Paradise Canyon Eye Care | Optometrists at 1449 N 1400 W - Saint George UT - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Paradise Canyon Eye Care

5.0
176 reviews
(Optometrists)
 1449 N 1400 W, Ste 24, Saint George, UT 84770US

Write a review

(435) 656-2003

Write a review

5on Reviews Today, Jun 03, 2016
Hands down the most thorough eye exam I have ever had. Dr. Fife has a whole room full of machines for checking the health of your eyes and he spent a great deal of time with me explaining the results and answering my many questions. Overall just a great guy to have as your doctor. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend him to my friends and family. more »
5on Google, Jan 26, 2018
Very personable ,funny ,caring , most of all not pushy ,have different packages for all income levels . But most of all they did thier job in getting my mom glasses that fit her need to see and read for both the computer and for her books a pair 2 in 1. They had a package that came with 1yr warranty frame and lens and she only had to put half down $ will pay the rest when her glasses show up THANKS DR FIFE AND STAFF ! ❤️😇
I would also like to give a shout out to the Newest member of paradise canyon eye Care KADEN ! THANKS FOR HELPING US PICK OUT GLASSES . 👌
more »
5on Google, Jan 09, 2018
I was impressed from my initial call to make an appointment. The staff, techs and Dr Fife were all fantastic. Such a welcoming environment and friendly staff. Very professional and helpful. Efficiently run so no long waits. Alexia, the tech with all the latest equipment was sharp and delightful to be with. Dr. Fife was thorough, extremely knowledgeable and wonderful about addressing all my questions and concerns. He is also very patient oriented, friendly and kind. Teresa and Cayden (forgive me is I've spelled these incorrectly) were so patient and helpful in assisting to pick out frames and the types of lenses that would best suit my needs. It was a pleasure to find such qualities in all aspects of a business. First rate. Highly recommended. more »
5on Google, Dec 20, 2017
Great doctor and friendly staff. Good place for any eye-based needs! more »
5on Google, Dec 20, 2017
While I am incredibly disappointed that I am going to need to wear glasses, I could not of been happier about the level of professionalism that I encountered at Paradise Canyon Eye Care. The staff was friendly, Dr. Fife was very thorough, and I would highly recommend this establishment. more »
5on Google, Dec 12, 2017
The staff is terrific and the choice of glasses is fantastic! more »
5on Google, Dec 11, 2017
Is very nice people working to get the clients the right product . I am please by their service more »
4on Google, Nov 17, 2017
I found my overall experience outstanding. My service person-Bree- was courteous and knowledgeablee. She took the time to make sure I was totally satisfied. I got exactly what I was looking for. My order was completed in a timely fashion and as promised:. more »
5on Facebook, Nov 17, 2017
Fantastic! I had a wonderful experience. It was fun the whole way through. Everyone was a ton of fun and made it a time to remember. I will never go anywhere else more »
5on Google, Nov 14, 2017
The STAFF Is Wonderful, Make You Fell Awesome Just By Being There! more »
5on Google, Nov 08, 2017
more »
4on Facebook, Nov 03, 2017
Very professional business. I highly recommend anyone to go here more »
5on Google, Nov 01, 2017
I am a retired dentist and I have apparently a pretty easy prescription for my slight vision problems. For the past fifteen years, I have had several pairs of glasses made by practices in Las Vegas, where we used to live. After an extraordinary amount of time and bother, I was NOT able to get a pair of glasses that were acceptable to me. I just could not see any improvement over my unaided vision and in fact, the lenses actually caused eye strain and were unwearable after an hour or so.
I decided to consult with Dr. Fife St. George, UT after he was able to correct my wife's vision which is a very complicated prescription. And he got it perfect on the very first try, something my wife hadn't experienced previously.
I got the most thorough eye exam ever and a lengthy consultation visit with Dr. Fife where he explained in great detail his findings and recommendations.
I went in today to pick my new glasses, a pair of sunglasses and clear. I went outside to try them and they are perfect! For the first time in many years, I can see better with these lenses than with my unaided vision. I spent a lot of time and money trying to get something to work for many years and Dr. Fife nailed it the very first time with no complications, no remakes, no excuses and no frustration.
I highly recommend Dr. Fife to anyone. And, no, he is not my brother or some relative. My first experience with him was at the recommendation of my wife.
Very happy.
Ron Levandoski Ivins, UT
more »
5on Google, Oct 11, 2017
The staff there was SO nice. They answered all of my questions, and made me feel more than comfortable with my new adventure of glasses! 🤓 I would highly recommend this office! more »
5on Google, Oct 09, 2017
Absolutely wonderful staff! Everyone here is knowledgeable and very helpful my kids absolutely love going to get their eye exams! more »
5on Facebook, Oct 09, 2017
Everyone here is simply amazing! My kids love going to get their eyes checked! more »
5on Google, Oct 04, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Oct 04, 2017
more »
5on Google, Sep 27, 2017
more »
5on Google, Sep 21, 2017
The Doctor and the office staff are all very nice! They got me in promptly and made sure that all my questions were answered along the way. It's been a few years since I got my eyes checked, but it was the nicest Eye Doctor's office I've even been in. I would highly recommend them! more »
5on Google, Aug 21, 2017
It was great, I got a gift and quick service. Extra options to look deeper into my eyes and make sure everything is healthy, my prescription is perfect and I finally got contacts! Great experience. more »
5on Google, Aug 07, 2017
I had the opportunity to meet Dr. Fife and had him give me an evaluation on my eyes. His entire staff is friendly. We had a 9 month old baby with us and they worked with us so my wife and eye could both be seen. I highly recommend this place to anyone needing their eyes checked. Dr. Fife cares for your eyes and always wants to give you the best deal. He matches 1-800 contacts by the way more »
5on Google, Jul 19, 2017
I've been suspecting my preemie boy who is just shy of 3 has eye problems. I live 3 hours away from Paradise Canyon but they were the closest option I could find that took kids so young and would accept my insurance.
We ended up on a two day road trip leading up to the appointment. We got home late last night then got up first thing this morning to make the three hour drive to Paradise Canyon.
My exhausted guy was so thrilled to see toys for the first time in three days in the car when we walked in. A whole entire play room. Things were going great until we took him from said playroom into the back for his exam. He did everything to resist us. Wouldn't cooperate a shred. No amount of bribery or promises of new toys or candy could convince him to place his chin on the machine. He laid on the floor, shut his eyes, and said "No" over and over again. 15 minutes of coaxing was fruitless.
We decided to take him back to the playroom out front for 10 minutes or so and try again. It was then that I realized all he wanted was their toys! The little guy and I struck a deal that he would go back in there for his exam if he could bring a few of the toys with him. Staff members even conducted a few of his exams in the play room for his comfort!!
After the rough start, he spent the rest of the appointment excitedly doing everything the employees asked him, jumping at every opportunity to "play the games" with them.
The staff at Paradise Canyon went above and beyond to accommodate a very exhausted, cranky toddler and revive his sense of fun. Dr Fife was also magical with such a small child and thorough in his thoughts and explanations to me. There was a good selection of glasses for my tiny guy. My mom and I walked out saying "What a great office!"
We will be back again for sure.
more »
5on Facebook, Jul 11, 2017
Purchased glasses here for my 4 year old. They have a great place for the kids to play and snacks for them while you get paperwork done or are waiting. Good selection of frames and were able to adjust them quickly. Would definitely recommend them! more »
5on Facebook, Jun 30, 2017
Absolutely awesome experience here....WONDERFUL staff, superior customer service and a fantastic selection of hip and trendy frames. Purchased two pair of glasses - prescription sunglasses (Juicy Couture) and had new lenses put into existing frames...their lab did a perfect job. They went above and beyond to make sure my eyeglasses were ready in time for our first-ever cruise and I can't say enough about their polished professionalism. HIGHLY recommend this office !!😎😀😍 more »
Page 1 of 8

Contact

Edit
1449 N 1400 W, Ste 24, Saint George, UT 84770
Optometrists
Today 9:00 am - 4:00 pm

About

Edit
We believe LIFE is all about YOUR vision. Whether your concern is about glaucoma, cataracts, macular degeneration, diabetic retinopathy, or other eye disease or eye condition or you simply need eye glasses and contact lenses that help you see and feel your best, Dr. Joseph Fife is the eye doctor for you and your family.
Paradise Canyon Eye Care was established by Dr. Fife in 2008 in St. George, Utah in an effort to provide quality, personalized eye care and is quickly becoming the eye care destination of choice for St. George and the surrounding communities. As a board certified optometrist through the American Board of Optometry, Dr. Fife is dedicated to life-long learning for the benefit of his patients, showing a commitment to providing high quality patient care in an effort to maintain and improve healthy eyes and healthy vision.
If you are looking for an optometrist, eye care, optician, eye glasses, contact lenses, eye exams, eye surgery give us a call today or www.paradiseeye.com
more »

Review summary

5  173
4  3
3  
2  
1  
5.0
176 reviews

Request appointment

Date
Time :