Root Canal Specialty Associates (Livonia)'s cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Root Canal Specialty Associates (Livonia)

5.0
  • Endodontists
  • Livonia, MI
Get directions

About this business

DentalEndodontists

Four locations, one great experience. ROOT CANAL SPECIALTY ASSOCIATES·MONDAY, 4 MARCH 2019· As one of the largest endodontic specialty practices in the state, we have four offices in SE Michigan to better accommodate our patients. All of our offices have hours Monday through Friday with early morning (7am) openings and evening appointments (until 7pm), and availability on Saturdays in Livonia. We also participate with most major dental benefit plans. Visit rootcanaldocs.com for more information about each of our locatio... read more

Location details

31620 Schoolcraft, Livonia, MI, 48150, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sat8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.0721 reviews
5
696
4
20
3
5
2
0
1
0
Select a rating
Catie P.'s profile image
8 months ago

Was referred by my dentist. When I called for appt, because of health issues they were able to get me in the same day. While a root canal turned out not to be an option for me, they were great! I would highly recommend them. Dr McWatters and the staff were very awesome and I would definitely go back if necessary. They were very friendly, efficient and accommodating and the environment is very inviting! Thank you so much for seeing me so quickly! 

Business response:

Thank you for the kind review, Catie! We're happy that Dr. McWatters could meet you and assess your needs quickly.  

Kelli C.'s profile image
2 years ago

By far the best experience. Staff is exceptionally kind. Dr Racek made the entire experience pain free and comfortable. I've unfortunately had several root canals... I should have gone here from the first one this was by far the best dental experience I've had. I highly recommend Root Canal Specialties! Update to my experience yesterday. I woke up this morning thinking I would be a little sore... I was completely wrong! I feel 100% pain free and I am absolutely amazed. I will tell everyone I know if you need a root canal ... read more

Business response:

Thank you for the kind review AND the update, Kelli! We're glad it was the best experience!! 

graunstadtr@yahoo.com's profile image
graunstadtr@yahoo.com 
4 years ago

Very courteous staff! Dr. Mcwatters was excellent. Very smooth procedure, was in and out in out in no time. Would recommend to anyone! 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your great review and taking the time out to share your experience with us.  

Arwa A.'s profile image
9 years ago

Because of the great experience I previously had I came back to get another tooth that needed a root canal. Clean office friendly staff excellent bedside manner very professional. Dr. Moricz was pleasant and he specialized in "smoking teeth". 

Kathy H.'s profile image
9 years ago

I had to have a re-treatment on an old root canal that had deteriorated over time. Was very nervous and unsure about this procedure but Dr. Coleman had a very calm and professional demeanor and took the time to explain the whole process in detail. I had the root canal yesterday and everything went as smooth as silk. Feeling great today as if nothing happened yesterday. I highly recommend Dr. Coleman at Root Canal Specialty Associates and in fact have already done so with an associate at work. 

cal1234's profile image
12 years ago

My Daughter had a root canal a year ago, and has had endless problems since then. We decided to get a second opinion with Dr. Braud at Root Canal Specialty. He redid the root canal, and found a missed tissue in the canal, which lead to an infection that caused an earache, and stomach ache. Dr. Braud is an excellent dentist, with good bedside manner, friendly staff, and a clean office. I would refer him to anyone, and wish he wasn't just a specialist, so he could be my regular dentist! 

Gary S.'s profile image
16 years ago

Excellent work I was in a great deal of pain and this office agreed to see me late on a Friday evening. They got me in quickly and did a root canal on the spot. The staff and doctors were just great. That office is so professional and friendly I would recommend that anybody who needs a root canal go there. 

Frequently asked questions about Root Canal Specialty Associates (Livonia)

How is Root Canal Specialty Associates (Livonia) rated?

Root Canal Specialty Associates (Livonia) has a 5 star rating with 721 reviews. 

When is Root Canal Specialty Associates (Livonia) open?

Root Canal Specialty Associates (Livonia) is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 7:00 a.m.