Ocean Dental Care | Dentists at 1802 Cable St - San Diego CA - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number

Ocean Dental Care

5.0
72 reviews
Dentists
 1802 Cable St, San Diego, CA 92107US

Write a review

Rating Error
Review Error
(619) 223-3423

Write a review

All reviews summary

5.0
72 reviews
570
  
41
  
3 
  
2 
  
1 
  
1 review has no rating
  • 62 reviews5.0
  • 7 reviews5.0
  • 2 reviews5.0
  • 1 review0.0
5on YappUs, Apr 18, 2017
Fabulous! Been going here for about 20 years since I was 3 or 4 years old. Thanks, Mom! more »
5on YappUs, Apr 17, 2017
Dr. Yamada and her team are extremely thorough and detailed and professional. I'm sure it would be hard to find better dental care. more »
5on YappUs, Apr 05, 2017
Painfree old crown removed and temporary crown applied. Both dentis and technician were supportive and encouraging and worked seamlessly. At Dr Yamad's office I always feel I am in the hands of technical and caring experts! more »
5on YappUs, Mar 30, 2017
You have always done well for me.
I have recommended the practice to a number of my relatives and friends.
Very much enjoy the friendly attitude and professionalism of all the people that
work there. more »
5on YappUs, Mar 29, 2017
You are the best at taking care of me the best explanations best overall great care, superior and professional. Alway cheerful and professional. Your team is the best! You rock! more »
5on YappUs, Mar 30, 2016
Great Dentist and a wonderful staff more »
5on YappUs, Mar 23, 2016
Really friendly and highly skilled more »
5on Vitals, Jan 17, 2013
Amazing
Dr. Yamada, and the entire staff at Ocean Dental Care embodies what it means to care. Not only an exceptional dental office, but good people. They volunteer their free time to causes lik
e Susan G. Komen, Dominican Republic humanitarian trips, and veteran's clinics. They are never too busy to answer questions. Dr. Yamada has been the first dentist to actually sit and talk to me about my dental care. more »
5on Vitals, Jan 17, 2013
Dr. Yamada, and the entire staff at Ocean Dental Care embodies what it means to care. Not only an exceptional dental office, but good people. They volunteer their free time to causes like Susan G. Komen, Dominican Republic humanitarian trips, and veteran's clinics. They are never too busy to answer questions. Dr. Yamada has been the first dentist to actually sit and talk to me about my dental care. more »
on Foursquare, Mar 01, 2012
Dr. Yamada is outstanding. Great, great, great. more »
Page 1 of 1

Google reviews summary

5.0
62 reviews
561
  
41
  
3 
  
2 
  
1 
  

Contact

Edit
1802 Cable St, San Diego, CA 92107
Dentists
Closed

About

Edit
Ocean Dental Care is located at 1802 Cable St, San Diego, CA. This location is in the Ocean Beach neighborhood. This business specializes in Dentistry.more »

Request appointment

Date
Time :