Preferred EyeCare Center | Optometrists at 1118 Park West Blvd Suite 5 - Mount Pleasant SC - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Preferred EyeCare Center

5.0
47 reviews
(Optometrists)
 1118 Park West Blvd Suite 5, Ste 5, Mount Pleasant, SC 29466US

Write a review

(843) 856-4775

Write a review

5on Google, Dec 14, 2017
Dr. Braun and her team are absolutely wonderful. I have always been nervous visiting the eye doctor, but with Dr. Braun, I finally feel relaxed! Highly recommend. more »
5on Google, Nov 17, 2017
I absolutely love Dr. Braun and all of their staff!!! more »
5on Google, Nov 14, 2017
I was one of the first patients when they opened! My whole family trusts Dr. Click and staff to care for our vision! Thank you for professional, expert care and service!! more »
5on Google, Nov 11, 2017
more »
5on Google, Nov 11, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Oct 27, 2017
Excellent and friendly service! Was able to make an appointment immediately. Very professional and great selection of frames. more »
5on Google, Oct 17, 2017
more »
5on Google, Oct 11, 2017
more »
5on Google, Oct 05, 2017
more »
5on Google, Oct 04, 2017
Dr Rachel Click was terrific! She took the time to listen to all of my concerns, answered all of my questions, and really seemed to care about me! She is very gentle in her approach, and extremely knowledgeable. I really liked her.
Sandy was pleasant and fun. She obviously enjoys her work. She explained thoroughly, all of the testing she was doing, and answered all of my questions. She is definitely an asset to the Practice.
Doug was SO PATIENT with me. He explained everything from the importance of polarized sunglasses, to instructing me on the technique for putting in and taking out contacts!! He is very approachable...I feel that I can go to him with any questions about my contacts.
Deena met me at the desk, and was very pleasant. She answered any questions that had to do with completing my paperwork. She set up my next 2 appointments! How pleasant, again, to see someone who enjoys her work!
What a PLEASURE it was to come to this Practice! I wish I had come years ago!! My husband highly recommended them, and now I can see why! I would give all 4 of these wonderful people...5 stars!!!! THANK YOU for an AWESOME appointment!
more »
5on Google, Sep 28, 2017
more »
5on Google, Sep 21, 2017
more »
5on Google, Sep 06, 2017
Very kind and fast and enjoyable! They took great care of us and we had a great experience. Highly recommend! more »
5on Google, Sep 06, 2017
Everyone is so wonderful from the moment you walk in. Great doc! more »
5on Google, Sep 05, 2017
more »
5on Reviews Today, Aug 17, 2017
All staff were Very nice, knowledgeable and professional. more »
5on Google, Jul 20, 2017
more »
5on Google, Jul 13, 2017
more »
5on Google, Jun 13, 2017
Best place to go for eye exam, Dr. Rachel Click cares about your eyes!
She explains everything in a clear precise manner. The rest of the staff is very friendly and helpful.
more »
5on Reviews Today, Jun 02, 2017
Dr Click is an outstanding optometrist and her entire team provide excellent care and service! Always recommend this eye care center to friends and family more »
5on Reviews Today, Jun 02, 2017
Professional more »
4on Reviews Today, May 29, 2017
Great job explaining the contact process and getting me fitted! Thanks!! more »
5on Google, May 18, 2017
Highly recommend Perferred! The staff was amazing! Very polite and patient. more »
5on Google, Apr 06, 2017
Dr. Click and her staff are really wonderful. I've been seeing Rachael for a number of years now and am always treated well when I visit. During my latest visit (and previous visits) Claire was extremely helpful and diligent in making sure I had the proper and best looking eyewear. She made useful suggestions for the appropriate frame selection, shopped the frames for me, and walked me thru the entire process of lens selection, which with my eyes takes some time. She is always friendly, courteous, patient, and conscientious about making sure you get the correct eyewear for your individualized needs and look. more »
5on Google, Mar 02, 2017
more »
Page 1 of 2

Contact

Edit
1118 Park West Blvd Suite 5, Ste 5, Mount Pleasant, SC 29466
Optometrists
Closed

About

Edit
Preferred EyeCare Center has been a leading provider of optometry services and vision care products in the Mount Pleasant community since 2008, and we want to help you achieve and maintain clear vision for years to come.

Our experienced eye doctors offer comprehensive vision examinations at our Mount Pleasant optometry office and specialize in the diagnosis and treatment of a wide array of eye diseases, conditions, and problems. We use advanced diagnostic technology and vision correction products and are committed to improving the quality of life of persons in the Mount Pleasant community through enhanced vision. Give yourself the gift of clear vision – schedule an appointment with Rachael C. Click, OD today.
more »

Review summary

5  45
4  2
3  
2  
1  
5.0
47 reviews