid buildup so I did not feel panic. It's nice to know my front tooth was reinforced on the back so it will not chip further. The price was amazingly low, like what I'd pay for a nice bag at Dillards. And this is something that benefits me 24/7. more »
5on Google, Jan 10, 2017
more »
5on Google, Dec 21, 2016
more »
5on Google, Dec 02, 2016
I love this place. The service and the people are outstanding. They have always been there when I needed them. They truly care about you. Would recommend them to everyone! more »
5on Facebook, Nov 23, 2016
more »
5on Facebook, Nov 23, 2016
more »
Business Response:
Thanks for the 5 stars Stephanie! We appreciate you and your business!
5on Facebook, Oct 30, 2016
Today I experienced Dr. Malone's office for the first time. I loved everything about it. I was nervous switching dentist, but after today, I can honestly say it was the best decision I could have made. more »
5on Facebook, Oct 11, 2016
more »
5on Reviews Today, Oct 05, 2016
Very professional and comfortable atmosphere. more »
5on Google, Sep 29, 2016
more »
Page 1 of 5

Contact

Edit

About

Edit
Drs. Malone, Foreman, and McCardell provide high quality general dental care and cosmetic dentistry procedures. Patients of all ages are welcome.more »

Review summary

5  117
4  1
3  
2  
1  
5.0
118 reviews

Request appointment

Date
Time :