Roderick Lucente DMD PC's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Roderick Lucente DMD PC

5.0
  • New York, NY
Get directions

About this business

DentalGeneral Dentistry

Lucente Roderick DMD PC is located at 525 East 12th Street, New York, NY. This location is in the East Village neighborhood. This business specializes in Dentistry. 

Location details

525 E 12th St, New York, NY, 10009, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
MonClosed
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
WedClosed
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.0376 reviews
5
359
4
5
3
0
2
0
1
0
12 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Katherine Andreina Arcia GChanglerth's profile image
Katherine Andreina Arcia GChanglerth 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Costumer service is amazing I feel like in my family 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Katherine. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Roderick Lucente DMD PC 

Helen Garcia's profile image
Helen Garcia 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

the doctors and staff are very considered,caring they keep the office very well cleaned everything is clean 

Business response:

We are glad that we could help you, Garcia. Thanks so much for coming to see us!  

Yesenia's profile image
a year ago

I have given a review here before but I felt the need to give a second one since I am now seeing a new dentist at Dr. Roderick Lucente's office. I've seen Dr. Altaz Khan a few times now and he's always taken his time to explain any work I need to get done, the extent of time it can't take and the pros and cons of any complications versus one procedure to another. He is very professional. He seems to have magical hands too because I always feel very comfortable and no pain or discomfort. I highly recommend seeing him or Dr. L... read more

Business response:

Thanks, Yesenia, for taking your personal, valuable time to review our practice. We appreciate it!  

David Epstein's profile image
David Epstein 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Wonderful environment. Great staff! Thanks always! 

Business response:

Thanks, David, for taking your personal, valuable time to review our practice. We appreciate it!  

Karin Barg's profile image
Karin Barg 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Dr. Lucente and his staff are terrific! Everyone is friendly, Dr. Lucente & staff take the time to answer all my questions. They make my time in the dentist’s chair very comfortable. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Karin. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Roderick Lucente DMD PC 

Prince Reyson Punzalan's profile image
Prince Reyson Punzalan 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Dr. Lucente and his staff made me feel comfortable from the moment I stepped into their office. As someone who is anxious about dentist visits, I noticed the attention to detail in the office. From beautiful art work located all throughout the office to even a small essential oil diffuser tucked away in a corner, the office is very inviting and relaxing. Definitely looking forward to coming back! Thanks Dr. Lucente and staff! 

Business response:

Thanks, Prince Reyson, for taking your personal, valuable time to review our practice. We appreciate it!  

Joy Andrews's profile image
Joy Andrews 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

very nice friendly and professional 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Joy. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Roderick Lucente DMD PC 

C. Davis's profile image
3 years ago

Excellent, compassionate care!! Modern office...efficient, friendly staff! "Top-shelf" care, for all!! 

Jessie Vargas's profile image
Jessie Vargas 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Roderick and his staff are excellent! They make you feel like family. They talk to you and ask you questions. They show concern not only about taking care of your teeth, but your well-being as a patient. Office is super clean and a few blocks from my house. Can't get any better. I highly recommend them! 

Frequently asked questions about Roderick Lucente DMD PC

How is Roderick Lucente DMD PC rated?

Roderick Lucente DMD PC has a 5 star rating with 376 reviews. 

When is Roderick Lucente DMD PC open?

Roderick Lucente DMD PC is closed now. It will open on Thursday at 9:00 a.m.