Rancho La Mission | Venues & Event Spaces at 14047 Henze Rd - San Antonio TX - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number

Rancho La Mission

4.9
515 reviews
Venues & Event Spaces
 14047 Henze Rd, San Antonio, TX 78223US

Write a review

Rating Error
Review Error
(210) 889-9000

Write a review

All reviews summary

4.9
515 reviews
5465
  
437
  
312
  
2 
  
1 
  
1 review has no rating
  • 337 reviews4.9
  • 100 reviews4.8
  • 57 reviews4.9
  • Show All
4on Wedding Wire, Apr 21, 2018
Raul was very friendly from day one. He listens to your needs, by making everything flexible and unique when it comes to decorations, entertainment, and any extra things you can think of for your wedding. Melida was my wedding planner and she was so sweet. She made sure all the small details were covered. I recommend this place for anyone who is wanting to have a lot of different unique things at your wedding because Raul allows it if you want, and I loved that! I only advice TO READ THE ENTIRE CONTRACT before putting down payment but that’s anywhere you go. I would recommend you have an idea of how many people at your wedding, do you want to cater. So make sure you have answers before going in. Once you understand the contract and you have a set date. You will be happy here! more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much Jessica. We are happy that your happy. God Bless y'all!
5on Facebook, Apr 17, 2018
more »
5on Facebook, Mar 19, 2018
Place looks amazing. So much work and details put into the property to make it look special place. more »
5on Facebook, Mar 18, 2018
Wow!
Beautiful ambiance and fantastic scenery at this venue. Totally enjoyed my time there.
more »
5on Reviews That Matter, Mar 17, 2018
Fantastic place for a wedding! Arlene was very helpful! more »
5on Facebook, Mar 17, 2018
Absolutely beautiful place!!! You got to come see it! more »
5on Facebook, Mar 17, 2018
more »
5on Facebook, Mar 17, 2018
It is very nice I loved the view and the animals will love to have a wedding here.. more »
5on Facebook, Mar 17, 2018
more »
5on Facebook, Mar 11, 2018
Nice quite venue.... beautiful barn for a reception great staff more »
5on Facebook, Mar 10, 2018
The venue is beautiful, awesome staff and great service from the police officers working the venue. more »
5on Facebook, Feb 16, 2018
Such a beautiful place for friends to come together and enjoy the food and fellowship!! more »
5on Facebook, Feb 16, 2018
Awesome place. So relaxing and beautiful.
I would like to spend every weekend here.
more »
5on Facebook, Feb 16, 2018
This venue is beautiful and the staff is great, extremely helpful and nice. Everything is great and we are all having so much fun! more »
5on Facebook, Feb 16, 2018
Rancho La Mission is such a wonderful place to celebrate with family and friends! more »
5on Facebook, Feb 16, 2018
Its a great place to meet friends and have a drink. more »
5on Facebook, Feb 16, 2018
Excellent place for a party!! It was beautiful at night with the lights! more »
5on Facebook, Feb 16, 2018
Professional staff that made my special day so great! The bartenders are the best � more »
5on Facebook, Feb 16, 2018
Such a beautiful venue !! I enjoy myself each and every time time I come here. more »
5on Facebook, Dec 23, 2017
Love this place ! Will keep this in mind for next event more »
5on Facebook, Dec 23, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Dec 23, 2017
Very beautiful landscape with a gorgeous rustic setting. I recommend it to anyone looking for a simple but charming venue. more »
5on Facebook, Dec 23, 2017
Excellent place to host party
Journeymans wedding excellent
more »
5on Facebook, Dec 23, 2017
The barn is beautiful and spacious. The outdoors is great for kids. Perfect for a winter wedding or any weather. Would recommend 100%!!! more »
5on Facebook, Dec 23, 2017
Beautiful Venue and the Atmosphere is Comfortable, I recommend this place to anyone :) more »
Page 1 of 8

Google reviews summary

4.9
337 reviews
5308
  
423
  
36
  
2 
  
1 
  

Contact

Edit
14047 Henze Rd, San Antonio, TX 78223
Venues & Event Spaces
Today 8:00 am - 8:00 pm

About

Edit
Welcome to Rancho La Mission! Established in 1995, Rancho La Mission offers a rustic ranch for all events and perfect for any occasions. Barn or outside venue gives you a true ranch experience memorable years to come. If you want a spectacular event that will be remembered for years to come, trust in Rancho La Mission to make it happen........more »