Restoration North's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Restoration North

4.9
  • Home Services

About this business

Home ServicesDisaster Restoration ServicesHome & GardenHome Cleaning

Here's the proof! At Restoration North all of our crew is *IICRC certified. We wouldn't have it any other way. Having our crew specifically trained, we can make sure that your floor coverings and upholstery get cleaned exactly the way they should, and we will put your home back to better than before, using only the most up-to-date equipment and products. A lot of companies sell you on “hype” and then deliver a less than stellar result. We’re not like that. We prove ourselves every day and then back it up. ... read more

4.9169 reviews
5
149
4
13
3
0
2
0
1
0
7 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Sherman R.'s profile image
Sherman R. 
10 years ago

He knew exactly what needed to be done. 

Joe M.'s profile image
10 years ago

ON TIME, FAIR ESTIMATE AND PRICING, AND A VERY GOOD JOB! 

John G.'s profile image
11 years ago

They did a great job! It would be nice if they had a camera to go into the ducts to see how things were, but overall they did a great job. Try to do this during the summertime, it is easier. 

James R.'s profile image
11 years ago

friendly service, good work, price was about par for the course. 

Rick B.'s profile image
11 years ago

This guy was GREAT, fast, and worked with us in mind. I would highly recomend him. I recieved a great value and will use his service again without hesitation. Thank You 

Dave R.'s profile image
11 years ago

Contractor came to residence within 2 hours after contact. Service completed in a professional manner. Highly recommend RestcoClean for this service. Highly recommend servicing dryer vents on a yearly basis after our experience 

Thomas M.'s profile image
11 years ago

very professional, efficient 

Mike G.'s profile image
11 years ago

Efficient and professional work completed on my home. I had an outstanding experience and will will contact them again for all future household needs. 

Melinda L.'s profile image
Melinda L. 
11 years ago

Tanner was very professional and did his best with a very bad situation. 

Frequently asked questions about Restoration North

How is Restoration North rated?

Restoration North has a 4.9 star rating with 169 reviews. 

When is Restoration North open?

Restoration North is open now. It is open 24/7.