Paradise Canyon Eye Care | Optometrists at 1449 N 1400 W - Saint George UT - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number

Paradise Canyon Eye Care

5.0
194 reviews
Optometrists
 1449 N 1400 W, Ste 24, Saint George, UT 84770US

Write a review

Rating Error
Review Error
(435) 656-2003

Write a review

All reviews summary

5.0
194 reviews
5191
  
43
  
3 
  
2 
  
1 
  
  • 135 reviews5.0
  • 34 reviews5.0
  • 19 reviews4.9
  • Show All
5on Reviews Today, Jun 03, 2016
Hands down the most thorough eye exam I have ever had. Dr. Fife has a whole room full of machines for checking the health of your eyes and he spent a great deal of time with me explaining the results and answering my many questions. Overall just a great guy to have as your doctor. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend him to my friends and family. more »
5on Facebook, Jun 18, 2018
very great doctor and staff more »
5on Facebook, Mar 28, 2018
Friendly service, and they are great with kids.
Love them for helping the less fortunate kids who can't afford eye glasses
more »
5on Facebook, Mar 10, 2018
Thanks to Dr. Fife I don't have to squint to see the tv anymore. Ice been a patient of his for a while and he be his team are awesome more »
5on Facebook, Nov 17, 2017
Fantastic! I had a wonderful experience. It was fun the whole way through. Everyone was a ton of fun and made it a time to remember. I will never go anywhere else more »
4on Facebook, Nov 03, 2017
Very professional business. I highly recommend anyone to go here more »
5on Facebook, Oct 09, 2017
Everyone here is simply amazing! My kids love going to get their eyes checked! more »
5on Facebook, Oct 04, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Jul 11, 2017
Purchased glasses here for my 4 year old. They have a great place for the kids to play and snacks for them while you get paperwork done or are waiting. Good selection of frames and were able to adjust them quickly. Would definitely recommend them! more »
5on Facebook, Jun 30, 2017
Absolutely awesome experience here....WONDERFUL staff, superior customer service and a fantastic selection of hip and trendy frames. Purchased two pair of glasses - prescription sunglasses (Juicy Couture) and had new lenses put into existing frames...their lab did a perfect job. They went above and beyond to make sure my eyeglasses were ready in time for our first-ever cruise and I can't say enough about their polished professionalism. HIGHLY recommend this office !!πŸ˜ŽπŸ˜€πŸ˜ more »
5on JudysBook, Jun 23, 2017
Terrific experience!
Terrific experience! I had a wonderful visit to Paradise Canyon Eye Care for my annual eye exam. The staff was extremely friendly and professional . Dr. Fife was very thorou
gh in his examination and explained the process and his findings. The office is a very comfortable environment and there is a wide selection of eye glass frames on display. more »
5on Reviews Today, Mar 31, 2017
Love the office staff here-top notch. Dr. Fife did a great job with my 5 year old son. He was patient and very thorough in his examination. more »
5on Facebook, Mar 11, 2017
I've been wearing glasses for many years so I have had many eye exams. I had never been to Paradise Canyon Eye care before but I definitely will go back. They are very friendly people and the service is great. They were very professional. more »
5on Reviews Today, Jan 19, 2017
A very pleasant experience. I highly recommend more »
5on Facebook, Jan 09, 2017
This is by far the friendliest, most effective optometry office anywhere. If you wear glasses, you are familiar with the routine and usually the best that you can hope for is boring. This is soo interesting. The people are nice, the tests are interesting, and the doctor unusually competent. more »
5on Reviews Today, Sep 20, 2016
The staff is great they really make you feel comfortable! The dr takes his time and is really good at answering questions! more »
5on Reviews Today, Aug 30, 2016
All the staff were so welcoming and so nice! Great experience all the way through! more »
5on Facebook, May 24, 2016
The customer service at Paradise is by far the best I've ever seen. The entire experience from the eye exam to fitting my glasses was incredible. I've been wearing glasses since I was 2 years old, so I've been in a lot of Dr.s practices. I would recommend them to everyone....Tom more »
5on Reviews Today, May 24, 2016
Great customer support! High level of technology for screenings. Fun and friendly crew. more »
4on Reviews Today, Apr 01, 2016
First off, every person I met there had a smile on their face and a cheerful attitude. The eye tests were very up-to-date and very thorough. Dr. Fife was very knowledgeable and explained clearly his findings from the tests. My previous experience with I exams have been rushed quick and not even half as thorough as my experience with paradise I care. more »
5on Facebook, Mar 18, 2016
I really liked how I was treated. Nice & friendly staff. No pressure of any kind.. My family really enjoyed it. more »
5on Facebook, Mar 10, 2016
Dr Fife and his staff at Paradise Canyon Eyecare are the essence of professionalism and dedicated to service at every level. I heartily support , recommend, and will refer them at every opportunity. If you were lenses of every kind and it has been a year since you last exam, make an appointment and tell them Greg sent you :) more »
5on Reviews Today, Feb 18, 2016
Epicly Awesome one of a kind personalised service!!! I took my daughter (11yrs old) here last week and was wowed by their treatment, they took us on a very friendly small tour of the office and walked thru everything they were going to do. When we got to her first exam room they had a personalized welcome sign for her, and treated her like a princess.
When we came back to pick-up her glasses they still had a great, positive and friendly attitude, and her feel special, even though they were busy. I have been to many optometrist offices and none of them have come even half as close in customer service. Paradise Canyon will be the ONLY place my family goes from now on!!!
more »
5on Reviews Today, Feb 16, 2016
Very professional and welcoming. Best eye doctor and staff I have ever been to. more »
5on Facebook, Feb 10, 2016
After doing some research my husband and I chose to go to Paradise Canyon Eye Care and they didn't disappoint. Dr. Fife and his staff were everything we were hoping for, for the care of our vision... friendly, efficient, thorough, knowledgeable, comfortable are just a few of the words to describe their excellent care. We went in as strangers and left as friends. We are definitively happy with our choice for eye care! more »
Page 1 of 3

Google reviews summary

5.0
135 reviews
5134
  
41
  
3 
  
2 
  
1 
  

Contact

Edit
1449 N 1400 W, Ste 24, Saint George, UT 84770
Optometrists
Closed

About

Edit
We believe LIFE is all about YOUR vision. Whether your concern is about glaucoma, cataracts, macular degeneration, diabetic retinopathy, or other eye disease or eye condition or you simply need eye glasses and contact lenses that help you see and feel your best, Dr. Joseph Fife is the eye doctor for you and your family.
Paradise Canyon Eye Care was established by Dr. Fife in 2008 in St. George, Utah in an effort to provide quality, personalized eye care and is quickly becoming the eye care destination of choice for St. George and the surrounding communities. As a board certified optometrist through the American Board of Optometry, Dr. Fife is dedicated to life-long learning for the benefit of his patients, showing a commitment to providing high quality patient care in an effort to maintain and improve healthy eyes and healthy vision.
If you are looking for an optometrist, eye care, optician, eye glasses, contact lenses, eye exams, eye surgery give us a call today or www.paradiseeye.com
more »

Request appointment

Date
Time :