Riverstone Dental Care's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Riverstone Dental Care

5.0
  • Dental
  • Canton, GA
Get directions

About this business

DentalCosmetic DentistsDental HygienistsDentists

Ruximar Linkous, DDS and Yen Tran DMD. Friendly family centered gentle dental care with caring experienced staff. Come visit our Dental practice in Canton GA! 

Location details

218 Riverstone Dr, Canton, GA, 30114, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:30 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0509 reviews
5
494
4
13
3
1
2
0
1
0
1 review has no rating
Select a rating
Dan's profile image
8 years ago

Great place, wonderful staff and state of the art equipment -- you can't go wrong. 

David Potter's profile image
David Potter 
9 years ago

The staff is very nice and the Hygenists are very thourough and gentle. Great dentist. 

Eric Quackenbush's profile image
Eric Quackenbush 
9 years ago

Very nice folks who also seem extremely thorough 

beaverfamily's profile image
beaverfamily 
10 years ago

Dr.Hutchins and his staff are conservative in their approach & ALWAYS ready to go the extra mile. Friendly faces (always the same ones!)take good care of me and and my family of 5. Highly recommend this practice! 

beaverfamily's profile image
beaverfamily 
10 years ago

Go the Extra Mile! Dr.Hutchins and his staff are conservative in their approach & ALWAYS ready to go the extra mile. Friendly faces (always the same ones!)take good care of me and and my family of 5. Highly recommend this practice! 

Andrew S.'s profile image
10 years ago

This place is awesome. This place is awesome. The facility and faculty is top of the line as is all of their equipment. The Dr. is really cool. They inspected my teeth and did x-rays thoroughly with great attention to detail. I can't believe how smoothly everything went that day 

Keely M.'s profile image
10 years ago

Dr. Stephen C. Hutchins is great. I have been very happy with my dental treatment. They explain the options before proceeding with the treatment. Their staff is also very courteous. They are very prompt about appointment reminders-so you cannot miss your appointment. I have already referred some of my friends to his office. 

Jessica A.'s profile image
Jessica A. 
10 years ago

If you're looking for a great family dental practice, look no further! With helpful staff, you will feel welcome from entrance to exit! Prompt and polite, the folks here make you feel comfortable and informed. Riverstone Dental Care is the Disneyland of dental care! 

Jessica A.'s profile image
Jessica A. 
10 years ago

Helpful staff! If you're looking for a great family dental practice, look no further! With helpful staff, you will feel welcome from entrance to exit! Prompt and polite, the folks here make you feel comfortable and informed. Riverstone Dental Care is the Disneyland of dental care! 

Frequently asked questions about Riverstone Dental Care

How is Riverstone Dental Care rated?

Riverstone Dental Care has a 5 star rating with 509 reviews. 

When is Riverstone Dental Care open?

Riverstone Dental Care is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.