North Texas Endodontic Associates's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

North Texas Endodontic Associates - Plano, TX

5.0
  • Dental
  • Plano, TX
Get directions

About this business

DentalDentistsEndodontists

North Texas Endodontic Associates is conveniently located on Coit Road. Our office utilizes state of the art equipment and our sterilization system surpasses OSHA requirements. The source of water for our dental units is distilled water. Our friendly and competent staff is dedicated to patient comfort and quality care. We provide the best and latest in dental technology and treatment options. We provide gentle, family-oriented endodontic care to the adults and children of this community. We utilize the best equipment steri... read more

Location details

5800 Coit Road, Suite 200, Ste 200, Plano, TX, 75023, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0501 reviews
Select a rating
Carol P.'s profile image
6 years ago

I was made to feel very welcomed-comfortable-and professionally informed as to my root canal procedure. Dr. Tam and the entire staff was very compassionate, nice and made me feel confident and at ease for both of my visits. I will gladly refer my family or any of my friends to visit your office and see Dr. Tam if they need a root canal. She is terrific!!!! ! I would also like to mention how lovely your office area is -(the ambience is just beautiful) -and all of the ladies at the front desk, along with the person who does t... read more

Delores's profile image
6 years ago

Professional office, remarkably helpful ladies at the front desk. Dr. Small & staff deserve 5 stars. I will continue to recommend them based on level of care & appointments honored in a timely manner. 

Joe L.'s profile image
7 years ago

Under the circumstance, having a tooth that needed a root canal, my experience was exceptional. I was seen quickly, diagnosed in very little time, and had the procedure done within minutes. Dr Witherspoon and Cara were friendly and answered my questions. 

Karen D.'s profile image
7 years ago

The doctor was calming and professional. He was very concerned about my comfort and did everything possible to make the procedure a good experience. 

Roberto D.'s profile image
Roberto D. 
7 years ago

Pleasant experience, friendly staff and doctor was good at explaining everything 

Peter M.'s profile image
7 years ago

Dr. Witherspoon and staff are great! Very caring and professional. 

BRIAN W.'s profile image
7 years ago

The staff was very friendly and professional and Dr. Regan was thorough in explaining all that was to be done. I would recommend to all family and friends this office 

Mary L.'s profile image
7 years ago

I have been to Dr. Witherspoon several times over the past few years. He did one procedure on me that wasn't 100% and he refunded the full amount. In this day and age, I was so amazed that he would do that! I was in for a checkup recently and they took an x-ray. Dr. Witherspoon could not see all that he needed to see with that x-ray so he had the assistant do a panoramic x-ray at no charge. He is always thorough, friendly, and very professional. My husband has also gone to him and was equally impressed. 

Laura B.'s profile image
7 years ago

Professionals through out my entire visit, Dr Whiterspoon explained my procedure in a clear way, took just time, didn't seemed rushed, great professional, the staff was amazing, my procedure turned out excellent, I have NO complaints, I'm very pleased with my results, I would recommend the place and go again if I ever need dental care in the future. 

Frequently asked questions about North Texas Endodontic Associates

How is North Texas Endodontic Associates rated?

North Texas Endodontic Associates has a 5 star rating with 501 reviews. 

When is North Texas Endodontic Associates open?

North Texas Endodontic Associates is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.