Polished Dentistry's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Polished Dentistry

5.0
  • Dental
  • St. Louis, MO
Get directions

About this business

DentalCosmetic DentistsDentists

Location details

2958 Dougherty Ferry Road, St. Louis, MO, 63122, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue10:00 a.m. to 7:30 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.0509 reviews
5
444
4
18
3
1
2
0
1
0
46 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Lynda B.'s profile image
2 months ago

Excellent!! Friendly ,kind ,on time ,helpful ,no pain!!!!!! 100% recommended!!!  

Tonya Anne Wahlig's profile image
Tonya Anne Wahlig 
recommend  Recommended
6 months ago

Most professional and friendly dental office I’ve ever been to. Elaine gave a great cleaning and the level of care taken going over X-rays with the doctor on my first visit was exceptional. AND, their billing is organized and easy to understand. 👍 

Business response:

Dear Tonya, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a positive review of your experience at Polished Dentistry! We truly appreciate your kind words and are thrilled to hear that you found our team to be professional and friendly. It's fantastic to know that Elaine provided you with a great cleaning, and we're proud of the exceptional level of care our doctors take when reviewing X-rays during your first visit. We strive to ensure your comfort and satisfaction throughout your time with us. Additionally, we're g... read more

Helder Melo's profile image
Helder Melo 
recommend  Recommended
6 months ago

Very good dentistry. Had a great session with Elaine 

Business response:

Hello Helder, Greetings! Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience at Polished Dentistry. We are delighted to hear that you had a great session with Elaine. She is indeed a skilled professional and we are proud to have her as part of our team. If you have any further dental needs or questions, please do not hesitate to reach out to us at (636) 394-4275. We look forward to serving you again in the future. Warm regards, Polished Dentistry 

Jacque McKay Glaeser's profile image
Jacque McKay Glaeser 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

It was easy to make an appointment. Warm reception + in. Hygienist and doctor were great 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Jacque. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Polished Dentistry 

Pam Smithers's profile image
Pam Smithers 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

New patient to this practice. Exceeded expectations. Staff was friendly, professional and efficient. I needed some work done and Dr Leslie was able to get it done while I was there, saving me a return appt. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Pam. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Polished Dentistry 

Crispin Browning's profile image
Crispin Browning 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Very professional and fun. Was able to ask questions and received great answers. Danette was very outgoing and has a charming ray of personality with professionalism. Stephanie was also very helpful and nice. Dr. Leslie was very patient with my questions and did not rush anything very helpful. The office and rooms were comfortable and clean. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Crispin. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Polished Dentistry 

Kurt Joslin's profile image
Kurt Joslin 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Yes, I recommend Polished Dentistry. They very professional about your care. They guide you thru the steps that need to be taken. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Kurt. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Polished Dentistry 

Haley Jeanne's profile image
Haley Jeanne 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

I’ve been going to Polished for about 5 years and the service and care is always phenomenal. The women who work at the desk are always so nice and accommodating and really go the extra mile to get you in when it counts. The hygienists and doctors are all super gentle and explain everything so you know what’s going on the entire time. I tell people all the time I LOVE my dentist, and I don’t think I’ve ever said that about any previous dentists ever. I recommend Polished to all my friends and anyone who’s looking for a truly ... read more

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Haley. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Polished Dentistry 

Mo Abuhamdeh's profile image
Mo Abuhamdeh 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

The ladies at Polished Dentistry were absolutely phenomenal! My experience from when they answered the phone, worked with my schedule, and transparency was of the highest quality. They were honest about their recommendations which ended up saving me quite a bit of money. I will now be a new regular going to Polished Dentistry. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Mo. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Polished Dentistry 

Frequently asked questions about Polished Dentistry

How is Polished Dentistry rated?

Polished Dentistry has a 5 star rating with 509 reviews. 

When is Polished Dentistry open?

Polished Dentistry is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:00 a.m.