Pediatric Dermatology of North Texas - Frisco, TX's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Pediatric Dermatology of North Texas - Frisco, TX

4.9
  • Healthcare
  • Frisco, TX
Get directions

About this business

HealthcareDermatologists

Location details

5899 Preston Rd building 12, Ste 200, Frisco, TX, 75034, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.993 reviews
5
80
4
8
3
0
2
0
1
0
5 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Sametria' Taylor's profile image
Sametria' Taylor 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Everyone was extremely nice and very passionate about what will be best for my son. They made sure I was educated and answered all of my questions politely. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words about our office and staff. We appreciate you for taking the time to write a recommendation. 

Rachael Nachtrieb Hilst's profile image
Rachael Nachtrieb Hilst 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

My daughter has been a patient for 13 years. She has always been given excellent care. I highly recommend them. 

Business response:

Racheal, thank you so much for the recommendation and for your kind words about our office! 

Kirstin Galvez Leidig's profile image
Kirstin Galvez Leidig 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Dr. Gahli is absolutely wonderfully, amazing. He is personable with the children, professional, efficient with time, but also thorough. He cares about parents completely understanding what's happening and takes the time to explain things in simple terms. I've had long drives to come for our visits, because he's the best, and he is mindful and considerate about scheduling us. We are very thankful for our baby's results. This place is the best. 🦋 

Alexandra Paterson's profile image
Alexandra Paterson 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Dr. Ghali has been a fantastic support as we worked to have our infant son’s vascular malformation identified, diagnosed and treated. His bedside manner, research, and referrals to excellent specialists that he works with put our minds at ease and fast tracked us to getting the answers we needed. We can’t thank Dr. Ghali enough for his amazing work! 

Diana Jauregui's profile image
Diana Jauregui 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Dr. Ghali and his staff are wonderful! When we have questions they patiently listen and answer all of our questions. We never feel rushed and feel they genuinely care for our daughter. We highly recommend them! 

Petra Martinez Thornton's profile image
Petra Martinez Thornton 
9 years ago

Dr Gahli and his staff are amazing! Ayssa has seen dr Gahli since she was 4yr old and she is now 10. we have many...many stories on the wonderful support we have received from this practice. 

Angel Williams's profile image
Angel Williams 
9 years ago
Jessica Barber Robinson's profile image
Jessica Barber Robinson 
10 years ago
Tiffany Mendoza's profile image
Tiffany Mendoza 
10 years ago

Frequently asked questions about Pediatric Dermatology of North Texas - Frisco, TX

How is Pediatric Dermatology of North Texas - Frisco, TX rated?

Pediatric Dermatology of North Texas - Frisco, TX has a 4.9 star rating with 93 reviews. 

When is Pediatric Dermatology of North Texas - Frisco, TX open?

Pediatric Dermatology of North Texas - Frisco, TX is open now. It will close at 6:00 p.m.