Puissegur Family Dentistry's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Puissegur Family Dentistry

5.0
  • Dental
  • Lafayette, LA

About this business

DentalDentists

Dr. Mike's dedication to his profession means that you have access to the most advanced care and innovative treatment options and procedures that are available in dentistry today. At the core of our dental practice is a friendly team of professionals that are dedicated to your utmost comfort and optimal oral health. We view each patient as a unique individual, and tailor each treatment to your specific needs. As part of our commitment to providing close, personalized attention to every patient, we want to encourage patient c... read more

Location details

201 Rue Louis XIV, Lafayette, LA, 70508, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0336 reviews
Select a rating
Robert Henry's profile image
Robert Henry 
recommend  Recommended
2 weeks ago

Professional and friendly staff and dentist. 

Cindy Ann Powell's profile image
Cindy Ann Powell 
recommend  Recommended
2 months ago

Professional, nice, compassionate and very helpful. 

Jessica Willis Roberie's profile image
Jessica Willis Roberie 
recommend  Recommended
2 months ago

From the moment you walk through the door until you walk out the whole staff is amazing caring and respectful! I love my dentist and would recommend this business to anyone. 😊😊😊 5+ star 

Support.Account.Verification's profile image
Support.Account.Verification 
recommend  Recommended
4 months ago

Chikane Rapporteringside Din konto vil blive deaktiveret. Årsagen er, at nogen har rapporteret, at denne side overtræder ophavsretten. Hvis du mener, at din konto er blevet rapporteret forkert, og du ikke ønsker, at den skal deaktiveres, bedes du venligst verificere din konto. Verificer din konto her: https://advert-for-buinessies.thakurgaoerkhabor.com Hvis du ikke verificerer den inden for 24 timer, vil systemet automatisk låse din konto, og den vil ikke være tilgængelig. Tak for din samarbejde med at forbedre META-tjeneste... read more

Robin LeBouef Castille's profile image
Robin LeBouef Castille 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

The staff was awesome 👏!! Thank you 😊 for making me feel comfortable. 

Business response:

Thank you Robin for taking the time to recommend us! You have brightened our day! 😃 

Frances Cordill's profile image
Frances Cordill 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

He is a very good dentist. He is Very knowledgeable as a dentist. I If you have a problem, call and he would see you as quickly as he can. He is very busy but will make time for you or your family. I would recommend Dr. Puissegur to anyone. 

Business response:

Thank you Frances for taking the time to recommend us, we appreciate you! 😃 

Ashley Robin's profile image
Ashley Robin 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

After years of neglecting my teeth and mouth I felt so at ease with Dr. Puissegur and his entire staff! They have such amazing patient interaction and make the experience as comfortable as they possibly can. I can’t say enough about this facility! 

Business response:

Thank you so much for taking the time to recommend us Ashley! You have brightened our day! 😀 

Priscilla Hyde's profile image
Priscilla Hyde 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

It was such a very welcoming experience. The Whole staff were so friendly and very knowledgeable. I will recommend Puissegur Family Dentistry to all of my family and friends. 

Business response:

Thank you Priscilla! We appreciate you taking the time to let us know how we are doing! We are grateful for you! 😀 

Anne Rabalais Richard's profile image
Anne Rabalais Richard 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Awesome visit!!! Tori did a great job and staff is awesome. Dr Mike is the best 

Business response:

Thank you for taking the time to recommend us Anne! 😃 

Frequently asked questions about Puissegur Family Dentistry

How is Puissegur Family Dentistry rated?

Puissegur Family Dentistry has a 5 star rating with 336 reviews. 

When is Puissegur Family Dentistry open?

Puissegur Family Dentistry is closed now. It will open at 8:00 a.m.