Riverstone Dental Care's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Riverstone Dental Care

5.0
  • Dental
  • Canton, GA
Get directions

About this business

DentalCosmetic DentistsDental HygienistsDentists

Ruximar Linkous, DDS and Yen Tran DMD. Friendly family centered gentle dental care with caring experienced staff. Come visit our Dental practice in Canton GA! 

Location details

218 Riverstone Dr, Canton, GA, 30114, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:30 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0509 reviews
5
494
4
13
3
1
2
0
1
0
1 review has no rating
Select a rating
Daniel G.'s profile image
8 years ago

I always have had great visits always courteous and professional by all I have come in contact at Riverstone Dental. 

Ruth Hobbs's profile image
Ruth Hobbs 
8 years ago

I was very impressed with the Office and the entire staff. Jenna, was so kind and gentle. I am so glad we have this kind of professional service in a small town like Canton. 

Stefan Lewitt's profile image
Stefan Lewitt 
8 years ago

Been a patient for many years. Great service and office staff. Will not force you to do services like another dentist I had in Woodstock. 

Lee Morrison Banks's profile image
Lee Morrison Banks 
8 years ago

Seriously the best dental practice in Canton! Broke tooth at 11 am, 2:30 pm in the chair, 3:15 can't tell a thing has happened!! Thank you all so much!! 

Lee B.'s profile image
8 years ago

So accommodating. In and out in 45 minutes with an emergency chipped tooth. Thank you Riverstone Dental!! 

Monica Edgar's profile image
Monica Edgar 
8 years ago

I've been going to this Dental office for probably 8 years. Today was my first visit with Dr. Linkous & she is very gentle, keeps you informed and cares about your comfort. 

Robin G.'s profile image
8 years ago

Courteous, professional, gentle! 

Betty Tenney's profile image
Betty Tenney 
8 years ago

I have a terrible dental phobia but I have never experienced a more understanding and gentle staff....everyone! They believed me when I said I was hard to numb and kept on until they got it numb. The prop for my jaw really helped too. Can't say enough good things about this team! Thank you so much!! 

Marianne P.'s profile image
Marianne P. 
8 years ago

I had a great experience at my cleaning! Georgia was very thorough and gentle. Dr Linkous so personable. The staff are happy and professional and also make you feel like family! A+ Ladies! 

Frequently asked questions about Riverstone Dental Care

How is Riverstone Dental Care rated?

Riverstone Dental Care has a 5 star rating with 509 reviews. 

When is Riverstone Dental Care open?

Riverstone Dental Care is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.