Ridgeview Eye Care - Olathe's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Ridgeview Eye Care - Olathe

5.0
  • Healthcare
  • Olathe, KS
Get directions

About this business

HealthcareEyewear & OpticiansOptometrists

Located in Olathe, Kansas, the eyecare professionals at Ridgeview Eye Care can assist you with all your eyecare needs. We offer a full range of services from comprehensive eye examinations and diagnostic procedures to management and treatment of eye diseases (from conjunctivitis to glaucoma), eye emergencies, prescription eyewear, contact lenses, sunglasses and laser vision correction consultation. 

Location details

18208 w 119th St, Olathe, KS, 66061, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0502 reviews
5
446
4
15
3
4
2
0
1
0
37 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Keith Gardner's profile image
Keith Gardner 
recommend  Recommended
9 months ago

Awesome appointment today! The exam was super informative and Nyasha was wonderful with helping me pick out my new glasses 

Business response:

Thank you so much for the kind words Keith. It was our true pleasure to help, we're glad you had such an Unmatched experience! We will share your feedback with Nyasha and the team, and we hope we can help you again very soon.  

Diana Erickson's profile image
Diana Erickson 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

They are amazing! Not only do they have the latest technology but every single person you interact with is knowledgeable and caring. I had a wonderful experience. Special shout out to shae she knows her stuff when it comes to glasses, frames and getting the best deals! 

Business response:

Thank you so much for the kind words Diana. It was our true pleasure to help, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience! We will share your feedback with the team, and we hope we can help you again very soon. 

Ayele Kebret's profile image
Ayele Kebret 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

1. They are friendly. 2. The office is so clean and inviting. 3.The technology they have is modern 

Business response:

Thank you so much for the kind words Ayele. It was our true pleasure to help, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience! We will share your feedback with the team, and we hope we can help you again very soon. 

Cady Walston's profile image
Cady Walston 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

The doctor explained the prescription in detail and the woman helping us pick out glasses was knowledgeable and gave good advise. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for the kind words Cady. It was our true pleasure to help, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience! We will share your feedback with the team, and we hope we can help you again very soon. 

Amber Fuller's profile image
Amber Fuller 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

I live several hours away from this store. I needed a repair part for my frame and Amanda at Ridgeview Eye Care was my super hero! I didn’t originally buy my frames there, but she jumped right in and got exactly what I needed. She was an excellent communicator and I greatly appreciate that! Wonderful experience! I look forward to doing more business with them in the future. 😊 

Business response:

Thank you so much for the kind words. It was our true pleasure to help, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience! We will share your feedback with Amanda and the team, and we hope we can help you again very soon. 

Amy Montee Burton's profile image
Amy Montee Burton 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Wonderful visit from start to finish. Very pleased with the entire staff. 

Business response:

Thank you for the kind words Amy. We are glad you and such a wonderful visit, we will share with our team. We're excited to be able to hopefully offer you an unmatched experience in the future. 

Heather Neel's profile image
Heather Neel 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Amazing staff!! The doctors are incredible and staff is very friendly. Love bringing the whole family here and constantly recommending them to friends. 

Business response:

We are very glad you had such an incredible experience. We have shared your feedback with the team, and we look forward to hopefully providing an unmatched patient experience to your family again in the future.  

Danielle Cloud's profile image
Danielle Cloud 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Sarah was fantastic! Incredibly kind and helpful with all of my questions and concerns. She went above and beyond to make sure my kids appointments went smoothly. We love coming here. 

Business response:

Thank you for the kind words, we are glad you had such a great experience, and that you b were willing to share that. 

Chi-Anne Newton's profile image
Chi-Anne Newton 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

They took great care of my daughter. She was very happy. 

Business response:

We are glad you had such a great experience. We have shared your feedback with the team, and we look forward to hopefully providing an unmatched patient experience again in the future.  

Frequently asked questions about Ridgeview Eye Care - Olathe

How is Ridgeview Eye Care - Olathe rated?

Ridgeview Eye Care - Olathe has a 5 star rating with 502 reviews. 

When is Ridgeview Eye Care - Olathe open?

Ridgeview Eye Care - Olathe is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 7:00 a.m.