Riverstone Dental Care's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Riverstone Dental Care - Canton, GA

5.0
  • Dental
  • Canton, GA
Get directions

About this business

DentalCosmetic DentistsDental HygienistsDentists

Ruximar Linkous, DDS and Yen Tran DMD. Friendly family centered gentle dental care with caring experienced staff. Come visit our Dental practice in Canton GA! 

Location details

218 Riverstone Dr, Canton, GA, 30114, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:30 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0520 reviews
Select a rating
Elizabeth R.'s profile image
Elizabeth R. 
9 months ago

I am so happy that I have found Dr. Shireen. I work in health myself and I am so impressed with the professional dental work that I have received. I did have a huge problem that Dr. Shireen was able to handle. My teeth have not felt this good in many years. ***** 

Natalya B.'s profile image
Natalya B. 
4 years ago

Great dentist and very sweet staff. The atmosphere was very nice couldn’t have had a better experience. Left feeling like my teeth were squeaky clean!  

Weaver-Feaver's profile image
Weaver-Feaver 
6 years ago

My experience getting my teeth cleaned was amazing Susan is the best!! And Dr. Linkous is the BEST dentist in Canton no doubt not to mention how good looking the staff is sure makes it ALOT easier knowing you have a dreadful dentist appointment but not at Riverstone Dental Care they make you look forward to the entire experience!!!!!!! 

Vicki L.'s profile image
6 years ago

Friendly, caring staff. Sensitive to patients needs and concerns. 

James C.'s profile image
7 years ago

Overall a great experience. Staff was very friendly and professional. Greeted me on entrance and asked me how I was doing at checkout. The dentist (Dr. Water's...I believe was his name, was helping out while the primary Dentist was gone) was very caring and informative, telling me everything he was doing, while he was doing it. Highly recommend. 

Robin B.'s profile image
7 years ago

Friendly, competent staff. 

Coleen H.'s profile image
7 years ago

Bonded my front teeth and corrected my night guard. Wonderful group of people. Thanks 

Keith B.'s profile image
7 years ago

You guys are awesome 

Lynn S.'s profile image
7 years ago

No one should fear going to the dentist at Riverstone Dental Care! They are so kind, caring and most important gentle! 

Frequently asked questions about Riverstone Dental Care

How is Riverstone Dental Care rated?

Riverstone Dental Care has a 5 star rating with 520 reviews. 

When is Riverstone Dental Care open?

Riverstone Dental Care is closed now. It will open on Monday at 8:30 a.m.