PRMA Plastic Surgery 2273's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

PRMA Plastic Surgery 2273

4.8
  • Healthcare

About this business

HealthcareCosmetic SurgeonsPlastic SurgeonsSurgeons

PRMA specializes in state-of-the-art breast reconstruction. Procedures offered include TruSense℠, DIEP flap, SIEA flap, thigh flaps, buttock flaps, fat grafting, nipple-sparing mastectomy, revision breast surgery, explant surgery, and lymphedema surgery. PRMA is in-network for most US insurance plans and routinely welcomes patients from across and outside the US. 

Location details

WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.81,978 reviews
Select a rating
Tina b.'s profile image
7 years ago

Awesome awesome awesome 

Norma's profile image
7 years ago

Dr. Chrysopoulo, Denise and the rest of the staff are top notch. Not only do they take the time to explain the procedure but they are caring individuals. From beginning to end I was aware of the procedure and what to expect. 

Melisa M.'s profile image
7 years ago

This has been a great experience. Having cancer was such a shock and disappointment, but now I feel like I am on the road back to being healthy. 

Mary A.'s profile image
7 years ago

I am very satisfied with the staff, doctor and the work that was done. As the days got closer to my surgery I was getting nervous and anxious. I am very fortunate and blessed for finding dr.ochoa and his staff, since day 1 I felt comfortable and they helped feel at ease. 

Sherry B.'s profile image
7 years ago

Dr. Pisano and Kathleen were super!! Surgery by Dr. Pisano was excellent. Had no pain and I was very pleased with the way my body looked after healing. I would highly recommend him to anyone. Also Kathleen was super helpful. and sweet. Was always willing to answer questions. If I didn't get her when I called I would leave a message and she never failed to call me back soon afterwards. She and Dr. Pisano make a great team. They both were good at explaining things and at making me comfortable. 

Joyce L R.'s profile image
7 years ago

Amazing! 

April L.'s profile image
7 years ago

Excellent patient care. Very caring and thorough. 

Melissa P.'s profile image
7 years ago

Everyone I have worked with at this practice has been very helpful, friendly, efficient, knowledgable, and compassionate. Dr Garza and Kathleen are great! I've been very pleased with my experience with PRMA. 

Sandra P.'s profile image
7 years ago

PRMA is the best! And Dr. Ledoux is an artist. He is truly gifted and the practice is beyond anything I could have asked. 

Frequently asked questions about PRMA Plastic Surgery 2273

How is PRMA Plastic Surgery 2273 rated?

PRMA Plastic Surgery 2273 has a 4.8 star rating with 1,978 reviews. 

When is PRMA Plastic Surgery 2273 open?

PRMA Plastic Surgery 2273 is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.