Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Rana Dental - Roseville

5.0
  • Dental
  • Roseville, CA
Get directions

About this business

DentalCosmetic DentistsDentistsGeneral Dentistry

We are a dental practice devoted to restoring and enhancing the natural beauty of your smile using conservative, state-of-the-art procedures that will result in beautiful, long-lasting smiles! Mission Statement We here at Rana Dental service the community of Roseville and surrounding areas. Our priority is to ensure our patients receive the most out of their dental experience by providing: * State of the art Dentistry * Superior dental care *Time to educate our patients on oral health: o What factors affect the health of the... read more

Location details

1422 Blue Oaks Blvd Ste 130, Suite 130, Roseville, CA, 95747, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed8:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.01,085 reviews
Select a rating
Richard L.'s profile image
Richard L. 
a year ago

Vivian performed the cleaning on my teeth today. She was very knowledgeable, gentle, and patience during the procedure’ She explained everything that she was going to do and why she was doing it. In addition she explained how to properly use a electric toothbrush. Keep up the good work. Richard Lott 

Eric E.'s profile image
a year ago

My cleaning went very well! My hygienist provided helpful information and made sure I was comfortable. I am enjoying my fresh and clean teeth. So glad I came here and got my teeth cleaned! I highly recommend this dentist!! 

Business response:

We're happy we were able to help make you comfortable! Thank you for your trust. We are truly grateful for your feedback. Cheers, Rana Dental - Roseville  

Matthew H.'s profile image
Matthew H. 
a year ago

Rana Dental is an excellent Dental practice!! They do excellent work!! Everyone is so friendly and takes a lot of pride in the care they provide!! I highly recommend!! 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your feedback. We are truly grateful for your trust in our office with your family’s dental care. We look forward to seeing you all again soon! Rana Dental - Roseville  

Eric E.'s profile image
2 years ago

Been going here for years and won’t go anyplace else. Very clean office and friendly knowledgeable staff. Dr Rana and Lilian are great. 

Business response:

Thank you, Eric, for your feedback! It is truly appreciated! 

Al J.'s profile image
2 years ago

Very professional and accomodating, I was able to get an appointment that worked with my schedule, get a full exam, dental cleaning and a crown all in the same week.  

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Al. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Rana Dental – Roseville 

Nilda T.'s profile image
6 years ago

I really love going to my dentist in Blue Hill Dental, they are very professional very patient helpful and very good. I had been this place for so many years now. I just had my cleaning today and it was really good the hygienist who was performing my cleaning today she was really gentle good and patient. I will definitely recommend this place. Thank you, Nilda Trammel 

Business response:

Thank you Nilda for your feedback. We are very thankful to have you as a patient. See you next time! 

Erica J A.'s profile image
Erica J A. 
6 years ago

Great customer care. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for feedback Erica, See you next time! :) 

Erica J A.'s profile image
Erica J A. 
6 years ago

Great job 

Business response:

Hello Erica, thank you so much for your feedback. See you next time!  

Kathy M.'s profile image
6 years ago

Always a positive experience 

Business response:

Hi Kathy, we are glad to know every experience has been great for you. Thank you so much! See you next time! 

Frequently asked questions about Rana Dental - Roseville

How is Rana Dental - Roseville rated?

Rana Dental - Roseville has a 5 star rating with 1,085 reviews. 

When is Rana Dental - Roseville open?

Rana Dental - Roseville is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 9:00 a.m.