Paradise Canyon Eye Care's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Paradise Canyon Eye Care

5.0
  • Healthcare
  • Saint George, UT
Get directions

About this business

HealthcareChiropractorsDoctorsMedical Centers

We believe LIFE is all about YOUR vision. Whether your concern is about glaucoma, cataracts, macular degeneration, diabetic retinopathy, or other eye disease or eye condition or you simply need eye glasses and contact lenses that help you see and feel your best, Dr. Joseph Fife is the eye doctor for you and your family. Paradise Canyon Eye Care was established by Dr. Fife in 2008 in St. George, Utah in an effort to provide quality, personalized eye care and is quickly becoming the eye care destination of choice for St. Georg... read more

Location details

1449 N 1400 W, Ste 24, Saint George, UT, 84770, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0615 reviews
Select a rating
Bradden F.'s profile image
Bradden F. 
7 years ago

All the staff were so welcoming and so nice! Great experience all the way through! 

Tom T.'s profile image
7 years ago

Hands down the most thorough eye exam I have ever had. Dr. Fife has a whole room full of machines for checking the health of your eyes and he spent a great deal of time with me explaining the results and answering my many questions. Overall just a great guy to have as your doctor. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend him to my friends and family. 

Kevin's profile image
7 years ago

Great customer support! High level of technology for screenings. Fun and friendly crew. 

Dan's profile image
8 years ago

First off, every person I met there had a smile on their face and a cheerful attitude. The eye tests were very up-to-date and very thorough. Dr. Fife was very knowledgeable and explained clearly his findings from the tests. My previous experience with I exams have been rushed quick and not even half as thorough as my experience with paradise I care. 

E. L.'s profile image
8 years ago

Epicly Awesome one of a kind personalised service!!! I took my daughter (11yrs old) here last week and was wowed by their treatment, they took us on a very friendly small tour of the office and walked thru everything they were going to do. When we got to her first exam room they had a personalized welcome sign for her, and treated her like a princess. When we came back to pick-up her glasses they still had a great, positive and friendly attitude, and her feel special, even though they were busy. I have been to many optomet... read more

K T.'s profile image
8 years ago

Very professional and welcoming. Best eye doctor and staff I have ever been to. 

Rhonda M.'s profile image
8 years ago

Best first office visit ever!! Staff was very friendly and welcoming and Dr Fife was very thorough and prompt. Would definitely recommend this place!! 

Jason B.'s profile image
8 years ago

Highly recommend this eye Doctor, friendly staff. I will be going there for all my eye exams. 

sherri l.'s profile image
8 years ago

Very helpful and friendly staff. Dr. Fife was great! 

Frequently asked questions about Paradise Canyon Eye Care

How is Paradise Canyon Eye Care rated?

Paradise Canyon Eye Care has a 5 star rating with 615 reviews. 

When is Paradise Canyon Eye Care open?

Paradise Canyon Eye Care is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.