Polished Dentistry's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Polished Dentistry

5.0
  • Dental
  • St. Louis, MO

About this business

DentalCosmetic DentistsDentists

Location details

2958 Dougherty Ferry Road, St. Louis, MO, 63122, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue10:00 a.m. to 7:30 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.0536 reviews
Select a rating
Jenny Lutterman's profile image
Jenny Lutterman 
recommend  Recommended
3 days ago

I give Polished Dentistry a 10! The entire visit from start to finish was caring attentive and informative. Tjank you! 

Alex Brinkmann's profile image
Alex Brinkmann 
recommend  Recommended
2 weeks ago

The staff is so friendly. I went for a cleaning and they did an amazing job! 

Kelly Suda's profile image
Kelly Suda 
recommend  Recommended
2 weeks ago

Love the staff. My teeth are feeling fantastic after every visit!!! 😁 

Ashley Jordan's profile image
Ashley Jordan 
recommend  Recommended
2 weeks ago

Most Amaziiiiiiing Ever !!! Tiaras customer service is beyond exceptional… I’d recommend Polished any day … thank you STAFF !!! See ya in 6 months 

Jimmy Zender's profile image
Jimmy Zender 
recommend  Recommended
2 weeks ago

Always a quick and easy visit. The staff is the nicest! 

Amber Allen's profile image
Amber Allen 
recommend  Recommended
2 weeks ago

They were FANTASTIC with my son, he’s 7. They got him in super quickly & were so good with him. 

Tonya Anne Wahlig's profile image
Tonya Anne Wahlig 
recommend  Recommended
10 months ago

Most professional and friendly dental office I’ve ever been to. Elaine gave a great cleaning and the level of care taken going over X-rays with the doctor on my first visit was exceptional. AND, their billing is organized and easy to understand. 👍 

Business response:

Dear Tonya, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a positive review of your experience at Polished Dentistry! We truly appreciate your kind words and are thrilled to hear that you found our team to be professional and friendly. It's fantastic to know that Elaine provided you with a great cleaning, and we're proud of the exceptional level of care our doctors take when reviewing X-rays during your first visit. We strive to ensure your comfort and satisfaction throughout your time with us. Additionally, we're g... read more

Helder Melo's profile image
Helder Melo 
recommend  Recommended
11 months ago

Very good dentistry. Had a great session with Elaine 

Business response:

Hello Helder, Greetings! Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience at Polished Dentistry. We are delighted to hear that you had a great session with Elaine. She is indeed a skilled professional and we are proud to have her as part of our team. If you have any further dental needs or questions, please do not hesitate to reach out to us at (636) 394-4275. We look forward to serving you again in the future. Warm regards, Polished Dentistry 

Jacque McKay Glaeser's profile image
Jacque McKay Glaeser 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

It was easy to make an appointment. Warm reception + in. Hygienist and doctor were great 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Jacque. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Polished Dentistry 

Frequently asked questions about Polished Dentistry

How is Polished Dentistry rated?

Polished Dentistry has a 5 star rating with 536 reviews. 

When is Polished Dentistry open?

Polished Dentistry is closed now. It will open at 8:00 a.m.