Mike Malone, DDS & Associates | Dentists at 300 Doucet Rd - Lafayette LA - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number

Mike Malone, DDS & Associates

5.0
133 reviews
Dentists
 300 Doucet Rd, Lafayette, LA 70503US

Write a review

Rating Error
Review Error
(337) 989-1268

Write a review

All reviews summary

5.0
133 reviews
5132
  
41
  
3 
  
2 
  
1 
  
  • 54 reviews5.0
  • 45 reviews5.0
  • 34 reviews5.0
5on Facebook, May 17, 2018
Any place that makes my wife this happy, has to be an amazing office! more »
5on Facebook, Feb 15, 2018
I just "graduated" from my correction with Invisalign. Quick, easy, and love the results!! Great, friendly, efficient office and staff!! I highly recommend Dr. Foreman. more »
5on Facebook, Jan 04, 2018
Found a new dentist office. Highly recommend it for anyone looking for a change. more »
5on Facebook, Dec 14, 2017
more »
5on Reviews Today, Dec 13, 2017
I would like to take this opportunity to say that the staff at Dr. Mike Malone's office is first class. Elizabeth provides some of the best dental hygiene I have ever experienced. She has a kind spirit and is always a pleasure to visit with.

Also Dr. Foreman has done an amazing job of ensuring that my dental health is maintained at a superior level. The dedication she shows her patients is truly a testament to her love for her field and her patients. She is an incredible dentist whose outstanding skills are a testament to dental excellence which is evident at Dr. Malone's practice.

I would highly recommend this office for all of your dental needs.
more »
5on Reviews Today, Nov 03, 2017
Dr. Malone and his staff were incredible to work with and they have made my past dental procedures amazing! I plan to continue to use him as my cosmetic dentist in the future! more »
5on Facebook, Aug 29, 2017
I can't say enough good things about my dentist, Emily Judice Foreman, my dental hygienist, Elizabeth McCardell Tauzin, and the staff at Mike Malone, DDS & Associates. I had an appointment for Emma and me today, and with daycare closed, I had to bring my 5 month old with me, too. Not only are they incredibly knowledgeable, gentle, and instructive (especially for the lay person), they are very accommodating and good with the little ones. They were so helpful with my girls while I was getting my teeth cleaned. They showed Emma to the bathroom and entertained Bells while I had to get my X-rays. They were so patient and gentle with Emma for her cleaning, too, and she got lots of prizes! Lol. Moms and dads, if you're looking for a dentist for your kiddos (and for yourself, of course), be sure to check them out!! more »
5on Facebook, Jul 17, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Jul 15, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Jul 14, 2017
About as good of people you can ask for, best in lafayette ! more »
5on Facebook, Jul 06, 2017
Dr.Malone's & Associates gave me a wonderful experience ! They provider me with extraordinary customer service and care. I'm not one who love going to the dentist. However , his staff made me feel very comfortable and welcome me warm arms during my first visit . Special thanks to Ms. Susan & Dr.Foreman for caring for me ! I hope that your staff continue to to provide excellent customer service and care! more »
5on Facebook, May 25, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, May 19, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Apr 25, 2017
more »
5on Reviews Today, Jan 18, 2017
Always treated with patience and respect here. My hygienist Elizabeth did a painless job. My dentist, Elizabeth Foreman DDS, did a rapid and flawless restoration of a chipped front tooth. I was amazed how well she matched the color, and no one can tell which tooth was repaired. There was no pain and discomfort was minimal. The dental assistant was quick to suction away any fluid buildup so I did not feel panic. It's nice to know my front tooth was reinforced on the back so it will not chip further. The price was amazingly low, like what I'd pay for a nice bag at Dillards. And this is something that benefits me 24/7. more »
5on Facebook, Nov 23, 2016
more »
5on Facebook, Nov 23, 2016
more »
Business Response:
Thanks for the 5 stars Stephanie! We appreciate you and your business!
5on Facebook, Oct 30, 2016
Today I experienced Dr. Malone's office for the first time. I loved everything about it. I was nervous switching dentist, but after today, I can honestly say it was the best decision I could have made. more »
5on Facebook, Oct 11, 2016
more »
5on Reviews Today, Oct 05, 2016
Very professional and comfortable atmosphere. more »
5on Reviews Today, Sep 07, 2016
Not only professional, but also educational! They took the time to explain what they were doing and what I could do in the future to help keep my teeth in the best condition. Highly recommend! more »
5on Reviews Today, Aug 24, 2016
Fantastic Staff!!! Genuine, friendly, humble, and great at what they do! more »
5on Reviews Today, Aug 11, 2016
I feel like I am visiting family when I go to dr. Malones . Great staff , best dentist ever . Very friendly and Dentist are very good at their dental work and just so friendly and make patients feel at ease . My family has been going to there office for over 25 years . Thanks Charles Ancona more »
5on Reviews Today, Jul 13, 2016
Very thorough and informative cleaning. Friendly staff, willing to answer any questions. more »
5on Facebook, Jul 11, 2016
Always great care and service at Dr. Mike Malone's office! more »
Page 1 of 4

Google reviews summary

5.0
45 reviews
545
  
4 
  
3 
  
2 
  
1 
  

Contact

Edit
300 Doucet Rd, Lafayette, LA 70503
Dentists
Closed

About

Edit
Drs. Malone, Foreman, and McCardell provide high quality general dental care and cosmetic dentistry procedures. Patients of all ages are welcome.more »

Request appointment

Date
Time :