Nona Medical Arts | Doctors in 9145 Narcoossee Rd a200 - Orlando FL - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Nona Medical Arts

5.0
50 reviews
(Doctors)
 9145 Narcoossee Rd a200, Orlando, FL 32827US

Write a review

(407) 412-5030

Write a review

5on Reviews Today, Aug 30, 2017
If I could give Dr. Gayles and his staff more than five stars, I would definitely do so! Dr. Gayles took the time to explain my specific conditions in great detail and answered all of my questions and concerns in a very knowledgeable and compassionate manner. His staff is very professional, friendly, and helpful. Kudos to Dr. Gayles and everyone else at his office!!! more »
5on Google, Aug 05, 2017
I have had a herniated disk and was having 9 ( worst pain is 10) for months. Hurt to use the bathroom.
I'm a Masters prepared Nurse (40 years) who was an Oncology NP. Dr Gayles is the best
anesthesiologist/ pain expert I've ever encountered & in addition, he is so kind. He listens, really listens. So his history is a vital tool to directing your treatment. He is great to his staff. I can tell Bc they are great to his patients, you can be comfortable asking questions. I am now having pain at 1-2 level. I will start my PT. He is making sure I use good body mechanics, no twisting, no gardening, limit lifting and work to build core strength of abdomen & back muscles.
I am thrilled with Dr Gayles and his staff. I recommend them completely. They even offer to help w computer entry of your past history if you have computer difficulties. They are terrific from front desk to follow through post-procedure. They just called me after every step. And I'm a critical care consumer.
Joy Roehnert, RN, MSN, FNP
more »
Business Response:
Mrs. Roehnert your review is much appreciated. My staff and I strive to give only the best in patient care. That is why we make sure to always make our patients #1. We glad to hear you were happy with our services.
5on Google, Jul 27, 2017
Dr Gayles is amazing, great doctor for chronic migraine treatments more »
Business Response:
Thank you for your kind words. We strive to provide best service...
5on Google, Jul 26, 2017
Best doctor and staff you will ever find. He took all of the time needed with me, he was so empathetic, kind, understanding. His team is amazing as well! Going to see him today more »
Business Response:
Mr. Rivera we are glad to know you were happy with the services provided.
5on Reviews Today, Jul 22, 2017
I started with Dr. Gayles in Merritt Island in 2001, I was diagnosed with CRPS. I can't begin to tell you the compassionate care I received from him. Not only was he extremely knowledgeable about my condition but he truly cared about me. Due to my husband's job and us moving to NC I am no longer able to see Dr. Gayles and it has been a huge transition for me. Nobody will ever care for me the way he did. He truly is the best! more »
5on Google, Jul 06, 2017
Dr. Gayles and his staff are incredibly dedicated to their patients. They offer non-invasive options and are holistic in their approach. I love that they look at whole patient not just the immediate symptom! more »
Business Response:
Thank you for your wonderful review. Our priority is always our patients.
5on Google, Jun 27, 2017
Absolutely the best care! Dr. Gayles and the staff are exactly what you want in a health care team. Very professional, friendly and you never have to wait to be seen. more »
Business Response:
Thank you Mrs. Upton for your review. We are glad to hear you are happy with the care and service we provided.
5on Google, Jun 27, 2017
Dr. Gayles really listens to your medical problem and tries his hardest to find the best possible solution. more »
Business Response:
Mrs. Staples thank you for the wonderful review. Our #1 priority is our patients.
5on Reviews Today, Jun 23, 2017
The staff are very helpful and professional.. Dr Gayles listened intently to my circumstances and was very helpful.
I like this office !
more »
5on Google, Jun 21, 2017
Dr. Gayle was excellent and we look forward to continue seeing him in an effort too help manage the pain in my mother's knees. He provided thorough explanations for the options to help in this case. Excellent staff members ad well. more »
Business Response:
Thank you for your kind words. We are here to give the best care possible to our wonderful patients.
5on Google, Jun 20, 2017
I love this doctor. He is very friendly and caring. The staff is very professional and friendly. The entire practice cares about the whole person. more »
Business Response:
Thanks Mr. Davis for your review. We are here to serve our patients and ensure the best care possible.
5on Google, Jun 15, 2017
Doctor Gayles is a compassionate, well informed doctor. He always listens to your issues. He takes time out for you.
No revolving door care here.
I drive 40 miles to see him.
He will
try hard to get to the root of your problems.
And his staff from front office to the back nursing staff are super friendly and reflect upon his great service.
Totally recommend this practice.
more »
Business Response:
We appreciate your review and feel great knowing you are happy with our medical care. My staff and I take pride in caring for all our patients and making you all our #1 priority.
5on Google, Jun 14, 2017
I had a good experience. The staff was very nice. I appreciated the time Dr Gayles spent with me. He asked a lot of questions and answered all of mine. more »
Business Response:
Good to know we were able to answer your questions. Thank you for your review.
5on Google, Jun 14, 2017
The people employed at Nona Medical Arts are a most caring and thought full staff of professional attendants. From day one when i first found it necessary to find relief from pain (about 6 months ago) to the present (last week) they have shown all courtesy, professionalism, and care. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Dr Gayles and his staff to anyone seeking needed relief from pain. more »
Business Response:
Mrs. Aulenti thank you for your kinds words. Knowing how you and the rest of our patients feel is important to us.
5on Google, Jun 14, 2017
Dr. Gayles and his entire staff are the most considerate and caring group of professionals. Dr. Gayles bedside manner is impeccable. He takes time to explain your condition in terms that your able to understand. I've never had to wait more than 15min to be called back. I'm so glad that in my search for a pain management Dr. I decided to come to lake Nona medical arts. I'd recommend him 100% more »
Business Response:
Thank you for your wonderful review. We love caring for our patients
5on Google, Jun 14, 2017
I would highly recommend Dr. Gayles to anyone. I feel like a changed person, with minimum pain since the onset of treatment. more »
Business Response:
Great to know you're feeling better. Our goal is to ensure a pain free life style for our patients.
5on Facebook, May 31, 2017
Dr Gayles is an excellent Physician. He is caring and compassionate as well as technically skilled. It is a pleasure and comfort to have such a great person to deal with the pain management needs of my patients. more »
5on Google, May 23, 2017
The staff at Nona Medical Arts are so efficient friendly, and professional. Their genuine care minimized any potential angst about my appointment. Having been through years of neck issues, Dr. Gayles is the only doctor for me! He is a fanominal specialist that shows his expertise and proficiency in everything he does from the exam, consultation and during my pain management procedure. I especially appreciate his ability to take the medical terminology and put in plain language I can understand. more »
Business Response:
Thank you for your kind words. My team and I strive to give the best patient care and customer service. It's always a pleasure caring for our patients.
5on Facebook, May 18, 2017
more »
5on Reviews Today, May 16, 2017
After seeing several doctors and no answers, I went to Dr. Gayles after suffering from neck pain and numbness in my arms and hands. He did a full physical exam and ordered diagnostic tests. He was able to find the reason for my pain and numbness provide the best treatment for my condition. He explained everything to me in detail and was compassionate. His staff was professional and gave great customer service. I highly recommend Dr.Gayles for any pain needs. more »
5on Google, May 11, 2017
Best doctor ever!! more »
Business Response:
Mr. Mendez My staff and I greatly appreciate your kind words and wonderful review.
5on Google, May 09, 2017
Dr. Gayles and his staff are absolutaly wonderful. I had been sick 8 years and no doctors were able to help me..first visit i had with Dr.Gayles he put me on a different medicine and i have been feeling soo much better since than. more »
Business Response:
I am happy to hear you''re feeling better and pain free. That's what my practice is all about. Helping patients get back to a normal life pain-free. Thank you for the wonderful review. We love our patients.
5on Google, May 04, 2017
Dr Gayles is a very loving and concerned Doctor..... more »
Business Response:
Mrs. Abbott thank you for the 5 star rating My staff and I strive to provide the best quality of care to our patients.
5on Facebook, May 04, 2017
Dr Gayles is one of the most loving and concerned doctor we have ever seen. He is very patient and thorough. Has been a great help. Would highly recommend him more »
5on Facebook, May 04, 2017
Dr Gayles is extremely excellent and patient doctor my treatment help me with sever pain. I encourage you to visit and explore if you live in extreme pain. more »
Page 1 of 2

Contact

Edit
9145 Narcoossee Rd a200, Orlando, FL 32827
Doctors
Closed

About

Edit
At Nona Medical Arts we believe living pain free starts with a conversation between the mind, body, and spirit. By taking a unique, multi-disciplinary approach to pain management, the chronic pain that overcomes your daily life can be something of the past. The goal of Nona Medical Arts is to provide you with non-surgical, regenerative alternatives so your body can heal itself without the shackles of daily drugs or the need for invasive surgery. Innovative therapies delivered by our compassionate medical staff allow you to achieve your best quality of life in today’s active world.more »

Review summary

5  50
4  
3  
2  
1  
5.0
50 reviews

Request appointment

Date
Time :