Milwaukee Oral Surgery & Implants, Ltd. (Mequon)'s cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Milwaukee Oral Surgery & Implants, Ltd. (Mequon)

4.9
  • Oral Surgeons
  • Mequon, WI

About this business

DentalOral Surgeons

Welcome to Milwaukee Oral Surgery & Implants, Ltd. As oral and maxillofacial surgeons, our doctors manage a wide variety of problems relating to the mouth, teeth, jaw, and facial regions. The doctors practice a complete spectrum of oral and maxillofacial surgery with expertise ranging from dental implant surgery and wisdom tooth removal to corrective jaw surgery and facial trauma. The doctors are all board certified in oral and maxillofacial surgery and collectively offer over 80 years of clinical experience. The doctors and... read more

Location details

10521 N Port Washington Rd Suite 150, Ste 150, Mequon, WI, 53092, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.9185 reviews
Select a rating
Marlene Pechura's profile image
Marlene Pechura 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

I recommend Milwaukee Oral Surgery & Implants because of DR. JOHN MILLER & his assistant CHRIS. Everyone I have interacted with at any of their many offices are the nicest & most professional staff you will ever meet! Dr. Miller & Chris are the very best because they help me through my dental problems as seamlessly as possible! And I do have problems, believe me! Dr. Miller is the kindest, calmest most professional doctor who truly listens to his patients! I am so grateful for that! My heartfelt thanks to Dr. Miller & Chri... read more

Business response:

Thanks for the great recommendation , Marlene! 

Tammy Slagle's profile image
Tammy Slagle 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Something that was a little scary turned out well. Healing well. Great communication and answered my questions as I had them 

Business response:

I'm so glad that things went well. We appreciate the great recommendation! 

Lisa Ryan's profile image
Lisa Ryan 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Fantastic care, friendly staff, very clean and sanitary, excellent Dentist. Highly recommend!!! 

Business response:

Thanks for the great recommendation, Lisa! 

Marlene Seinfeld's profile image
Marlene Seinfeld 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Great experience! Super doctor! Excellent outcome 

Business response:

Thank you for the great recommendation, Marlene! 

Christine Taylor's profile image
Christine Taylor 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Staff and Dr were very kind, informative and respectful and caring 

Business response:

Thanks for the recommendation, Christine!  

Paula Cartwright's profile image
Paula Cartwright 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

I was very apprehensive but after using laughing gas I have no more fears about future procedures, if any. Dr. Miller and his team are top notch. I will recommend them highly! Now I will truly enjoy my new front tooth! 

Business response:

Thanks for the recommendation, Paul! 

Terrie Boldt's profile image
Terrie Boldt 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Dr. Miller explained everything that was going to happen. I was put out quickly and woke up like nothing happened other than slight pain where my tooth was. This was the second time that I allow Dr. Miller to extract a tooth. I would see him again if I needed a tooth extracted, I hope I don’t. 

Business response:

Thanks for the great recommendation, Terrie! 

Jeffrey Kervin's profile image
Jeffrey Kervin 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

They did a great job with my extractions. Dr. Miller explained everything about the procedure. Totally pain free even after the procedure. 

Business response:

Thanks, Jeffrey!  

Debbie Schmitz's profile image
Debbie Schmitz 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

The surgeon I had was awesome as was his assistant… I couldn’t have asked better care! My experience there was great I would certainly recommend them! Debbie 

Business response:

Thanks for the great recommendation, Debbie! 

Frequently asked questions about Milwaukee Oral Surgery & Implants, Ltd. (Mequon)

How is Milwaukee Oral Surgery & Implants, Ltd. (Mequon) rated?

Milwaukee Oral Surgery & Implants, Ltd. (Mequon) has a 4.9 star rating with 185 reviews. 

When is Milwaukee Oral Surgery & Implants, Ltd. (Mequon) open?

Milwaukee Oral Surgery & Implants, Ltd. (Mequon) is closed now. It will open at 8:00 a.m.