Preferred EyeCare Center | Optometrists in 1118 Park West Blvd Suite 5 - Mount Pleasant SC - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Preferred EyeCare Center

4.9
29 reviews
(Optometrists)
 1118 Park West Blvd Suite 5, Ste 5, Mount Pleasant, SC 29466

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Write a review

(843) 856-4775

Write a review

5on Google, Apr 22, 2016
I had my first visit today and I love Dr Click. The office has the latest in technology and efficiency and yet the best in old fashioned bedside manner and treatment of patients. So happy to have found Dr Click! more »
5on Facebook, Oct 29, 2015
Love Dr. Click! She takes time with her patients which is rare these days. Great staff an super convenient location in Park West! more »
5on Google, Jun 13, 2017
Best place to go for eye exam, Dr. Rachel Click cares about your eyes!
She explains everything in a clear precise manner. The rest of the staff is very friendly and helpful.
more »
5on Reviews Today, Jun 02, 2017
Dr Click is an outstanding optometrist and her entire team provide excellent care and service! Always recommend this eye care center to friends and family more »
5on Reviews Today, Jun 02, 2017
Professional more »
4on Reviews Today, May 29, 2017
Great job explaining the contact process and getting me fitted! Thanks!! more »
5on Google, May 18, 2017
Highly recommend Perferred! The staff was amazing! Very polite and patient. more »
5on Google, Apr 06, 2017
Dr. Click and her staff are really wonderful. I've been seeing Rachael for a number of years now and am always treated well when I visit. During my latest visit (and previous visits) Claire was extremely helpful and diligent in making sure I had the proper and best looking eyewear. She made useful suggestions for the appropriate frame selection, shopped the frames for me, and walked me thru the entire process of lens selection, which with my eyes takes some time. She is always friendly, courteous, patient, and conscientious about making sure you get the correct eyewear for your individualized needs and look. more »
5on Google, Mar 02, 2017
more »
5on Google, Feb 27, 2017
more »
5on Google, Feb 15, 2017
more »
5on Google, Feb 15, 2017
Very pleasant experience. Staff was terrific. Very thorough examination. more »
5on Google, Feb 15, 2017
Great Service always feel comfortable going there. They really help you decide on things. Thank you more »
5on Google, Jan 20, 2017
more »
5on Google, Jan 13, 2017
From the moment I walked in, to the goodbye I got when leaving- everyone was friendly, professional and speedy. It was a great experience- if you're looking for an eye doctor that isn't just trying to sell you things and just wants to help- this is the place! more »
5on Facebook, Oct 15, 2016
I've been with Dr. Click since day one of her opening and have come back to her after a brief relocation and her office is still the best, most caring and thorough eye care I have had in my 40 years of corrective vision needs. She doesn't rush your care needs just to get to the next client. She finds the BEST solution to your needs. And she is just a pleasant person to be around. Her staff is a team of perfection and performs as a well oiled machine. State of the Art technology that examines your overall eye health to get to the BEST corrective eye care. more »
5on Reviews Today, Oct 12, 2016
No eye dilation! Outstanding new technology! You saved me several hours, by not having to wait for my eyes to return to normal. Thanks. more »
5on Reviews Today, Aug 30, 2016
My eyes had been feeling irritated for years. I had been misdiagnosed several times by other doctors. Then I met Dr. Click. She discovered the issue, prepared a treatment, and I've been great ever since. I am grateful to Dr. Click and I highly recommend her. more »
5on Google, Aug 30, 2016
I've been going to Dr. Click for about 4 years..
I never had such a thorough eye exam from any other optometrist until I met Dr. Click,
I would recommend anyone in need of eyecare ser
vices to go to Preferred Eyecare in Mount Pleasant South Carolina I greatly appreciate them thank you!
And the staff is phenomenal!!
more »
5on Google, Jul 07, 2016
Very friendly, very competent and no waiting time. more »
5on Google, Jul 02, 2016
What a wonderful experience I had at this office! Everyone was so friendly, helpful and professional! Dr. Click is the best eye doctor I have ever visited. I will return, and will refer this practice to everyone I know! more »
5on Facebook, Oct 29, 2015
Love Dr. Click! She takes time with her patients which is rare these days. Great staff an super convenient location in Park West! more »
5on Google, Jun 23, 2015
I love Dr. Click. She is very methodical and I always feel like I have a thorough exam when I see her. Any issue I have had, she has resolved or dealt with effectively. She is very pleasant. Roxy, her dog is adorable and her presence adds warmth and a homey feeling to the practice. Camille is on her staff and is great! It is always a pleasure to go for an office visit. more »
5on Google, Jun 23, 2015
This is a great place for any eye care!! Rachael Click is wonderful! She makes you feel so comfortable as she gives a thorough exam and explains what's happening. Whether you are just getting your vision checked or have an issue such as a scratched cornea, you will get great care.
Everyone in the office is professional and helpful!
more »
5on Facebook, May 04, 2015
Love Dr. Click and the staff at preferred Eye Care! more »
Page 1 of 2

Contact

Edit
1118 Park West Blvd Suite 5, Ste 5, Mount Pleasant, SC 29466
Optometrists
Today 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

About

Edit
Preferred EyeCare Center has been a leading provider of optometry services and vision care products in the Mount Pleasant community since 2008, and we want to help you achieve and maintain clear vision for years to come.

Our experienced eye doctors offer comprehensive vision examinations at our Mount Pleasant optometry office and specialize in the diagnosis and treatment of a wide array of eye diseases, conditions, and problems. We use advanced diagnostic technology and vision correction products and are committed to improving the quality of life of persons in the Mount Pleasant community through enhanced vision. Give yourself the gift of clear vision – schedule an appointment with Rachael C. Click, OD today.
more »

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Review summary

5  27
4  2
3  
2  
1  
4.9
29 reviews

Request appointment

Date
Time :