Mike Malone, DDS & Associates | Dentists in 300 Doucet Rd - Lafayette LA - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Mike Malone, DDS & Associates

5.0
109 reviews
(Dentists)
 300 Doucet Rd, Lafayette, LA 70503

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Write a review

(337) 989-1268

Write a review

5on Facebook, Apr 25, 2017
more »
5on Google, Mar 24, 2017
I had a great experience at Mike Malone DDS! The staff was super friendly and took great care of me. My fiancé and I had the Zoom whitening done and let me tell you, it was money well spent. My teeth haven't been this white since I was a young boy! I highly recommend this place. Great staff and reasonably priced. more »
5on Google, Mar 23, 2017
more »
5on Google, Feb 09, 2017
more »
5on Google, Feb 09, 2017
more »
5on Google, Feb 06, 2017
more »
5on Reviews Today, Jan 18, 2017
Always treated with patience and respect here. My hygienist Elizabeth did a painless job. My dentist, Elizabeth Foreman DDS, did a rapid and flawless restoration of a chipped front tooth. I was amazed how well she matched the color, and no one can tell which tooth was repaired. There was no pain and discomfort was minimal. The dental assistant was quick to suction away any fluid buildup so I did not feel panic. It's nice to know my front tooth was reinforced on the back so it will not chip further. The price was amazingly low, like what I'd pay for a nice bag at Dillards. And this is something that benefits me 24/7. more »
5on Google, Jan 10, 2017
more »
5on Google, Dec 21, 2016
more »
5on Google, Dec 02, 2016
I love this place. The service and the people are outstanding. They have always been there when I needed them. They truly care about you. Would recommend them to everyone! more »
5on Facebook, Nov 23, 2016
more »
5on Facebook, Nov 23, 2016
more »
Business Response:
Thanks for the 5 stars Stephanie! We appreciate you and your business!
5on Facebook, Oct 30, 2016
Today I experienced Dr. Malone's office for the first time. I loved everything about it. I was nervous switching dentist, but after today, I can honestly say it was the best decision I could have made. more »
5on Facebook, Oct 11, 2016
more »
5on Reviews Today, Oct 05, 2016
Very professional and comfortable atmosphere. more »
5on Google, Sep 29, 2016
more »
5on Google, Sep 29, 2016
Awesome staff and services!! :) more »
5on Google, Sep 28, 2016
love everyone there, so sweet and answer all your questions... more »
5on Reviews Today, Sep 07, 2016
Not only professional, but also educational! They took the time to explain what they were doing and what I could do in the future to help keep my teeth in the best condition. Highly recommend! more »
5on Reviews Today, Aug 24, 2016
Fantastic Staff!!! Genuine, friendly, humble, and great at what they do! more »
5on Reviews Today, Aug 11, 2016
I feel like I am visiting family when I go to dr. Malones . Great staff , best dentist ever . Very friendly and Dentist are very good at their dental work and just so friendly and make patients feel at ease . My family has been going to there office for over 25 years . Thanks Charles Ancona more »
5on Google, Aug 11, 2016
Best and most thorough dentistry I have ever experienced. Top notch staff! more »
5on Google, Aug 02, 2016
more »
5on Google, Jul 22, 2016
more »
5on Google, Jul 15, 2016
Very professional !! more »

Contact

Edit

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

About

Edit
Drs. Malone, Foreman, and McCardell provide high quality general dental care and cosmetic dentistry procedures. Patients of all ages are welcome.more »

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Review summary

5  108
4  1
3  
2  
1  
5.0
109 reviews

Request appointment

Date
Time :