New Heights Dental | General Dentistry in 7700 Broadway - San Antonio TX - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

New Heights Dental

5.0
228 reviews
(General Dentistry)
 7700 Broadway, Ste 102, San Antonio, TX 78209

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Write a Review

(210) 828-5300

Write a Review

5on Google, Feb 22, 2017
Friendly staff. Dr. Riley cares for his patients and wants to see healthy smiles. I've been going to New Heights Dental for 3 years and will continue to do so! more »
5on Facebook, Feb 17, 2017
I got to visit my favorite general dentist today, Dr Daniel Riley. I have had the pleasure to not only have worked in the passed for Dr. Riley, but to be a patient and friend. If you live in San Antonio and want a caring wonderful dental experience please visit New Heights Dental! more »
5on Facebook, Feb 15, 2017
When a practice is motivated by its heart to serve the best interest of its patients, it's truly an A+ experience. Thank you, Dr. Riley and staff. more »
5on Facebook, Feb 08, 2017
Dr.Riley is the best..the staff is great...my family loves going to the dentist. more »
5on ZocDoc, Feb 07, 2017
All the staff were professional and pleasant. more »
5on Facebook, Feb 01, 2017
Being my first time at office felt nervous, but the entire staff from beginning to end made me feel welcome , comfortable and relax , i was surprised to see how organized and thorough they were, I definitely recommend this practice . more »
5on Google, Jan 27, 2017
I am glad to know Dr. Riley and would like to share a few things about my case and today's experience. I came to New Heights Dental in May 2015 because I had not been keeping up with my professional cleanings or examinations. I returned to Dr. Riley's office in June 2015 and again this morning, January 26, 2017.
I like their check-in process. It is efficient. I had no long forms to fill out, and after I gave the receptionist my name, I waited less than 10 minutes before being called. Both receptionists were bright, friendly, and asked to get me a cup of coffee. However, when the receptionist brought me my coffee, I had no time to drink it. My Hygienist, Chanda, called my name, and it was time for my cleaning. I was happy.
I told Chanda that I was looking forward to my visit. Since I am a smoker, it is very important to me to have a fresh, clean feeling. After my cleaning, Chanda used a baking soda spray. I understand this polishing system to remove stains and debris from my teeth. It works great. I really like the results. She also performed my first oral screening for cancer. Chanda is excellent! Next, I had a set of x-rays taken, and Dr. Riley was called to do my patient examination.
Dr. Riley's bedside manner was so welcoming. He was focussed on my dental care. He asked me questions and listened to me. He identified a partial filling that needed some work. No anesthetic was necessary to fix my filling. I felt no discomfort.
Finally, I like to communicate with the dentist's office using their on-line services. I use this feature to confirm my appointments. When I have needed to change my appointment, DeeDee gladly makes the change without any hassles. I prefer morning time appointments, and they have convenient business hours. They are open late during the week and open Saturdays.
more »
5on Google, Jan 26, 2017
more »
5on Reviews Today, Jan 25, 2017
My experience here has always been nothing but outstanding. Dr. Riley is a phenomenal doctor and has me laughing every time. I especially love the lavender neck roll & got towel treatments at the end...not to mention free teeth whitening every 6 months! more »
5on Reviews Today, Jan 20, 2017
I am really, really, happy to be coming here. Dr. Riley and his staff are Top Notch ! If anyone has had a terrible experience with bad Dentistry, like I have had in the past, New Heights Dental will show you what Great Dentistry is all about ! Highly recommend. more »
5on Google, Jan 14, 2017
I was really, REALLY happy with my former dentist but a change in my insurance made me face a hard decision. Subsequently, I neglected my oral health and coasted for a few years until a broken tooth forced the issue. Two visits later I have clean, repaired teeth and a new place to go in the future. I am so glad I found New Heights Dental! Thank you Dr. Riley, Chandra & Jessica! You guys are awesome! more »
5on Google, Jan 13, 2017
A visit is like enjoying a nice glass of scotch. more »
5on Facebook, Jan 10, 2017
more »
5on ZocDoc, Jan 06, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Dec 29, 2016
more »
5on ZocDoc, Dec 15, 2016
more »
5on ZocDoc, Dec 13, 2016
State of the art facility; friendly staff; and Dr. Riley was professional, knowledgeable and courteous. more »
5on ZocDoc, Dec 13, 2016
more »
5on Facebook, Dec 08, 2016
This place ROCKS! Can't wait to get started on the way to a healthy smile. more »
5on ZocDoc, Nov 29, 2016
Staff is AMAZING! more »
5on Google, Nov 17, 2016
Wow! It had been years since I got the courage to go to a Dentist again! New Heights Dental was the best experience I have had out of all the Dental Offices I have been to in my life time. It was High Tech that was awesome. The staff was Professional, Courteous, Warm and Friendly. A Fantastic Dental Program that can't be beat. With the Dental Hygiene education I received at the time of visit, I am on the road to a Healthy Dental Protocol for the rest of my life. New Heights Dental and Dr. Daniel Riley really CARE about you and your Dental Health. It shows in all facets of your visit. Dr. Daniel Riley and his office, New Heights Dental, are so Great, that I am certain I will be coming back for LIFE! Why go anywhere's else, when you have the BEST DENTIST in Texas, here in San Antonio!!!! more »
5on Facebook, Nov 16, 2016
Dan and his staff are wonderful. They don't keep you waiting and always are gkad to see you. more »
5on Facebook, Nov 08, 2016
more »
5on Facebook, Nov 08, 2016
Wow! I'm so glad I found New Heights Dental. Dr. Riley and his staff are phenomenal! Over the years, I've developed a phobia to going to the dentist, because of a very unpleasant past experience. But, I'm always put at ease when I see Dr Riley. I just had the best teeth cleaning by Chanda. She did a prophy jet cleaning and I loved it! Thanks Dr. Riley, Chanda and Staff! more »
5on Facebook, Oct 28, 2016
more »

Contact

Edit
7700 Broadway, Ste 102, San Antonio, TX 78209
General Dentistry
Closed

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

About

Edit
Specialties
We focus on prevention, rehabilitation, and relaxation and sedation dentistry to promote a healthy mouth, body, and mind.
Being on the forefront of dental technology allows us
to educate patients, help them identify issues, and make informed decisions about available care. Patients receive the highest quality modern dental care in a serene, comfortable environment.
Our diverse team of energetic professionals is committed to continuing education, which allows us to create an ever-evolving practice with the highest standards.
Comprehensive, rehabilitation, cosmetic, braces, one visit crowns, sedation/relaxation, preventive, oral surgery and dentures. PPO providers for most insurance companies. In house dental insurance plan, Financing available.
Meet the Business Owner
Dr. Daniel R.
Business Owner
Established in 1995 Dr. Daniel A. Riley is an honors graduate of the University Of Louisville School Of Dentistry, where he received his D.M.D (Doctorate of Dental Medicine). In 1988, Dr. Riley was one of ten dentists in the United States to be awarded a Dentist-Scientist Fellowship by the National Institutes of Health. This brought him to San Antonio to continue his training in oral surgery, implants, sedation and cosmetic dentistry at the University of Texas Health Science Center at San Antonio. As a Dentist-Scientist Fellow, Dr. Riley conducted research in bone biology and sugar metabolism. He has presented his work at national and international meetings, lectured at dental schools across the country and has been published in professional journals. Doctor Riley is board certified by the Texas State Board of Dentistry in conscious sedation.
more »

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Services

General Dentistry, Cosmetic Dentists

Review summary

5  223
4  5
3  
2  
1  
5.0
228 reviews

Request appointment

Date
Time :