Riverstone Dental Care's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Riverstone Dental Care

5.0
  • Dental
  • Canton, GA

About this business

DentalCosmetic DentistsDental HygienistsDentists

Ruximar Linkous, DDS and Yen Tran DMD. Friendly family centered gentle dental care with caring experienced staff. Come visit our Dental practice in Canton GA! 

Location details

218 Riverstone Dr, Canton, GA, 30114, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:30 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0551 reviews
Select a rating
Rachel Rodriguez Leung's profile image
Rachel Rodriguez Leung 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Love these people they are always so sweet and professional! And check out their Christmas tree🌲☃️❄️ 

Yoshi Lynn's profile image
Yoshi Lynn 
5 years ago

Thank you Susan for going above and beyond to help me with my cleaning today. Your genuine care did not go unnoticed!! 

Dee Epstein's profile image
Dee Epstein 
5 years ago

Dr Linkous and her staff are amazing! So gentle and caring, and they did so much for me as a new (emergent) patient, and they did it so quickly to get me out of excruciating pain! I cannot thank them or recommend them enough! 

Marcie Miracle's profile image
Marcie Miracle 
6 years ago

Love this place! Staff is excellent, dr. Linkous is wonderful, just an all around great place! 

Sarah Lee Boudreaux's profile image
Sarah Lee Boudreaux 
6 years ago

Awesome staff! Excited about being a long term client. 

Helen Bondie's profile image
Helen Bondie 
6 years ago

Your office has a great staff. They are Professional and so nice. They answer any questions or concerns you have. I’m very happy I made the switch. 

Sue Werner's profile image
Sue Werner 
6 years ago
Cher Rancourt's profile image
Cher Rancourt 
6 years ago

Dr. Tran is the best. I had lots of dental work done in the last year and it was pain free. Love Susan who does my cleanings and the whole staff is just wonderful and friendly. Highly recommend. 

Bonnie Hidey-linkous's profile image
Bonnie Hidey-linkous 
6 years ago

People are wonderful...Dr. Linkous is superb...Best dental experience 

Frequently asked questions about Riverstone Dental Care

How is Riverstone Dental Care rated?

Riverstone Dental Care has a 5 star rating with 551 reviews. 

When is Riverstone Dental Care open?

Riverstone Dental Care is closed now. It will open at 8:30 a.m.