Mike Malone, DDS & Associates | Dentists at 300 Doucet Rd - Lafayette LA - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Mike Malone, DDS & Associates

5.0
130 reviews
(Dentists)
 300 Doucet Rd, Lafayette, LA 70503US

Write a review

(337) 989-1268

Write a review

5on Facebook, Jan 04, 2018
Found a new dentist office. Highly recommend it for anyone looking for a change. more »
5on Facebook, Dec 14, 2017
more »
5on Reviews Today, Dec 13, 2017
I would like to take this opportunity to say that the staff at Dr. Mike Malone's office is first class. Elizabeth provides some of the best dental hygiene I have ever experienced. She has a kind spirit and is always a pleasure to visit with.

Also Dr. Foreman has done an amazing job of ensuring that my dental health is maintained at a superior level. The dedication she shows her patients is truly a testament to her love for her field and her patients. She is an incredible dentist whose outstanding skills are a testament to dental excellence which is evident at Dr. Malone's practice.

I would highly recommend this office for all of your dental needs.
more »
5on Reviews Today, Nov 03, 2017
Dr. Malone and his staff were incredible to work with and they have made my past dental procedures amazing! I plan to continue to use him as my cosmetic dentist in the future! more »
5on Google, Oct 19, 2017
Dr. Foreman and her team provide quality service and excellent care. They are thorough, caring, knowledgeable, patient, understanding, and awesome. more »
Business Response:
Jennifer, Thank you for your positive feedback. We enjoy wonderful patients like you and always appreciate the encouraging words. We look forward to seeing your bright smiles again soon.
5on Google, Sep 29, 2017
I love Dr. Foreman and staff! Everyone is so friendly and welcoming. They really put you at ease. The hygienist are also so friendly and gentle, and they make getting your teeth cleaned an enjoyable experience. I really feel like I am in good hands as Dr. Foreman is knowledgeable, attentive, and caring. They are simply the best in town and I could not recommend them more! more »
Business Response:
Rosalind, Your satisfaction is a priority here at Mike Malone DDS and Associates and we are so happy to have you as a patient. Thank you for your kind words of encouragement. We look forward to seeing your beautiful smile again. What a fantastic review!
5on Google, Sep 27, 2017
more »
5on Google, Sep 20, 2017
Always courteous, professional, thorough and informative. Besides that everyone employed there is adorable which is never bad for business! more »
Business Response:
Charles, Awesome review! Thank you for taking the time to let us know your positive feedback. We are thrilled you to know you enjoyed your visit with us.
5on Google, Sep 06, 2017
Dr. Emily Foreman is amazing! The professionals she works with are equally wonderful. Dr. Foreman has performed extensive work on me over the last decade and I'm very satisfied with her hard work. From the clean and comfortable environment to the consistent competency I have experienced with the entire staff has me onboard longterm. I look forward to my dentist visits and I really enjoy the family like experience of the entire team. From regular cleanings to complicated procedures, I have full faith that Dr. Emily Foreman, Hygienist Elizabeth Tauzin, Alison Smoorenburg, Patient Coordinator Suzie Hargroder, Scheduling Coordinator Victoria Hargrave, and Financial Coordiantor Karen Smith will continue to exceed my expectations and take excellent care of my wife, our two children, and myself. I highly recommend you join their client list. - Jeremy Roy more »
Business Response:
Jeremy, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful review! It's good to know that what we do every day is making a difference for our patients and we're so happy that you are choosing to be a part of the Mike Malone DDS and Associates dental office family. You made our Wednesday. Have a great rest of the week! We look forward to seeing your bright smile again.
5on Google, Sep 01, 2017
Friendly staff with prompt and courteous service. Been visiting Mike Malone DDS for over 15 years.
Adding email/text alerts has been an additional bonus. It is super convenient and helps me not
get surprised by upcoming appointments. more »
Business Response:
Matthew, The Team here is thrilled to hear such great feedback. Thank you for your positive review. We are proud to be one of the most professional and courteous dentists in Lafayette, LA. We truly appreciate your feedback and kinds words. We look forward to serving you for many more years.
5on Google, Sep 01, 2017
Best experience at the dentist I've ever had. The staff is extremely knowledgeable and they went above and beyond in making sure to help in anyway and answer any and all questions/issues I had. Definitely glad I found them. more »
5on Facebook, Aug 29, 2017
I can't say enough good things about my dentist, Emily Judice Foreman, my dental hygienist, Elizabeth McCardell Tauzin, and the staff at Mike Malone, DDS & Associates. I had an appointment for Emma and me today, and with daycare closed, I had to bring my 5 month old with me, too. Not only are they incredibly knowledgeable, gentle, and instructive (especially for the lay person), they are very accommodating and good with the little ones. They were so helpful with my girls while I was getting my teeth cleaned. They showed Emma to the bathroom and entertained Bells while I had to get my X-rays. They were so patient and gentle with Emma for her cleaning, too, and she got lots of prizes! Lol. Moms and dads, if you're looking for a dentist for your kiddos (and for yourself, of course), be sure to check them out!! more »
5on Facebook, Jul 17, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Jul 15, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Jul 14, 2017
About as good of people you can ask for, best in lafayette ! more »
5on Facebook, Jul 06, 2017
Dr.Malone's & Associates gave me a wonderful experience ! They provider me with extraordinary customer service and care. I'm not one who love going to the dentist. However , his staff made me feel very comfortable and welcome me warm arms during my first visit . Special thanks to Ms. Susan & Dr.Foreman for caring for me ! I hope that your staff continue to to provide excellent customer service and care! more »
5on Google, May 26, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, May 25, 2017
more »
5on Google, May 20, 2017
more »
5on Google, May 20, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, May 19, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Apr 25, 2017
more »
5on Google, Mar 24, 2017
I had a great experience at Mike Malone DDS! The staff was super friendly and took great care of me. My fiancĂ© and I had the Zoom whitening done and let me tell you, it was money well spent. My teeth haven't been this white since I was a young boy! I highly recommend this place. Great staff and reasonably priced. more »
5on Google, Mar 23, 2017
more »
5on Google, Feb 09, 2017
more »
Page 1 of 6

Contact

Edit
300 Doucet Rd, Lafayette, LA 70503
Dentists
Today 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

About

Edit
Drs. Malone, Foreman, and McCardell provide high quality general dental care and cosmetic dentistry procedures. Patients of all ages are welcome.more »

Review summary

5  129
4  1
3  
2  
1  
5.0
130 reviews

Request appointment

Date
Time :