Riverstone Dental Care's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Riverstone Dental Care

5.0
  • Dental
  • Canton, GA
Get directions

About this business

DentalCosmetic DentistsDental HygienistsDentists

Ruximar Linkous, DDS and Yen Tran DMD. Friendly family centered gentle dental care with caring experienced staff. Come visit our Dental practice in Canton GA! 

Location details

218 Riverstone Dr, Canton, GA, 30114, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:30 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0509 reviews
5
494
4
13
3
1
2
0
1
0
1 review has no rating
Select a rating
Thomas Chad McCaskill's profile image
Thomas Chad McCaskill 
6 years ago
Chad McCaskill's profile image
Chad McCaskill 
6 years ago
Doug Tinsley's profile image
Doug Tinsley 
7 years ago

Moved to Canton and needed to find a new dentist. Discovered Riverstone Dental on Yelp and have been very pleased. 

Nicole Marshall Swenson's profile image
Nicole Marshall Swenson 
7 years ago

I always hated going to the dentist but not here! The staff are like family and my hygienist is always so kind and gentle and the docs are great! It's worth the drive from Cumming! 

Nicole Marshall Swenson's profile image
Nicole Marshall Swenson 
7 years ago
Melinda B Freeman's profile image
Melinda B Freeman 
7 years ago

I love the staff at Riverstone! Our family has been seeing them for almost 15 years and I wouldn't think of going anywhere else. My teens began seeing them when they were little and had such a positive experience they were never afraid to go to the dentist. We have had a variety of dental issues through the years and we have always been pleased with their professionalism and service. 

James Maddox's profile image
James Maddox 
7 years ago

I had a great experience and I can't say enough about the entire staff. 

Mary Elizabeth Phillips's profile image
Mary Elizabeth Phillips 
7 years ago

I have used this practice since 2009. They are always accommodating when emergencies happen. The entire team is very friendly and professional. The dentist and hygienists are very good. 

Amy Allen's profile image
Amy Allen 
7 years ago

The staff at Riverstone Dental Care is professional, organized, and extremely caring!!! I look forward to seeing them every 6 months and I know it will always be a pleasant and soothing experience! � 

Frequently asked questions about Riverstone Dental Care

How is Riverstone Dental Care rated?

Riverstone Dental Care has a 5 star rating with 509 reviews. 

When is Riverstone Dental Care open?

Riverstone Dental Care is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.