Pacific Training Institute for Facial Aesthetics and Therapeutics's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Pacific Training Institute for Facial Aesthetics and Therapeutics

5.0
  • Education
  • West Vancouver, BC
Get directions

About this business

Education

The Pacific Training Institute for Facial Aesthetics is an advanced anatomy-based educational provider specializing in the field of botulinum toxin (Botox/Dysport/Xeomin), dermal fillers, lasers and more. Through recognizing a need for a higher standard of training, we’ve grown to train professionals on an international level. How? By a strong commitment to a high level of clinical competency and proficiency, as well as practice success. 

Location details

200-100 Park Royal, West Vancouver, BC, V7T 1A2, Canada

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0306 reviews
Select a rating
Natasha's profile image
4 years ago

I was very impressed with how in depth the course material was. It was a good balance between lecture and hands on. Low instructor to student ratio, with approximately 4 to 5 students per Instructor. The study club subscription is also a very thoughtful and highly useful tool which I recommend signing up for (especially if you are a new injector.) The study club gives you full access to all the necessary medical charting forms and marketing materials you will need to start injecting at your practice and allows you to custom... read more

Ian's profile image
4 years ago

Excellent and exceptionally detailed course content presented by a true Master. Highly recommended for anyone interested in this treatment modality. To be great you need to learn from the best....and this IS the place to learn Botox aesthetics and therapeutics and facial rejuvenation. 

Liu H.'s profile image
5 years ago

I just completed level 2 study club and the course was awesome! Highly recommended! The course is very detailed and well organized. The technique we were taught brings minimal pain and best result for patients. Thank you to Dr. Warren, Dr. Jan and all your team members again and looking forward to complete level 3! 

Y.M l.'s profile image
6 years ago

Excellent training course for Botox. 

Rob H.'s profile image
6 years ago

Great combination of anatomical review and clinical practice. Very kind guidance by all Roberts team members. Looking forward to continuing with further skill development. Very practical and thorough team training as well. Thoroughly enjoyed by entire team. Thanks again. 

Joyce's profile image
7 years ago

This training weekend was practical, thorough, and fun. The staff were instrumental in helping us learn new skills and Jan and Warren were fantastic hosts. Everyone was extremely approachable/helpful and I feel confident in using all the new skills I've learned! 

Pearl V.'s profile image
7 years ago

As a registered nurse I had previously taken level one and two in Vancouver and really learned a lot but I felt as though I needed to take the team training as well. Now that I have completed this part of the course I have a better understanding of the complete process. 

Valerie S.'s profile image
Valerie S. 
7 years ago

Great information and presented in a easy to learn way! Good job ladies :) 

Patricia B.'s profile image
Patricia B. 
7 years ago

great instrutors! good information! 

Frequently asked questions about Pacific Training Institute for Facial Aesthetics and Therapeutics

How is Pacific Training Institute for Facial Aesthetics and Therapeutics rated?

Pacific Training Institute for Facial Aesthetics and Therapeutics has a 5 star rating with 306 reviews. 

When is Pacific Training Institute for Facial Aesthetics and Therapeutics open?

Pacific Training Institute for Facial Aesthetics and Therapeutics is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 9:00 a.m.