Opus 1 Orthodontic Studio's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Opus 1 Orthodontic Studio

5.0
  • Dental
  • Scottsdale, AZ
Get directions

About this business

DentalDentistsOrthodontists

Smiling is the most natural of expressions. Every day, we find ourselves surrounded by those that take their elegant smiles for granted, while others tend to hide theirs. What would it be like to have a confident, beautiful smile? Here at Opus 1 Orthodontic Studio, we believe that every smile is a blank canvas, a starting point. With equal parts precision and artistry, Dr. Barakat contemplates each case individually to unlock its utmost potential. 

Location details

8765 E Bell Rd, Ste 108, Scottsdale, AZ, 85260, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0107 reviews
5
107
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0
Select a rating
Shanna B.'s profile image
4 years ago

Best orthodontist in Scottsdale! They offer free consultations and work with both children and adults! Dr. Monika Barakat accepts most insurance plans and has such a great team! 

Isabel Zuniga's profile image
Isabel Zuniga 
5 years ago

Just began my journey to a better smile. Can’t thank you all enough for making me feel at ease! � 

Business response:

Thank you so much! We want the process to be as easy and fun as possible! We are absolutely thrilled to be a part of the journey with you!! 😁 

Shannon Purcell Heying's profile image
Shannon Purcell Heying 
5 years ago

We LOVE Opus 1 Ortho! Dr. Barakat takes great care in her approach to make our smiles perfect! The transformations have been gentle and progressive. My daughters and I could not be happier. The staff is GREAT! The studio is beautiful and clean. Latest technology equipment. My kids look forward to going every time! 

Business response:

Thank you so much Shannon! We love treating you and the girls 🙂 

Amy Warren's profile image
Amy Warren 
5 years ago

Words cannot express how amazing this practice is .. kindness, caring and patience !!! Went above and beyond Thank goodness we found you guys 

Business response:

Thank you so much Amy! We love having you both here and love what we do! 

Kaile Kirk's profile image
Kaile Kirk 
6 years ago

Business response:

😍 Thank you Kaile 😀 

Sarah Fihrer Waschler's profile image
Sarah Fihrer Waschler 
6 years ago

Business response:

Thank you very much Sarah! 😁 

Daniel Kovacik's profile image
Daniel Kovacik 
6 years ago

Dr. Barakat is a fantastic orthodontist. Really enjoyed working with her and highly recommend her office. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for the kind words! We enjoy working with you, as well! 😁 

Melanie Van Norman's profile image
Melanie Van Norman 
6 years ago

The entire staff is amazing! They go above and beyond to make you feel comfortable. 

Business response:

Thank you Melanie, you’re amazing! 😁 

Lisa Fuse's profile image
Lisa Fuse 
6 years ago

Dr. Barakat and her entire staff are absolutely the best! They made the entire experience for our children so welcoming, comfortable, and truly informative. 

Business response:

Thank you, Lisa 🙂 We absolutely Love your family! We are thrilled to welcome you to our Orthodontic Family 

Frequently asked questions about Opus 1 Orthodontic Studio

How is Opus 1 Orthodontic Studio rated?

Opus 1 Orthodontic Studio has a 5 star rating with 107 reviews. 

When is Opus 1 Orthodontic Studio open?

Opus 1 Orthodontic Studio is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 7:00 a.m.