Palm Valley Pediatric Dentistry 🏩 PVPD | Pediatric Dentists at 14555 West Indian School Road - Goodyear AZ - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number

Palm Valley Pediatric Dentistry 🏩 PVPD

5.0
694 reviews
Pediatric Dentists
 14555 West Indian School Road, 420, Goodyear, AZ 85395US

Write a review

Rating Error
Review Error
(623) 535-7873

Write a review

All reviews summary

5.0
694 reviews
5678
  
412
  
34
  
2 
  
1 
  
  • 402 reviews5.0
  • 188 reviews5.0
  • 102 reviews4.9
  • 2 reviews5.0
5on Facebook, Jun 28, 2018
more »
5on Facebook, Jun 25, 2018
more »
5on Reviews Today, Jun 21, 2018
Love it!best dental pediatric young ones can go to my 3 and 2 year old that are a handful did great with staff and doc more »
5on Facebook, Jun 16, 2018
They were excellent with our 2 year old!� more »
5on Facebook, Jun 15, 2018
Kids love coming here. Great atmosphere and good set up for the kids. The dentist is gentle and has great bedside manner. more »
5on Facebook, Jun 14, 2018
Great staff and activity for kids. My baby did not want to leave, I had to drag him out of there more »
5on Facebook, Jun 12, 2018
Our 4 children have been patients for almost 3 years now. We have always had great experiences with the friendly, knowledgeable doctors and their staff. We have had routine appointments as well as additional dental work. The kids look forward to going to the dentist. I appreciate that they strive to make the office visit fun and comfortable. Thank you! more »
3on Facebook, Jun 09, 2018
Love them at first visit but not the last two visits. They always rushing to the next patient. more »
5on Facebook, May 22, 2018
Went to Palm Valley because my daughter got an abscess from a previous dental procedure at a different dentist. They got us in the next day and did her extraction same day, we had little to no waiting. They made my daughter, as well as us, feel very comfortable and answered all our questions with patience. the It’s super clean and the dinosaur chairs are absolutely adorable! I’d recommend to friends and family! more »
5on Facebook, May 14, 2018
we love Dr. Olga..😊 my child is happy to go to the dentist now and he used to be scared to death..so highly recommend. more »
5on Facebook, May 14, 2018
This office was AMAZING! It was our first time in and they had both of my 3 year old twins completely done (cleaning and xrays) in less than 30 minutes. I am so impressed and happy that we chose to come here. more »
5on Facebook, Apr 29, 2018
I absolutely love this office! They are so patient, kind, and professional! My kids love going to the dentist now! more »
5on Facebook, Apr 13, 2018
Dr. Olga and staff are amazing! Kids love it! Thank you! more »
5on Facebook, Mar 21, 2018
more »
5on Facebook, Mar 06, 2018
Great Service. My son has a Great Dental Experience. more »
5on Facebook, Mar 05, 2018
Can't placed loved the staff and the dentist did a great job with my kids. I thought my 2 year old was gonna freak out but this was not the case she took her time with all the kids and made sure the kids had no fear and my 2 year old son did so great she was so wonderful all the staff was will be telling everyone to go there more »
5on Facebook, Feb 09, 2018
The entire staff is amazing! I always look forward to our visits! Thank you for taking such great care of my kids! more »
5on Facebook, Jan 26, 2018
more »
5on Facebook, Jan 24, 2018
Amazing staff can't wait to come back! My daughter loved her first appointment. more »
5on Facebook, Jan 24, 2018
I can’t say enough about how amazing everyone is at Palm Valley Pediatric Dentisry(Surprise)! The care they gave both me and my son was above and beyond all of my expectations! There’s nothing more disturbing as a parent then having to watch your child in pain from a tooth ache and then having him or her be beyond terrified to go to the dentist, but the staff here knew exactly what to do and how to make us feel so comfortable and safe! I can’t thank them enough, especially Dr. Olga! She is the BEST and so is her entire staff! more »
5on Facebook, Jan 22, 2018
Love this place... They always make my babies feel comfortable. more »
5on Facebook, Jan 20, 2018
We have always brought our princess here. The service is always exceptional. Everyone is friendly and most importantly it’s so clean! more »
5on Facebook, Dec 27, 2017
Keeping my kids happy and cavity free! They love the dinosaur chairs. more »
5on Reviews Today, Dec 26, 2017
The staff are very friendly and knowledgeable. The office is very clean, organized, and efficient. My children are very comfortable when they visit and enjoy their experience. Love this place!. I highly recommend this office. more »
5on Reviews Today, Dec 26, 2017
Our first visit to Dr. Olga and her team in the Goodyear office was great! Moved recently and my daughter's records were transferred easily from another pediatric office in Glendale. We were sad to leave Dr. in the old office, but everyone in Goodyear was great. My 6-year old daughter always walks into the office a little apprehensive, but all the staff members put her at ease and make her laugh. She soon forgets where she is and walks out with a shiny, happy smile! Thank you palm valley pediatric dentistry for an amazing visit! more »
Page 1 of 12

Google reviews summary

5.0
402 reviews
5395
  
45
  
32
  
2 
  
1 
  

Get Directions

Edit
14555 West Indian School Road, 420, Goodyear, AZ 85395
Pediatric Dentists
Closed
About

Request appointment

Date
Time :