Puissegur Family Dentistry's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Puissegur Family Dentistry

5.0
  • Dental
  • Lafayette, LA
Get directions

About this business

DentalDentists

Dr. Mike's dedication to his profession means that you have access to the most advanced care and innovative treatment options and procedures that are available in dentistry today. At the core of our dental practice is a friendly team of professionals that are dedicated to your utmost comfort and optimal oral health. We view each patient as a unique individual, and tailor each treatment to your specific needs. As part of our commitment to providing close, personalized attention to every patient, we want to encourage patient c... read more

Location details

201 Rue Louis XIV, Lafayette, LA, 70508, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0312 reviews
5
205
4
5
3
0
2
0
1
0
102 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Robin LeBouef Castille's profile image
Robin LeBouef Castille 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

The staff was awesome 👏!! Thank you 😊 for making me feel comfortable. 

Business response:

Thank you Robin for taking the time to recommend us! You have brightened our day! 😃 

Frances Cordill's profile image
Frances Cordill 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

He is a very good dentist. He is Very knowledgeable as a dentist. I If you have a problem, call and he would see you as quickly as he can. He is very busy but will make time for you or your family. I would recommend Dr. Puissegur to anyone. 

Business response:

Thank you Frances for taking the time to recommend us, we appreciate you! 😃 

Ashley Robin's profile image
Ashley Robin 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

After years of neglecting my teeth and mouth I felt so at ease with Dr. Puissegur and his entire staff! They have such amazing patient interaction and make the experience as comfortable as they possibly can. I can’t say enough about this facility! 

Business response:

Thank you so much for taking the time to recommend us Ashley! You have brightened our day! 😀 

Priscilla Hyde's profile image
Priscilla Hyde 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

It was such a very welcoming experience. The Whole staff were so friendly and very knowledgeable. I will recommend Puissegur Family Dentistry to all of my family and friends. 

Business response:

Thank you Priscilla! We appreciate you taking the time to let us know how we are doing! We are grateful for you! 😀 

Anne Rabalais Richard's profile image
Anne Rabalais Richard 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Awesome visit!!! Tori did a great job and staff is awesome. Dr Mike is the best 

Business response:

Thank you for taking the time to recommend us Anne! 😃 

Ronnie Fruge''s profile image
Ronnie Fruge' 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Great people doing great work. Everyone is super friendly and Dr. Mike always puts you at ease and is very talented. 

Business response:

Ronnie Fruge thank you for taking the time to recommend us. You have brightened our day! 💖 

Chase Olvera's profile image
Chase Olvera 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

I have never been fond of going to the dentist, but today, as a first time patient, Dr Puissegur made me feel exceptionally comfortable with his kind voice and how informative he was with me. One of his assistants, Suzie, was also incredibly sweet and outgoing. I look forward to returning! 

Business response:

Thank you Chase for coming in to see us, and for all your kind words. We look forward to seeing you again the next time you come in. Thanks for brightening our day! 💜 

Connie Hyde's profile image
Connie Hyde 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

I have gone to Dr Puisseguer for probably 20+ years. He is an excellent dentist. He is very caring and gentle. Even though I am a retired RN, I have never been a good dental patient. I am very anxious when I have to have dental work. Dr Mike is so very gentle, caring and kind. His whole staff is wonderful, too! I TOTALLY recommend him! 

Business response:

Thank you Connie for being a loyal client of ours for so many years. We look forward to seeing you each time you come in. Thank you for brightening our day! ⭐ 

Larry N LaNell Granger's profile image
Larry N LaNell Granger 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Always friendly and professional service. They treat you like family. Larry 

Business response:

Thank you Larry for recommending us, we look forward to seeing you again in the future! 😀 

Frequently asked questions about Puissegur Family Dentistry

How is Puissegur Family Dentistry rated?

Puissegur Family Dentistry has a 5 star rating with 312 reviews. 

When is Puissegur Family Dentistry open?

Puissegur Family Dentistry is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:00 a.m.