Palm Valley Pediatric Dentistry 🏩 PVPD | Pediatric Dentists at 14555 West Indian School Road - Goodyear AZ - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Palm Valley Pediatric Dentistry 🏩 PVPD

5.0
661 reviews
(Pediatric Dentists)
 14555 West Indian School Road, 420, Goodyear, AZ 85395US

Write a review

(623) 535-7873

Write a review

5on Google, Feb 21, 2018
more »
5on Google, Feb 19, 2018
The entire office is so friendly, and so thoughtful, we couldn't imagine going anywhere else. What an amazing place! So focused on the children and having a good experience for them! To parents of a child with autism, these experiences can be scary, but to put him at ease, they sing with him, and do whatever they can to make him feel comfortable. palm valley kids dentistry are wonderful, the best place in west valley. more »
5on Google, Feb 19, 2018
There really are no words to describe the staff and Dr. Olga . It's an amazing office with wonderful dentists and staff. They are beyond accommodating, beyond nice, beyond helpful...just AWESOME. They truly become part of your family. I see them in the community all the time, engaging and supporting youth sport leagues. What a wonderful way to give back to the community. more »
5on Google, Feb 19, 2018
I have 3 boys and we have been seeing Dr. Olga for a few years, first when she worked in Surprise, now we found her in Goodyear. Not only have they received great dental care but Dr. Olga has helped calm and comfort them as well as making them feel great about their appointments. We have had some appointments where a child was nervous and one appointment where we had a 'freak out'. Dr. Olga was very skilled and supportive and kind. I feel like they never judge me and truly love their work and the relationships it brings. They are always on time and send me reminders of appointments as well. I could not imagine a better experience. Wonderful experience every time. more »
5on Google, Feb 19, 2018
Friendly staff and laid back atmosphere which is perfect for kiddos.. My kids and I both look forward to their visits because of that! Dr. Olga is an excellent communicator and makes everyone feel at ease while conveying important information. palm valley pediatric dentistry is the place to be for any kids and parents. more »
5on Google, Feb 19, 2018
Dr. Olga and the staff was so patient with my 3 year old during her first trip to the dentist. They made her feel at ease and explained every step to her. I would highly recommend this practice to everyone. You can tell they're at the top of their game! more »
5on Google, Feb 19, 2018
Have gone to Palm Valley Pediatric Dentistry regularly for years now. Always top-notch care and treatment, and my daughter loves the dentists and staff -- Has no fear of going to the dentist. I wish they could be MY dentists! Their dinosaur dental charis are beyond believe cute, my kids totally love that part. more »
5on Google, Feb 19, 2018
Staff are great, Dr Olga is the best. Everyone helps my kids feel comfortable, and they enjoy it so much they are excited to go to the dentist! Dr Olga ALWAYS explains things really well, so we know the reasoning why she recommends something. I appreciate that a lot. FANTASTIC EXPERIENCE ALL AROUND. more »
5on Google, Feb 19, 2018
They handled my fussy toddler very well, as she is not a fan of any type of "office" where she's not in control. The "prizes" at the end were a very good incentive to keep her from going over the edge of panic. I think she had a positive enough experience due to the care of the faculty that she'll be encouraged the next time we walk in the door, instead of nervous as she was this time. more »
5on Google, Feb 19, 2018
Service was excellent. The team explained everything in detail & my child was happy!. For that matter, every experience I have had here with my son has been above and beyond amazing. They have a highly experienced, great staff! more »
5on Google, Feb 19, 2018
The staff is very helpful! We do not have to wait like long. The dentist is very gentle and explains every step to my daughter(7 years) what she is doing. She says it never hurts and she had two fillings done! I like the treatment plan printout for the parent where you can read what was done/ needs to be done. the best pediatric team in the west valley. more »
5on Google, Feb 19, 2018
Dr. OLGA is TRULY AMAZING and the best doctor EVER! We love her and her whole office, and have a special place in our hearts for not only Dr. Olga, but for Judy and April too:) Got us in early, accommodated with our schedule. wow. more »
5on Facebook, Feb 09, 2018
The entire staff is amazing! I always look forward to our visits! Thank you for taking such great care of my kids! more »
5on Google, Feb 09, 2018
Palm Valley has great customer service, excellent patient care, and they are very quick so you can be in and out. I would recommend them to anyone with kids. more »
5on Google, Feb 08, 2018
Very happy with the service of the staff and Dr. Have been going to this office for a couple of years. They care about their patients. more »
5on Google, Feb 07, 2018
Pvpd made my child's first dental visit a very exciting experience. Although my child was very unsure, they were able to keep her comfortable throughout the entire process. more »
5on Google, Feb 05, 2018
Amazing experience with this Place! Great Staff, Knowledgable and Polite! Kid friendly and very clean! I Highly recommend this dentistry to family and friends! 👍🏻 more »
5on Google, Feb 03, 2018
Our kids love going to Palm Valley Dentistry! That's saying a lot for our 11 year old because he used to get really bad anxiety even at the pediatric dentist. I took him to my regular dentist who recommended Palm Valley and they are really easy going there and awesome with kids. I'm so glad we go to them! more »
5on Google, Feb 01, 2018
more »
5on Google, Jan 31, 2018
more »
5on Google, Jan 31, 2018
more »
5on Google, Jan 30, 2018
more »
5on Facebook, Jan 26, 2018
more »
5on Google, Jan 24, 2018
Super clean, adorable decor, totally kid friendly and the staff was amazing. I would highly recommend to any parents with young children. more »
5on Facebook, Jan 24, 2018
Amazing staff can't wait to come back! My daughter loved her first appointment. more »
Page 1 of 27

Get Directions

Edit
14555 West Indian School Road, 420, Goodyear, AZ 85395
Pediatric Dentists
Today 7:30 am - 6:00 pm
About

Review summary

5  646
4  12
3  3
2  
1  
5.0
661 reviews

Request appointment

Date
Time :