Precision Dermatology - Carrollton's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Precision Dermatology - Carrollton

4.9
  • Healthcare
  • Carrollton, TX
Get directions

About this business

HealthcareDermatologists

Location details

1601 W. Hebron Pkwy, Suite 220, Carrollton, TX, 75010, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.9212 reviews
5
177
4
6
3
4
2
0
1
0
25 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Samantha Crawford's profile image
Samantha Crawford 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Friendly staff, didn’t wait very long and the doctor was very friendly and explained everything. 

Business response:

We are glad that we could help you, Samantha . Thanks so much for coming to see us!  

Donovan Deville's profile image
Donovan Deville 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

I was able to make a last minute appointment with Dr. Orseth and seen the very next day. The entire staff was very kind. Dr. Orseth was very helpful, understanding, and thorough with my diagnosis. It took her less than 20 minutes to find the root of my problem. I highly recommend visiting her for all your dermatology needs! 

Business response:

Thanks, Donovan! We'll share your feedback with our entire team. Have a wonderful day!  

Mark Gillings's profile image
Mark Gillings 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

I have been treated exceptionally well by Dr. Orseth and the staff. 

Business response:

Thanks so much for sharing your thoughts, Mark You've brightened our day!  

Karen Poff's profile image
Karen Poff 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Greatest place ever recommended to everyone professionals and friendly and answered all my questions 

Business response:

Thanks, Karen! We'll share your feedback with our entire team. Have a wonderful day!  

Tommy Ray Cariker's profile image
Tommy Ray Cariker 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Friendly professional staff and physician. They were right to the point, but still had a sense of humor. I got my questions answered and my concerns addressed. Good experience. 

Business response:

Thanks so much for sharing your thoughts, Tommy Ray You've brightened our day!  

Angie Galvis Hettenbach's profile image
Angie Galvis Hettenbach 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

My first visit and the service was great. Took the time to look at my daughter (10 y/o) and me. Will definitely recommend and return for some skin treatments 

Business response:

Thank-you Angie Galvis, for taking the time to review our practice. We appreciate it!  

Tim Murray's profile image
Tim Murray 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

First time at dermatologist, they were very efficient and friendly, and helped with my issue. 

Business response:

We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us, Tim!  

Pam Larson's profile image
Pam Larson 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

This was my first visit to the Carrolton location. From the appointment setter to the clinic staff, everyone was very professional and friendly. The clinic staff made me feel welcome and comfortable. Dr Bentow was able to remove 2 annoying lipomas on the initial visit! I am so happy they are finally gone! Dr Bentow's assistant did an excellent job on the sutures too! I definitely recommend this clinic! 

Georgia Smith Callaway's profile image
Georgia Smith Callaway 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Everyone I met there was very professional and treated me kind. I just returned from vacation and have a terrible rash on my legs. I called early Thursday morning got an appointment at 11:25. Was in and out by noon. The MA & PA took great care off me. 

Frequently asked questions about Precision Dermatology - Carrollton

How is Precision Dermatology - Carrollton rated?

Precision Dermatology - Carrollton has a 4.9 star rating with 212 reviews. 

When is Precision Dermatology - Carrollton open?

Precision Dermatology - Carrollton is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 9:00 a.m.