Plymouth General Dentistry, PLLC's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Plymouth General Dentistry, PLLC

5.0
  • Dental
  • Plymouth, NH
Get directions

About this business

DentalCosmetic DentistsDental HygienistsDentists

Plymouth General Dentistry is a Dentist facility at 65 Highland in Plymouth, NH. Services: Plymouth General Dentistry is a dentist/dental office located in Plymouth, NH. A dentist is trained to diagnose, treat, and prevent diseases of the gums, teeth, and jaw. Please call Plymouth General Dentistry at (603) 536-4301 to schedule an appointment in Plymouth, NH or get more information. 

Location details

65 Highland St Plymouth, Plymouth, NH, 03264, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
FriClosed
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0249 reviews
Select a rating
Ben C.'s profile image
7 months ago

Plymouth General Dentistry has a very friendly environment, you can tell everyone works very well together. My hygienist , Jen, was very thorough and let me know areas to be aware of for preventative care. Dr K. is attentive to the needs of her patients and wants them to feel at ease and communicates well.  

Stephanie C.'s profile image
Stephanie C. 
a year ago

The best dental office ever!!! Dr Kirshner was so gentle and kind! They treat you like family! 

Samuel K.'s profile image
5 years ago

Absolute top atmosphere created by dr. Joan Kirschner and her staff. Quality place that took care of me very well and performed my dental cleaning with the best result! Thanks once again to the best dentistry in the US.  

William B.'s profile image
William B. 
5 years ago

Joan and her staff have been nothing short of amazing to both me and my family. Convenience, competence and completeness... they do it all! 

Victor V.'s profile image
7 years ago

I have worked all over the country, and have had dozens of Dentist over the years. Dr Joan will be my dentist forever. The entire team at her office are excellent. I have recommended several friends to Dr Joan, and all agree she's great! 

Michael A.'s profile image
Michael A. 
7 years ago

For the first time I said WOW instead of OW! Dr. Kirschner is amazing along with her staff! They are so welcoming from minute you walk in to the minute you leave. I highly recommend this office. Amazing experience every time !! 

Paige's profile image
7 years ago

Great job! The staff makes me feel comfortable; everyone is friendly and easy to talk to. Now that I am on a regular schedule, my appointments are fast and easy. I no longer stress about going to the dentist. 

Paige's profile image
8 years ago

Awesome! You were very friendly. You told me all about what you were doing and why. You were gentle and aware of my physical comfort. The best thing: you didn't give me a hard time about how I hadn't seen a dentist in a few years! You just accepted the situation, and made a plan on how to move forward while being very kind. Thank you! 

Stephani's profile image
8 years ago

I got my space between my teeth closed, I think that Plymouth general dentistry did an awesome job, better than I expected. I would highly recommend them to anyone. Very nice friendly people too. 

Frequently asked questions about Plymouth General Dentistry, PLLC

How is Plymouth General Dentistry, PLLC rated?

Plymouth General Dentistry, PLLC has a 5 star rating with 249 reviews. 

When is Plymouth General Dentistry, PLLC open?

Plymouth General Dentistry, PLLC is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 7:00 a.m.