Pickens Dental Associates's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Pickens Dental Associates

5.0
  • Dental
  • Pickens, SC

About this business

DentalDentistsGeneral Dentistry

We are a general dentist practice that sees patients of all ages. Our commitment is to serve our patients with care and compassion, and we work tirelessly to ensure that your experience with us is second to none. 

Location details

504 Hampton Ave, Pickens, SC, 29671, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0694 reviews
Select a rating
Philip G.'s profile image
a year ago

As strange as it may sound, going to the dentist is is enjoyable. Everyone at Pickens Dental Associates is very friendly and have always treated with the upmost care. I’ve gotten great care there. 

Gary F.'s profile image
a year ago

It's like coming home when I come here. They do good work and I appreciate them helping me over the years. 

Grace R.'s profile image
a year ago

They are caring. They explain everything that is going on.  

Amanda P.'s profile image
a year ago

We love Pickens Dental Associates! I’ve been going since I was a child and now my husband is a patient too!!! Thank you so much Drs. Marler and Armstrong and your amazing team!!! We are so thankful for you!  

Debbie A.'s profile image
a year ago

I've been going to Drs. Marler & Armstrong for about 30 years now and they have always taken great care of my dental needs. I appreciate them for not wasting time--mine or theirs. They work efficiently so I can go on to what I need to be doing. They are friendly and always ask how my family is doing. When I was a child I hated going to the dentist, but since I've been going to see Drs. Marler and Armstrong I don't dread visits to the dentist. 

Brenda G.'s profile image
a year ago

Efficient, friendly, courteous, caring and knowledgeable - experience it all at Pickens Dental Associates! 

CD's profile image
a year ago

Outstanding client care, they stand behind their work! With out a doubt the best dentist in the area. 

Steve S.'s profile image
a year ago

Staff efficient. Great communications package. Dental cleaning & dentist follow up great  

Open Air Fish M.'s profile image
Open Air Fish M. 
a year ago

My wife and I have been patients of Pickens Dental for over 30 years now. Drs. Marler and Armstrong are great, and the staff is too! 

Frequently asked questions about Pickens Dental Associates

How is Pickens Dental Associates rated?

Pickens Dental Associates has a 5 star rating with 694 reviews. 

When is Pickens Dental Associates open?

Pickens Dental Associates is closed now. It will open on Monday at 8:00 a.m.