Preferred EyeCare Center | Optometrists at 1118 Park West Blvd Suite 5 - Mount Pleasant SC - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number

Preferred EyeCare Center

5.0
50 reviews
Optometrists
 1118 Park West Blvd Suite 5, Ste 5, Mount Pleasant, SC 29466US

Write a review

Rating Error
Review Error
(843) 856-4775

Write a review

All reviews summary

5.0
50 reviews
548
  
42
  
3 
  
2 
  
1 
  
  • 35 reviews5.0
  • 8 reviews5.0
  • 6 reviews4.8
  • 1 review4.0
5on Facebook, Oct 29, 2015
Love Dr. Click! She takes time with her patients which is rare these days. Great staff an super convenient location in Park West! more »
5on Facebook, Feb 09, 2018
more »
5on Facebook, Feb 05, 2018
Best place to go in mt pleasant!!! Love customer service!! Thank you so much!! more »
5on Facebook, Oct 27, 2017
Excellent and friendly service! Was able to make an appointment immediately. Very professional and great selection of frames. more »
5on Reviews Today, Aug 17, 2017
All staff were Very nice, knowledgeable and professional. more »
5on Reviews Today, Jun 02, 2017
Dr Click is an outstanding optometrist and her entire team provide excellent care and service! Always recommend this eye care center to friends and family more »
5on Reviews Today, Jun 02, 2017
Professional more »
4on Reviews Today, May 29, 2017
Great job explaining the contact process and getting me fitted! Thanks!! more »
5on Facebook, Oct 15, 2016
I've been with Dr. Click since day one of her opening and have come back to her after a brief relocation and her office is still the best, most caring and thorough eye care I have had in my 40 years of corrective vision needs. She doesn't rush your care needs just to get to the next client. She finds the BEST solution to your needs. And she is just a pleasant person to be around. Her staff is a team of perfection and performs as a well oiled machine. State of the Art technology that examines your overall eye health to get to the BEST corrective eye care. more »
5on Reviews Today, Oct 12, 2016
No eye dilation! Outstanding new technology! You saved me several hours, by not having to wait for my eyes to return to normal. Thanks. more »
5on Reviews Today, Aug 30, 2016
My eyes had been feeling irritated for years. I had been misdiagnosed several times by other doctors. Then I met Dr. Click. She discovered the issue, prepared a treatment, and I've been great ever since. I am grateful to Dr. Click and I highly recommend her. more »
5on Facebook, Oct 29, 2015
Love Dr. Click! She takes time with her patients which is rare these days. Great staff an super convenient location in Park West! more »
5on Facebook, May 04, 2015
Love Dr. Click and the staff at preferred Eye Care! more »
5on Facebook, Jan 15, 2015
more »
4on Superpages, May 29, 2014
Thorough, friendly staff. Helpful in choices of frames but not pushy. more »
Page 1 of 1

Google reviews summary

5.0
35 reviews
535
  
4 
  
3 
  
2 
  
1 
  

Contact

Edit
1118 Park West Blvd Suite 5, Ste 5, Mount Pleasant, SC 29466
Optometrists
Today 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

About

Edit
Preferred EyeCare Center has been a leading provider of optometry services and vision care products in the Mount Pleasant community since 2008, and we want to help you achieve and maintain clear vision for years to come.

Our experienced eye doctors offer comprehensive vision examinations at our Mount Pleasant optometry office and specialize in the diagnosis and treatment of a wide array of eye diseases, conditions, and problems. We use advanced diagnostic technology and vision correction products and are committed to improving the quality of life of persons in the Mount Pleasant community through enhanced vision. Give yourself the gift of clear vision – schedule an appointment with Rachael C. Click, OD today.
more »